Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wonthaggi, Australia » English

Singles in Wonthaggi, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ANTHONY , 57, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Maybe you should eat makeup so you can be pretty on the inside, bitch, Bacon, Getting Drunk Stoned, Hotted up Datsun 120y, Z owners mc, Muscle Cars, Motorbikes, Beer, Classic cars, Cars
Political AffiliationA.LP
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Young Ones, The Goodies, Doctor Who, 2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesMad Max, Shrek, Biker Boyz, Stone, The Smurfs, VOODOO CHILD - Ratbike
Favorite BooksIsabel Losada, ADD ME, Musings of a Bipolar Hot Mess, I used to be fucking stupid, but we broke up
Favorite QuotesBurn rubber not your soul
Where You Were RaisedGarfield, Victoria
Others Noticemy beard
Favorite FoodMEAT
Favorite PlacesBEACH & THE HILLS
Subjects You Think AboutMOTORBIKES
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
phil , 55, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Favorite Musiclike most music,, not into the headbanging stuff tho
Where You Were RaisedFoster,vic
Secretif i tell you it wont be a secret
russell , 53, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
More About MeFind out after discussing it. What I think makes me special doesnt make it so to others.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that treats me as an equal and respects me, no more, no less
Favorite QuotesGet used to disappointment
Where You Were RaisedWonthaggi
Others NoticeSense of humour - even if they like it or nor. Music tastes also.
Favorite FoodAsian, Italian whatever
Favorite PlacesAnywhere overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home at the minute
Life Goalsdepends on others
SecretThe location of Lassiter's lost reef
yvonne , 55, Female seeking Male, Wonthaggi, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, walking down the beach, picnics, fishing and dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone around my age. And who is not too far away. Someone who knows how to be true to themselves as well as their partner. Honesty, loyalty and sincerity.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsReality and Documentaries mainly
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile
Favorite QuotesI can't be what I'm not
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out dancing these days, so much fun
SecretIf I told you I wouldn't be a lady, cos ladies don't reveal their secrets
Steve , 30, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Dating StatusThe Zza Man
More About Meim an easy goin person who like to do most do the usual thing, fishing, reading, tv, movies ect.nim not sure wat else to say, just ask if u wanna know more
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, RnB, soul
Barry , 49, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer, SES - surf rescue
Favorite Music60 70's
Where You Were RaisedShepparton area
Chris , 64, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Dating StatusFriendly, caring & daring
More About MeI am a friendly person looking for some discreet friendship. Hoping that would lead to some mutual enjoyment and fun.It would be difficult to do this in my immediate 3995 area as I am quite well known through my previous employments and more recently my various volunteer work. I'll give more details to anyone sharing a similar outcome with honesty and integrity, and other details you would like to know.
Political AffiliationSwinging voter
Who I Would Like to MeetA like minded LADY
Favorite MusicAsk Me
Favorite BooksLove my Kindle. Mystery/murder/romance/thriller. Have
Favorite QuotesThere have been some rippers. It's hard for me to quote off the top of my head. But I have quite a repertoire at appropriate times
Where You Were RaisedBlue Dandenongs
Others NoticeHappy face, then it goes downhill to a middle age spread! Yes, a beer gut they call it, but I haven't drank beer for many years. In fact, nowadays I may have an occasional red.
Skills/TalentsMake a decent home cooked meal. Like to experiment with cooking. General handyperson taught by my Dad. I sing well in the shower when nobody is listening!
Favorite FoodHells bells! My list of favourite foods is long and varies from season to season. I was raised on Dutch and Indonesian cooking and have adapted extremely well to Australian quisine and the BBQ. Heck, I just like food!
Favorite PlacesI have spent many years travelling this great country and I'll probably stiil never see it all. Would like to continue that. There are also some OS destinations I would like to see, including where I was born.
Subjects You Think AboutHmmmmm! Male kind of desires and wishful thinking activities. Yes, even at my age!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays are mostly at the Cape Tavern catching up with the locals & regulars, raffle for the C.P.Surf.L.S.C. and running the Tavern Punting syndicate.
Life GoalsLive and love life. Play for today and hope that tomorrow is even better. Health & well being. Age gracefully.
warren , 41, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
Dating StatusSeeking a great lady
More About MeIm honest down to earth.strong and independant..reosonbly animals and nature.i do like an adreniline rush every now and again.I have been slowed down a bit lately due to a bike accident last year..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee a Few Friends
Political AffiliationI dont vote
Who I Would Like to MeetSome body that is happy to be them self.Independant and not to clingy..posative and caring and likes children and pets..
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Favorite QuotesSuch is life
Where You Were Raisedthe yarra vally
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsvery trade oriantated and great with chidren and animmals
Favorite FoodA steak that i have cooked/pasta//chocalate..what ever thats not moving lol
Favorite PlacesCairns
Subjects You Think AboutA bit of this that and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home or a mates place..maybe the pub
Life GoalsTo be happy and secure
SecretI dont keep secrets
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Wonthaggi, AU
More About MeI like all things random and strange, I know how to have a good time and how to fit in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty With Friends, Go out, Beach, Motorbike Riding
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuinely their self is best in my eyes.
Favorite MusicMGMT, The xx, Kraddy, Radio
Favorite TV ShowsSkins (UK), Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Misfits
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeNice, easy going bloke who knows how to have fun.
Favorite Foodsubway
Favorite Placescove of the local beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally Ballarat haven't got any local going out friends.
Life GoalsWant to own my own IT company one day.
Dannii , 22, Female seeking Male, Wonthaggi, AU
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages