Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » English » Page - 2

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dan hill , 29, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Favorite Musicdont mind it all
Favorite TV Showsdexter,
Favorite Movieslike all movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Brad , 34, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Mick , 27, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, golf and motorsports, i love cars.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, House, Numbers, Law & Order.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, thriller. But ill watch anything.
Favorite BooksTry not to read
Favorite PlacesI like eating at lots of restaurants but alot of the time i just like going down to the local.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, club, or at home or a mates just kicking back enjoying a quiet couple.
Life GoalsTravel the world and Australia, get into motorsport of some kind.
kylie , 25, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statussingle mummy
More About Memy match has to live in areas from Sydney down to nowra
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be kind thoughful and honest and respectful
Favorite Musiceminem,cascada,rihanna,pink and others
Favorite TV Showshome and away ,charmed,that seventies show,according to jim and Dr who
Favorite Moviesromance and comady,dance
Where You Were Raisedunanderra of nsw
Favorite Foodstir fry ,pizza,pasta
Favorite Placesi want to go to fg and bali
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my best friend or having a romantic night in or just chilling out at home
Geoff , 44, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to MeetFun cheeky out doors type of girl
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomidies
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Favorite Foodany Italian food love it
damien , 30, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Metalica, Led Zepelin, Lynard Skynard
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier, familey guy, Father Ted, Third Rock From The Sun
Favorite MoviesDumb and Dumber (Official), Anchorman
Where You Were Raisedireland
Others Noticewell its not often you dont see me laughing or smiling so maybe its being a happy easy going person people notice..
Favorite Foodindian or chinese but ya cant beat a good steak with mushrooms and onions!!
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell im young free and single so you could find me anywhere
Life Goalsmy dream is to open a real nice bar/resteraunt and make enough business to live a long happy life!
Maree , 56, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
More About MeI have a kind heart and care about people. I value honesty, integrity and christian values. I enjoy cooking when i have someone to cook for and really enjoy meaningful conservation.
Political Affiliationswinging
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty integrity, trustworthy, good communication skills and has Christian values
Favorite BooksBooks That Make Me Think
Favorite QuotesDo to others what you would have done to yourself
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeMy Hair
Favorite FoodI am gluten intolerant so food I can eat
Favorite PlacesListening to live music I like
Subjects You Think AboutGod,my kids and family, travelling, just enjoying the moment
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out, sometimes home
Life GoalsFinish my Masters Degree and work less hours
SecretNo Secret
Dale , 35, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats likes 2 try new things. likes the out doors .
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with mate's
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking fo a straight shooter says it how it is with no bullshit and has to be ready to have a laugh cause at healthy relationship has to be open with each other no secrets
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the illawarra
Others NoticeThey tend to notice my arms and my tan
Favorite Fooditalian ,cant go wrong with baked dinner, icecream and chocolate
Favorite Placesjust being out camping in right on the water as far away from other ppl
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home now but slowly starting to get back into the club life
Life Goalsi would like to find someone that has the same personality as myself and maybe one day settle down in our home that we shall buy together
Adrian , 69, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeCareing , honourable,fun loving, genuine,experienced
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardining and community service
Political Affiliationno main direction
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, passionate,fun loving
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviesclear stories
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotespeople have choices / choices have consequences
Where You Were Raisedcountry NSW
Others NoticeCareing,a little quiet
Skills/TalentsHardyman /Gardener / able to commit strongly to one person
Favorite Foodgood red meat and veg
Favorite Placesvisiting wineries
Subjects You Think AboutLife is short ,love to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto enjoy life with good company
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
By Languages