Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winter Park, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Winter Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nick , 28, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Favorite TV Shows30 Rock, Always Sunny in Philly, West Wing
Kat , 26, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusI am a ball of SunShine! Call me Kat.
More About MeI always have a smile on my face. I love to be around people who can make me smile, laugh, and cry all at the same time. I have 2 dogs, Jack and Marley, those are my two babies <3. I drive an old Cherrokee. I want to find someone to add to my life, add happiness!
Political Affiliationwhats that lol?
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who puts me first, no matter what. I want him to be kind and respect me and my wishes. Also, I want kids - it is a deal breaker. If you don't want kids - you're not the one for me.
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives, Untold stories of the ER
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedOrlando FL
Others NoticeMy smile and my baby blues
Favorite FoodAny dessert
Favorite PlacesElephant Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to a resturant, movie theater, or Cowboys
Life GoalsFinish school and be able to get a house and have a family one day
Alex , 48, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusMost comfortable in my jeans....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do a variety of things, depending on who I am with. I like to ride my Harley Davidson around town or off to the coast. Movies, dinner, friends parties, beach every so often.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, smart, attractive are the characteristics that come to mind...not looking for perfect...who's perfect anyway If you are an attractive, bright, hard-working, good, honest, happy, intimate, and fun woman who takes care of her self. Has goals, is liked by others and can be sociable with both genders.
Favorite Musicecceclectic taste in music--anything from country, rock, classic rock, symphony, Indie, and everything in between....love ALL MUSIC---very varied
Favorite TV ShowsMy Favorite shows are Warehouse 13, CSI and CSI NY, Law and Order, Flash Forward, and a few other Sci Fi Channel shows. Eating Sushi and Italian food. Love Anthony Bourdain and Andrew Zimmerman on travel channel.
Favorite MoviesAction, Action and Action...sometimes SCI-FI
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N.Y
Others NoticeYoung looking for my age...My hyper attitude.
Favorite FoodEating Sushi and Italian food.
Favorite PlacesI love the Peacock Lounge, BBQ Bar, and Spy Bar downtown.
Can't Live WithoutMy Son, Computers and Internet...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeacock, Wally's, downtown or riding my Harley around town.
Jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive music is a must. Travel, adventure, be spontaneous - laugh a lot
Political Affiliationdo the right thing
Favorite Musiclove new orleans funk music, really anything - but i dont dig metal or country
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others Noticemy smile, dimples, positive energy!
Favorite FoodSushi!
Tyler , 20, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes, hair, and smile.
Misael , 47, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeThere's not much to say I love my friends and family and will never stop to please them left and right all the way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Tennis'Base-ball, Riding Motorcycles,
Favorite MusicDays of the New, The Doors, Stone Temple Pilots, Linkin Park, Led Zeppelin Official, Metallica, Alice in Chains
Favorite Quotes'' what goes around will hit you hard''( mine)
Shalonda , 33, Female seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeI am a sweet, loving young lady that is always up for a good laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in search of someone that is affectionate and loving
Favorite MusicOld School R&B, Slow jam
Favorite TV Showsseinfield, the cleaveland show, The First 48, DR G
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, thriller, Suspense
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken and rice, butter pecan ice cream, watermelon
Favorite PlacesChilis, Wing house, spas, resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my familys house
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and become a social worker and to raise my daughters to be nice respectable young ladies
Ben , 37, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeI think I'm average except for being incredibly humble.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road. It really depends on the topic.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe better have a great sense of humor and quick wit. I'm physically attracted to nice legs, a pretty face and a woman who believes she is sexy.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan and Nebraska
Others NoticeEyes, lips or butt.
Favorite FoodFresh seafood and steak with well seasoned, steamed/grilled veggies and a glass of wine.
Favorite PlacesA quiet beach or up in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends acting a little younger than my age. Silly, but not obnoxious. Possibly at a sporting event or concert.
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life and sell my business to retire and travel together.
Kee , 48, Female seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeI believe that's a matter of oppinion so you would have to get to know me and tell yourself, but I have been know to give my last to others and I go without just so they can have!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cards, play handball, bowl, shop, ride motorcycles, love dancing, loving latin dancing-not great at it, but it you are patient and willing to teach I'm willing to learn and that really goes with anything, I have a love for speaking spanish and I do speak a little and understand some as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is honest and true, trustworthy, fourthwright, pleasing, happy, fun to be around, rich with love, compassionate, cand hold a conversation, and affectionate.
Favorite MusicI listen to all everything except hard rock - hard rap - heavy mental{ Love Reggage, Latin, Jazz, Country}
Favorite TV ShowsCsi NY & Miami, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, American Idol, So you think you can dance, The biggest loser, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite MoviesAll I am a collector of movies- not much horror (I'm a scarey cat a heart)
Favorite Placeson a cruise, out on a boat with my partner for a day, walking on along the beach at night holding hands, watching the sunset or rise, honestly just being able to show my partner I now get what it means to show her I know how apprieciate her. I have grown to the point that I now just want to settle down and show and give back. Show what others taught me then that I wasn't ready to recieve then, but enable me to be a better person now!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends I could be out dancing or playing cards or home watching movies, or down by the water now the weather has changed.
norma , 43, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
More About Mei am very outgoing people person sometimes a little shy.love to enjoy life cooking and watching movies.not about games o drama.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is ready to settle down and get marry and its not playing games o has baby mama drama.
Favorite MusicOmar, Omar, Merengue Y Salsa
Favorite MoviesThink Like A Man, Action, Steven Seagal
Favorite BooksBible, Nora Roberts Novels
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesred lobsters bahama brezze
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsmy own bisnuess