Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winnfield, United States » English

Singles in Winnfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 55, Male seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
More About MeLikes women
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, loving...
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksRecepies
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticeover weight
Favorite Foodsweets
Favorite Placeswestern states and eastern states
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround the house
liliya , 53, Female seeking Male, Winnfield, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love going to the theater,listerning different kind of music,travelling, gardening,reading,decorat my home.
Where You Were RaisedUSSR
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Secretno secret
dana , 25, Male seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
More About MeI'm normally a very quiet person, I don't tend to stand out much. I'm not your "party hard" go out all the time kind of person, and if your not interested in a serious relationship then I'm certainly not the person for you. I have a little girl that is nearly 14 months(at the time of my posting this), and she is my whole world. If you can't accept that my child comes first then once again, I am not the person for you.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is kind and caring, someone that can be not just my partner, but also my best friend.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Warehouse 13, Eureka, The Mentalist, Lie to Me
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind Sword of Truth Series
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Colorado, but I was raised in and around Calvin Louisiana.
Others NoticeI think people tend to first notice my eyes.
Favorite FoodLasagne. Well, Italian in general, but particularly Lasagne.
Favorite PlacesReally I don't like to get out much, I'm more of a stay at home kind of guy. But then, I've never had a lot to get out for, either.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or work.
Life GoalsI would like to get a nursing degree, and then apply for veterinary college and try to get a degree as a veterinary assistant, and eventually open my own practice.
shirley , 73, Female seeking Male, Winnfield, LA
Dating StatusEnergy filled Southern Lady
More About MeI am a rather attractive Christian southern lady,very active and enjoy laughter and good fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing,crochet,church activies
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetfairly good looking gentleman in good health who enjoys life.
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies,old-time gospel
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican idol,CSI,action/adventure,western
Favorite Moviesaction;romance;
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesjohn 3;16
Where You Were Raisedwinnfield,la
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodSeafood(lobster in butter sauce)
Favorite PlacesBeach, Seafood Restaurants,Steak Houses,Mexican Restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutGod,Family,Finances
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere lately at home.
Life GoalsTo find a friend to share some common interest and to enjoy life with.
Secreti do not really have a secret
sharon , 33, Female seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
Dating Statuswe are a married couple looking for a gf and lover female only
More About MeI am a bi-sexaul who needs a gf and I love my man he supports me in every thing its not who wheres the pants its who and what you can do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and write stories
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsvampier movies, angle
Favorite Moviesvampiers
Favorite Quotestell you later and never do it
Where You Were Raisedlousianna
Others Noticesize
Skills/Talentsraising my children
Favorite Foodmost any
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutteaching my children the right way
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home watch tj and children
Life Goalslive happy
SecretI'm bi-sexaul and love it
Renee , 43, Female seeking Male, Winnfield, LA
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksBeautiful Creatures
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
billy mitchell , 33, Male seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
Dating Statuswe are looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish and run around the house in my undershorts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst I have a signifcant other we are looking for a room mate that would like to share thier life with fun in it some one who will clean and cook.
Favorite Musicanything as long as it is not opera or boring
Favorite TV Showsanything who ever is here watches
Favorite Moviesaction,thrillerand some cop shows
Favorite Bookscomputer screen
Favorite Quotesthree can keep a secret if two dies
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI'm happy and friendly some wise
Skills/Talentsall around re builder, electrician,mechanic,home builder and maker..
Favorite Foodhave no favorites as long as it is cooked right
Favorite Placesfishing
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the right second gf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or fishing
Life Goalsto get a good paying job and raise my childern
Secretif i told you then well
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Alternative, Hip hop, Country
amy , 38, Female seeking Male, Winnfield, LA
Favorite MusicA little of everything. Stone sour, The Band Perry, whatever is playing. When you have teenage boys you learn to listen to whatevers on.
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Susan Albert, anything that keeps me interested.
Where You Were RaisedNatchitoches,La
SecretThats my secret!
Bolton , 26, Male seeking Female, Winnfield, LA
Dating StatusNo Regrets
More About MeI am white :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Military and Police Work
Favorite MusicCountry, Gary Allan Fan to the Max
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Funny
Favorite MoviesThe Change Up
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite FoodBig Breakfast
Favorite PlacesTaco Bell
Life GoalsFinish College and become a State Trooper

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages