Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Union, United States » English

Singles in West Union, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
janice , 52, Female seeking Male, West Union, WV
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone whos honest don't cheat and likes to to do things together
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza chinese
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsI just want to be happy and loved
Jeremy28 , 28, Male seeking Female, West Union, IA
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy eyes
wayne , 53, Male seeking Female, West Union, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me whin we talk
Political Affiliationprefer not to answer
Favorite Musicroick-- some country
Favorite TV Showscsi house forest gump
Favorite Moviesaction horrer just about any king thays interesting
Favorite Booksnews paper
Skills/Talentshome repare equipmeny oper
Favorite Foodmost any kind of chicken steak
Favorite Placespark just to hang and think
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, West Union, OH
More About MeTall tattooed cuddle bear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on vehicles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as they know how to have a good time
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGun magazine
Where You Were Raisedblue creek Ohio
Others NoticeMy tattoo
Favorite FoodButterscotch pie
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar playing pool
Life GoalsSucceed
jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, West Union, OH
Favorite Musicac dc
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviespimp my ride
Favorite Booksnewspaper
karl , 28, Male seeking Female, West Union, OH
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, West Union, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous and Crazy :)
More About MeI am 22 and will be 23 September 28. I've been a volunteer Firefighter about 4 1/2 years now, I like fishing, hunting, camping, riding 4wheelers, goin to tha river or lake, mountains, Hiking to a waterfall or just to be walking. If you would like to know anythang else feel free to message me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin, Huntin, Campin, 4wheelin, Ridin 4wheelers, goin to tha lake or river, anythang thats fun count me in.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country. Bands, Shinedown, DMB, Saving Abel, Daughtery, Nickelback, alot more
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Bones, In Plain Sight, two and ahalf men, Grey's Atnatomy, and more
Favorite MoviesI like all movies, action, horror, comedy, they are all good
Favorite BooksA North American Hunter Magazine.
Favorite Quotes"FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsMakeing people smile or laugh ;D
Favorite FoodHave to be Steak, or Cheeseburgers, when they come off tha grill, but If it's good I'll eat it,
Favorite PlacesWould have to be tha Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night you probably could find me at a Friends house or in a feild with Trucks, Bonfire, and probably a cold one in hand.
Life GoalsGoing back to school for Diesel Machanic and open a shop of my own
Secretshhhh its secret
michelle , 47, Female seeking Male, West Union, SC
More About MeI dont judge and I dont want to be judged Iam big and beautiful
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet nice and loyal funny true to himself
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life
Carol , 43, Female seeking Male, West Union, OH
Dating StatusFun to be with and Love to dance
More About MeI am a recently seperated 41 yr old mother of 3.My children are all grown so now its' time for me to have fun and live life to the fullest. Love to go clubing and camping.
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite BooksSexy Romance Stories, Danielle Steele Novels
Where You Were RaisedPenn Yan New York
Others Noticemy wonderfu caring heart
Skills/Talentsi am good with my hands and always there for people
Favorite FoodLove mexican and chinease food
Favorite PlacesFinger Lakes in NY
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish and Music
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time I'm working
Life GoalsFind someone that doesn't want to change me...
Secretnot online
David , 49, Male seeking Female, West Union, OH
More About MeJust out of a long marriage and ready to start over with someone special
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and someone who does not complain constantly X wife was a habitual complainer and I just want someone who wants to be happy and to be treated wonderful That is a promise from me. My x was spoiled beyond belief and took her wonderful life for granted that I gave her and decided to leave. Well thank God she did because I want a positive happy person
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeFriendly outgoing I am a successful businessman that loves to enjoy life
Favorite FoodSteak Pizza really kinda open to what she may like for sure
Favorite PlacesOpen really I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating at a nice restaurant maybe going to a movie with someone special
Life GoalsAlready financially successful

By Ethnicity
By Languages