Online Speed Dating » Singles in West New York, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in West New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Corey , 29, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About Meim realHobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch, Computer, Sports, I Want a Relationship That Will Last Forever and Wont Fade No Matter What, Too often we don't realize what we have until it's gone. Too often we're too stubborn to say, 'Sorry, I was wrong.' Too often it seems we hurt the ones closest to our hearts, and we let the most foolish things tear us apart, God, Bacon, Hollywood, Money, Sleep, Money and My Lady
Favorite MusicHip Hop R and B, MC YoungMuchacho, Lil Wayne, Monica, Alicia Keys, Eminem, 50 Cent, Fantasia Barrino, Drake, Baby Making Music, Jamie Foxx, Young Jeezy, Juelz Santana, Kid Cudi, Shakira, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Waka Flocka Flame, Rihanna, Gucci Mane, Maxwell, Fantasia, Keyshia Cole, Jennifer Hudson, Mary J. Blige, Keri Hilson, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Notorious B.I.G, SAY NO MORE, Nina Foxx, Jay-Z, Trina, Beyoncé, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Martin Lawrence, TINY & TOYA, Family Matters, Meet The Browns, The Wayans Bros., American Dad , The Simpsons, "The Game", Jamie Foxx
Favorite MoviesFriday After Next, Don't Be A Menace, Menace II Society, Juice, How High, Paid in Full, State Property, The Hangover, Next Friday, Shottas, Boyz N the Hood, Rush Hour, Friday, Half Baked, Bad Boys, He Got Game, Above the Rim, Rush Hour 3, Baby Boy, Love and basketball, The Players Club, New Jack City
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Monkinbird, Harry Potter
Others Noticedat i have a good personality and very handsome
hardyflow01 , 21, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, regee, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others Noticeif you wanna know something about me, don't be shy and ask me
lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, West New York, NJ
Others Noticemy eyes
abdec , 50, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticemy looks and than friendly approch
frances barriga , 40, Female seeking Male, West New York, NJ
More About MeI love to laugh and i enjoy my life to the fullest extend cause tommarow is never promised!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Go Shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be real
Favorite MusicDepech mode, LIL WAYENE, emenem
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Dexter, Honeymooners
Favorite MoviesIts a wonderful life
Others NoticeI am
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
carol , 49, Female seeking Male, West New York, NJ
Victor , 27, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
More About MeI am very nice and i like to meet new people
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite Foodi like to try something new
Favorite Placespark
Life Goalsbe better everyday
Franky , 46, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite MoviesFireproof the Movie, Courageous Movie
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Foodall meats
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to anything
michael , 18, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Where You Were Raisednorth jersey
Others Noticemy eyes are light green/hazel nice smile
Jaime Cortes , 52, Male seeking Female, West New York, NJ
Dating StatusDaring and Humorous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting Baseball Cards, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Exercise daily. Walk with the Lord! Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationno affiliations
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Skinny love, Song Birds, salsa
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son, MY WIFE & KIDS, X-Factor
Favorite MoviesThe Diary of Anne Frank, Ice Age
Favorite BooksThe Diary Of Anne Frank, The Holocaust
Favorite QuotesIf I had an opportunity I would change the end on everything. "This is a Spanish quote"
Where You Were RaisedBetween N.J and P.R
Others NoticeMy Personality and the sense of Humor
Skills/TalentsSkills/handyman, mechanic, professional driver and more.
Favorite FoodSpanish, Asian, Italian
Favorite PlacesAustrailia, Thailand, Fiji, Jamaica, India, Russia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I`m a family man, I work and I like to go straight to my family they`re my priority. On Saturday if the mood is there for everybody will go out to eat or the movies.
Life GoalsMy goal is find the perfect woman, build a small business to live well for the rest of our lives.
SecretNo secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages