Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Lafayette, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in West Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 57, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Greg , 44, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything sexual, I want to try it all
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsXxx homemade
Favorite MoviesWill it fit??? Anal
Where You Were RaisedDown south
Favorite FoodEdible you
Favorite PlacesPublic sex-extremes 1 times are the best!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere they want
Life GoalsFuck like a god
Harold , 46, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies old black
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish to meet a team player whom enjoys the same things as I do. As well as me enjoying the same things as she would like
Favorite MusicSoul r&b jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHells kitchen master chef the event fringe ghost hunters all history channel shows
Favorite MoviesSuspence drama action all
Favorite BooksSize does matter by Pastor RA Vernon
Favorite FoodWhat every I design
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo be a chef or restaurant owner
spencer , 24, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Drake, T.I., 2 Chainz, Tyga, Kirko Bangz, nicki manaj, Mac Miller, Waka Flocka, Machine Gun Kelly, Kanye West & Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Teen Mom, Ridiculousness, Swamp People, Sons of Guns, 16 and Pregnant, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Jersey Couture, My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding, VH1 Top 20
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Free Willy, Titanic, Get Rich or Die Tryin, boys in the hood, John Q., Prison Break, Fast & Furious 1-5, Law Abiding Citizen, Coraline, Alice in Wonderland
Where You Were Raisedlafayette indiana
Favorite Foodspaghetti, stake, Italian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends doing something entertaining.!
Life Goalsi want to finish college, get a good job, have a good house for my babies and i. just making it big so my babies don't have to want for anything.
Willie , 21, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI am a farmboy from Indiana I'm the kinda of guy that will help anyone. All a stranger is is a friend we haven't met yet.
Favorite Musiccountry music by far
Favorite TV Showsandy griffith
Favorite Moviespure country, big jake, or smokey and the bandit
Favorite Booksdont really read
Favorite Foodsomething on the grill
Favorite Placesthe farm
Life Goalsto improve and take over the family farm
jeff , 39, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicCountry but will listen to any
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny not picky
Where You Were RaisedGreentown Indiana out on a farm.
Others NoticeMy face. I hope. Lol.
Zack , 24, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI'm clueless on this one
jim graves , 55, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI am a little shy at first but after i get to know you watch its all out from there
Political Affiliationthier all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsexually pleasing to the eyes
Favorite QuotesI think therefore Ii am
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Indiana
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes
Favorite Foodrare bloody steak
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an aa meeting
Life Goalsto atain a better retirement
realgirlromanti , 48, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
Dating StatusFunloving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycle riding and ballroom dancing
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country and some classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite QuotesIn the midst of every difficulty lies an opportunity
Others NoticeMy smile, being upbeat, positive and fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, but like to go out with special someone
Nicole , 29, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI work a full-time job and come home and be a full-time mom. I have a two year old daughter that I love with all of my heart and I would do anything for her and she always comes first in my life. I love spending with my family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Spend Time With My Daughter, Spending Time With My Family, Spending Time With My Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to love kids and love spending time with there friends and family.
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Two and a Half Man, Ugly Betty
Where You Were RaisedMongomery,IN
Others NoticeI have a big heart and I will do anything for anybody. I go out of my way for my friends.
Favorite Foodtocabell, dessert anything,
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at work or at home with the greatest daughter in the world..

By Ethnicity
By Languages