Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wells, United States » English

Singles in Wells, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garrett , 21, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
throwline , 74, Male seeking Female, Wells, TX
Dating StatusIm the man!
Where You Were Raisedcherokee co
Others Noticeappearance
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Wells, TX
More About MeI wuz raised to work, keep my family together, and be the head of my household. I protect wuts mine! And want accept any wooden nickels!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, excersize, mud hog ,fish and travel
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women that likes to cook. go to church likes the outdoors and will stand by her man threw thick an thin.rnlikes to laugh and family orriented.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Favorite TV ShowsAx Men on History
Favorite MoviesMatrix trilogy, Troy "shoot 'em" Landrey, axmen
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesthe pple u hang around with lets u know who u are.
Where You Were RaisedIn the lone star state
Others NoticeI think wut pple notice about me is that im seriuos till i get 2 know u then i get more laid back after i warm up 2 u.
Skills/Talentsi can work on cars Mr fixit around the house and keep the fire hot!
Favorite FoodIm a country boy i eat soul food garden food an not alot of sea food
Favorite Placesto my deer lease im a woods man country is were its at four me.
Subjects You Think Aboutwere my soul will end up wen i die so i try to do unto others as i would want to be treated.rnTeaching my daughter how a man is surpose to treat a women.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or at my deer lease
Life Goalsto be sucessful in raising my daughter. stay in the will of god, and grow old with my soal mate, an keep my bussinesss on topshelf!
SecretI love very hard and im hard wired to work
Ashlee , 23, Female seeking Male, Wells, MN
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI am a loving, caring, and outgoing person. I love hanging with friends and family. I like to be outdoors every chance I get
Favorite Musichiphop & country
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksall romance
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeswith my kids
Life Goalsto be the best mother to my children that i can be
chuck , 52, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
Where You Were Raisedup state new york
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
larry , 44, Male seeking Female, Wells, NV
Dating Statuswhen the last time you whooa!
Where You Were Raisedspokane
Others Noticequite good person mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with with kids watch moies
Rita , 69, Female seeking Male, Wells, ME
More About MeAs i stated, I am lively, energetic, very sensual, passionate, spirited, kind, intelligent..... I think I'm pretty unique.... but then every human soul on this earth is unique......rnI am very funny ! I disdain negativity !! Life is far too short to just not enjoy every minute as much as possible. i smile a lot, and love to have others smile when they are around me.
Political Affiliationmoderate....
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness, honesty, moderate intelligence !!... sensitivity, passion, romantic, caring...rnshould love the earth... and walking in the forests, too....lol
Where You Were RaisedIn rural Maine 24 miles sw of Portland
Others NoticeMy bight , warm, sincere smile
Favorite FoodLove italian foods... old -fashioned foods... will try lots of new things, too
Favorite Placeslive in a rural area.... love to walk, ride my bike, spend time by a river near me... with a lovely forest to roam.......rnenjoy riding the trains, goint to the city for shopping, arts, movies, dining, sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie... home with family.... outside walking my Black Lab, Zailey
Life GoalsI'm recently retired from a long Nurse manager career in a large hospital... and my 3 kids are raised !! Now it's MY time... to make new friends, enjoy life in general... honor my passionate, sensual, creative, warm self.....rnI would love for someone to share these things with me.
Andrew , 53, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
forster , 50, Male seeking Male, Wells, ME
Dating Statuslet's be friends, just friends who u can say anything to
More About MeSpecial? I just am. I have a wonderful patience with people-I am a great cook,nalso a certified massage therapist as well as a person who helps others to get in touch with their inner selves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love mutual massage work. I also am a guy who is seeking to be platonic friends with other guys.
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is settleled and knows what he is looking for Looks are not important, soooooonjust a good man who is willing to be a bit vani
Favorite MusicFrom Motown to Bach' anything but Rap or Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTorchwood, sadly now off of the air....Dr. Who, Vicar of Dibley, Ab Fab, Keeping up Appearances
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Laurel and Hardy, too many to re-call
Favorite BooksThe Ascent of Mt. Carmel-John of God and Romeo and Juliet
Favorite QuotesYou are forever responsible for that which you have tamed and this little gem "Let he who is without sin, cast the first stone"
Where You Were Raisedwith animals, and feral dogs
Others Noticemy eyes and my lips
Skills/TalentsMassage work, Teach relaxation techniques, some possible pyschic ability
Favorite FoodLobster, gotta admit-Well Prepared Fried Chicken and Mashed Potatoesnand any great dessert.........
Favorite PlacesRome Italy, and one day, Paris
Can't Live WithoutMusic-relaxation musicnmassage, both given and receiving nLobster/ShrimpnBook' The Little Prince
Subjects You Think AboutLarry, Daryl and the other brother, Daryl
Life Goalsask me when I get there!
Secretno secrets, well actually there is just this one~~~~~
terry , 47, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
More About Medivorce and looking for some fun !!
Where You Were Raisedcanada and united state
Others Noticefriendly funny late back and hard worker

By Ethnicity
By Languages