Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weaverville, United States » English

Singles in Weaverville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Weaverville, NC
Dating Statushay look at me am single ! ! !
More About Mevery out going ,,ez to get a long with and with other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax,,,,,do a little fishing,,,,,,,,or just lay out in the sun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone who's honest,careing,trueful,,,,an one who doesn't cheat or lie
Favorite Musiccountry,,,,old rock an roll
Favorite TV Showsdon't have any
Favorite Moviesmost of them
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesgetter done !
Where You Were Raisedmaryville,tn
Skills/Talentsdriver
Favorite Fooddiet pepsi
Favorite Placesdaytona beach,fl,,,panama city,fl,,,keywest,fl
Subjects You Think Abouthaveing sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsjust being a live an watching the sun rise an set
Secretsssshhhhhhh
Scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Weaverville, CA
Where You Were RaisedEl sereno california
Others NoticeMy hair...lol..or eyes
robert , 30, Male seeking Female, Weaverville, NC
Favorite TV Showsdog the bounty hunter
jessica , 26, Female seeking Male, Weaverville, NC
Glenda , 55, Female seeking Male, Weaverville, NC
More About MeVery sweet and a little shy until I get to know them
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAuction hunter / cis any movie
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Where You Were Raisedweaverville NC
Others NoticeI'm very sweet I have been dump so many time I hope that I can find someone very special that want do me dirty
Favorite PlacesZaxby
Friday or Saturday Nights IStaying at home if I find that special someone I would be with him
Life GoalsTo find someone special to be with
Chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Weaverville, NC
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI Love All Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedAsheville NC area
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or home relaxing
SecretI only give out my secrets to people I meet in person
Ellen , 48, Female seeking Male, Weaverville, CA
Dating Statuslove anything outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to spend time with my son. Hes very important to me. We love riding, playin at the beach. Anything outside.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicGood upbeat modern country. Trace Atkins, Toby Kieth ,George Strait ,Reba the good stuff
Favorite TV Showsanything real. not reality shows. but good real life shows
Favorite MoviesLove anything real life. But like fast and ferious,and transformers too. Just not huge into blood and gutts.
Favorite BooksAnything to do with wood,building. Motorcycles and quads. Starting your day and ending your day right, and the Bible.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have do unto you. Basically treat someone the way you want to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedGrants Pass,Oregon
Others Noticemy smile,and positive attitude
Skills/TalentsLove to build. Take a piece of wood and make something out of it. Have been making toys and tables for 15 yrs. now, and love it. Like to be good with metal too. Im good at lots of things. Just ask. Ive been divorced and have my own house,so have learned plumbing, some electrical, irragation,can put most things together that come in a box. Very independent. Love my Kid and my job.
Favorite Foodanything mexican. anything seafood thats cooked dont do raw
Favorite PlacesHavent really been anywhere. So guess what you get to do?? Go with me,take me anywhere. Have some great lakes and rivers around us in both states. So love floating,rafting,boating,and fishin. Have my hunters safety,but havent got to go. I will take you 4wheelin,hehe how much can you pray in a day.
Subjects You Think Aboutwow. First is am I raisin my Son right. Second is will Cally have money to keep the schools going so I have a job.?? Last but not least, where is the man God made for me to be with??
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now taking classes for my teaching credentail. But also have a life, so went night riding the other nite. Quads have headlights so that was fun. Want to do more.
Life GoalsRaising my Son right, and watchin him become a man. Getting my Teaching Credential(have most of it) and my degree in Culinary Arts. Im the FoodService director for Trinity Alps. so making sure the kids get feed right and healthy. Retiring(been with the school system for 14 yrs. now, mostly in Oregon) Being a good Mom,Good friend and great wife. Watching to see where the students go when they graduate. Have 4 that want to be chefs.
SecretHave to ask me.
Mary , 55, Female seeking Male, Weaverville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay piano since age 4,sing professionallly, do crafts, sew, landscape, garden, interior decorate, work in church, volunteer at the V.A. hospital and nursing homes (singing), help my elderly neighbors, build projects such as waterwheels, arch bridges, etc., work at ghost town theme park, love to watch ball games go for long walks, watch good movies, cook, don't drink or smoke, love to be with friends, love to laugh and see others laugh and enjoy life.
Political AffiliationI vote for whoever I think is the best candidate.
Favorite Musicgospel, oldie goldies, country Loretta Lynn, LeAnn Womack Vince Gill
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, Little House on the Prairie, Bonanza, Country Music shows, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesLove Story, Gone With The Wind, Overboard and others.
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
Favorite QuotesThat was so good your tongue would slap your brains out wondering where the next bite is coming from.
Where You Were RaisedMars Hill, N. C.
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsPlay variety of musical instruments, write songs, entertain, sew, do crafts, play with kids, volunteer at church, do benefits, build, lay ceramic tile, hard wood floors, wallpaper, string art and more-landscape and work in my garden.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Virgin Islands, Pigeon Forge, Washington, D.C.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, my family, friends, living for today, helping others, helping my neice and nephew, writing music,
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, with friends, at church or singing.
Life GoalsTo live the best I can and treat others the way I want to be treated. Be careful with my money to enable me to continue to take care of myself.Help others along the way.
SecretI don't have any secrets or play mind games.
Shelly 40 , 43, Female seeking Male, Weaverville, NC
More About Meiam nice i like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesatv 4wheelers ,walking my dogs,
Who I Would Like to Meetbe nice,and like kids.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssyfy,
Favorite Booksdont have time
Where You Were Raisedwearverville
Others NoticeIam nice,I work alot and i have a 11 year old son.
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now.
Life Goalsjust live life and be happy
Robin Jackson , 52, Female seeking Female, Weaverville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies, watch tv, watching my favorite shows, I like to go walking go down to the lake in weaverville and walk around the late, I love to go exploring, I love to go up on the blue ridge parkway, I like to go bowling, in the winter time I love to build a fire in my fireplace put my tweety bird down on the floor would like to find somebody special to cuddle with me in front of the fireplace, I just wish I could find somebody special for me to be with if I could find someone special I would treat them like a queen I am just died down for our country girl,
Favorite MusicI like southern rock music, some country music, some heavy metal, melissa etheridge, k d lane, katy perry, lynyrd skynyrd, the doors, nickelback, a little of rob zombie, hank williams jr, patsy cline, guns n roses, metallica,AC/DC,cher, godsmack, kiss, steppenwolf, queen, lenny kravitz, aerosmith, kid rock, shinedown, hank williams sr, 3 doors down, johnny cash,willie nelson, 3 dog night,
Favorite TV Showstrue justice, once upon a time, criminal minds, the sons of anarchy, justified,CSI-LV-CSI-NY, american horror story, this old house,woodwright's shop,wopdsmith shop,Grimm,The Killing,Touch,Breakout Kings,
Favorite Moviesscary movies, fantasy movies, harry potter movies, the lord of the rings movies, that alien trilogy movies, the underworld movies, lesbian girl on girl movies, I've got around over 400 and some movies taught I watch
Favorite Booksto be honest that's what I am a very honest person, I have ADHD I have a little bit of trouble where my reading and writing but with this new phone the new sprint android it has a special dying in it that does talk to text like feeling out this profile I can talk to the phone and it will write what I say but it will not read everything to me it is frustrating that I can't read the things that I would like to read, but I did graduate from high school when I was in school I never failed a grade they would never told me back and they would just keep pushing me forward they acted like they didn't care they tried to get me out as fast as they could talk they just give me a little things to do just to make a grade like in history my history teacher would just put me in a corner away from everybody else in the class so I wouldn't disturb everybody else and then all she would give me to do is draw a map for her that's how I would get my grades the only classes I'd really like was my woodworking classes map the classes when I lifted weights in school my freshman year in high school they give us all an IQ test and then when I took my they told me that my IQ was way above average doing things with my hands I can do them as a whole lot better but sitting down in reading a book I have trouble with that when I was born I've had 3 birth defects when I was 2 and a half I had my right kidney removed it never functions from birth when I was 23 I had lower back surgery they repaired my l 5 vertebrae and my tailbone theyre sposed to be to bounce to hold them together the 2 bones were never formed that meant to L 5 vertebrae was sliding all of my tailbone they pushed it back on text to graph and she used it together that was a nother birth defect and so the third 1 is they said I had a short between my brain and my eyes when I try to sound out a word it does not make no sense to me I don't have dyslexia don't say words backwards don't see a mop side down they just don't make no sense to me they've never put me on medicine and tail I was 44 years old I had to tutors but I was just wanting to let you all know the truth of the matter that I have trouble with my reading and writing when you almost use me just do it in little words please thank you very much ;-)
Favorite Foodwell I like a little bit of everything, I like sushi, I love steak baked potatoes, and like I said I like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach but it's been a while I would love to go to florida to see the harry parter village and theme park at orlando florida and disneyland I have never been and I would truly love to go I would love to go travelling and see the united states I would love to go to hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey would find me at home watching tv but right now I am a alone the reason I'm on the site used to find me a special beautiful desirable smart sexy woman

By Ethnicity
By Languages