Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weatherford, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Weatherford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 30, Female seeking Male, Weatherford, TX
Favorite MusicRock country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis big bang theory criminal minds
Favorite MoviesComedy drama horror
Where You Were RaisedWeatherford
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach
Orlly , 34, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeI am
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that doesnt judge me on my past
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedweatherford tx
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesthe river
Shane , 27, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, OK
Dating Statusleftybutchka skipe
More About MeNew to the area... looking for someone to talk to.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, anything with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, Walking Dead, Duck Dynasty, Boy Meets World, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Suspense, Thrillers
Favorite BooksOnce a Runner, Again to Carthage, Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Where You Were RaisedStockton, CA
Others NoticeLEFTYBUTCHKA on skipe
Favorite FoodHamburgers, steaks, hot dogs, pastas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching sports, getting ready for a race
Harold , 54, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Dating Statussome dating since separated, final divorce papers should be this month
More About Me51 average guy, like good times and outdoors, golf, fishing etc...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, fish, fish fry's and good compamny camping and hanging out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong women, don't want to change me or her. enjoy life and each other
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld and sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesGodfather all of them
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesaint broke don't fix it
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy eyes, easy going
Skills/Talentsgood at all master of none, lol
Favorite Foodmexican, italian, chinese, good ole american
Favorite PlacesTexas, Colorado, Germany
Can't Live WithoutFamily
Subjects You Think AboutSome ploitics, retirement
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill out or movies or good dinner
Life Goalshave my kids be happy and retire happy
SecretPretty eyes and soft lips melt my heart
kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Dating Statusdont just stand there lookin up go over it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotox,bullriding,love dancin and im a winner i like winning but im also a good sport mabey im not a very gracious winner but i want to get all the life i can while im here, Play all i can! Work when i must! Sleep when you have to
Political Affiliationno time for it
Favorite Musicjosh abbot, casey donahue, randy rogers, most texas country
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Movieswere the wild things are,and easy rider
Favorite Booksdictionary
Favorite Quotestrue freinds stab you in the front
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticeme as soon as i walk in
Skills/Talentsto many to list
Favorite Foodribeye
Favorite Placesthe backyard playin with my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutadrenaline sports , meditation, body language
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know endless possibilaty
Life Goalsmy goal is to come sliding in sideways on fire and out of gas and possibly late
Secretim addictive
Cheryl , 53, Female seeking Male, Weatherford, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous red
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOut by the water or just in the back yardnlove the spring time when I can plant.
Political Affiliation.....
Where You Were RaisedCalif.
Others NoticeMy smile, and Eyes,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe grillingand having a few drinks in my back yard with friends.
Secretno not till I know someone
Kevin , 44, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeHello, my name is Kevin. What can I say? I am 42 years old, was a drilling fluids specialist working in the directional drilling field for about the last 10 years. I believe in an honest hard days work. I enjoy time with friends and family. I have an 18 year old son and a 15 year old daughter who are everything to me. They are the reason I try to be the best person I can be. My number one goal in life is to be the best father I can be to my kids. If they are happy I am happy. I have old fashioned cowboy values (yes ma'am, yes sir, opening doors, etc.), like to dance, although not very good and love to karaoke, shoot pool and play texas hold'em. I am a big sports enthusiast. More watching than doing nowadays. Really into NASCAR (GO #29! lol). I like country music, classic rock,the 80's and some of the newer stuff is ok. When I am not working my regular job, and the kids have something "better" to do, lol, I have a sports collectibles business I am trying to get off the ground. I am also learning to play the guitar. (Trying that is.lol). Other than that I am a pretty simple, easy going kind of guy that is just trying to find that one special someone who wants to have fun, is happy and confident with who she is, able to open up and say whats on her mind, wants to experience life and love to the fullest, and not afraid to let go sometimes and let herself be treated like a woman should be treated. There is alot more, of course, but if I or this sounds like something you would be interested in, it would be a pleasure to speak with you. If it leads to a friendship that is great. Can never have too many friends. If it leads to romance that is even better. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Looking forward to speaking with you. Kevin
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite FoodFavorite foods include any good BBQ or anything on the grill. Also love seafood.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or spending time with my kids. (unless they have something better to do. Lol)
Secretnot much in the way of secrets. Am pretty much an open book.
Kenn , 59, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeOutgoing, Romantic, Laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will walk along side of me. Not in front or behind me.
Favorite MusicCountry, New Age
Favorite TV ShowsCBS shows, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesVarious
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesPay it Forward
Where You Were Raisedmostly Texas
Others NoticeI'm outgoing and social.
Skills/TalentsBillards
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutVarious things
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know
Life GoalsEnjoy life to its fullest
SecretNot at this time
Doug , 47, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing & hunting
Favorite Musicrock n roll & country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV! Other than NASCAR, college football & specially hockey
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action & mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth Texas
Others NoticeGood hearted, a little shy and somewhat quit till know a person.
Favorite Foodfood on the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working, at home or at friends
daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
More About MeHey I'm Daniel I work right now in fast food but am join the navy.
Favorite Musicriock and country
Where You Were Raisedall over the US
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or sleeping

By Ethnicity
By Languages