Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wautoma, United States » English

Singles in Wautoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sup1957 , 57, Male seeking Female, Wautoma, WI
More About MeCaring, Punctual, My 2 Daughters
Political AffiliationMiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and Caring
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI don't know.
Favorite FoodSchrimp
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, shopping, Dinner
Life GoalsRetirement and Travel
Devon , 23, Male seeking Female, Wautoma, WI
More About MeI am Devon I'm interested in girls that like being naughty and girls tht know how to love
Favorite TV Showsjershy shore
Favorite Moviesthrift shop
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placescalifornia
Life Goalshave a good life
Marty , 42, Male seeking Female, Wautoma, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Favorite Musical kinds
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor Channel Outfitters, Deadlest Catch
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Where You Were Raisedall over. born in dakota now
Others Noticeredneck
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamp fires cooking hanging out with friends & family
Rory , 54, Male seeking Male, Wautoma, WI
Dating Statuslaid back person
More About MeI am fun loving ,caring person. I am honest an down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, bowling, watching csi. hunting.
Political Affiliationna.
Favorite Musicclassic rock.
Favorite TV Showscsi,walker, bugs bunny
Favorite Moviesa little bit of everything.I
Favorite BooksI last read the newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedWi.I like to eat at nice restuarants
Others NoticeReceding hair line.
Skills/TalentsI am mechanically inclined.
Favorite Foodham pumpkin pie.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsliving life to the fullest and being happy.
SecretI like spending time at home cuddling with my mate.
Rosie , 52, Female seeking Male, Wautoma, WI
More About MeI am a country girl at heart, easy going, and fun to be with.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy going, honest, and loves life, enjoys motorcycling, camping or just staying home.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSweet & Sour Chicken, ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a book or watching a good movie.
Life GoalsTo be happy, enjoy life.
jeamie , 34, Female seeking Male, Wautoma, WI
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy and more
Virginia , 47, Female seeking Male, Wautoma, WI
Dating StatusSweet & sassy
More About MeI am a kind caring person that likes to have fun & get to know people, I prefer honesty to games. I will play card games or board games though. I like to do things with people & for people. I am a very loving person wanting to have a long term relationship. I am a Christian that likes to walk the walk & not just do the talk.
Who I Would Like to MeetChristianity is very important to me. Kindness, caring, compassionate, someone that wants a long term relationship & wants to be real & honest with me. I love to have fun... can be sassy & still be a decent person.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, I do not watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesChick flicks, funny, some guy movies are good too.
Favorite FoodSteak, fish, salads, cheesecake
Favorite Placesconcerts, love music, movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or doing something with friends.
Life GoalsGoing back to school to get a counseling degree.
pamela , 58, Female seeking Male, Wautoma, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving person ,who will care love me the way i am ,romantic ,some one likes to have fun.
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpork stakes,chicken
Favorite Placesnever been any wear
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind some one to love me
Mike , 59, Male seeking Female, Wautoma, WI
More About MeI like to have fun and make people laugh. I will do most anything my partner would like to do. I love most sports and riding bike. I am spontaneous and exciting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride the Harley when ever time permits.
Political AffiliationRepublication but not an advocate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who has a natural nice smile. Easy going and enjoys being around people, family and friends. Who can fit in with anyone anytime.
Favorite Musicsoft rock and christian music
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have a favorite show. I enjoy movies and most sports. I dont sit at home and watch alot of tv.
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, suspense, action and real life movies
Favorite BooksI read at work everday so i am not a paper, magazine or book reader
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small rural town in Wisconsin
Others NoticeI am a very easy going guy who enjoys being with family friends or other. I like to have fun and smile.
Favorite FoodA good cheeseburger once in awhile
Favorite PlacesI like go go ant place warm during the wisconsin winters
Friday or Saturday Nights INite clubs or resturants
Life GoalsBeing able to retire and travel or landscape
jeanpierre , 48, Male seeking Female, Wautoma, WI
Dating Statuscall me john or johnny
More About Mei've been listening a lot to a song by Queen...."can anybody, find me, somebody to love"
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicSkrillex, Cheap Trick, deadmau5, Kenny Chesney, Wolfgang Gartner, Calvin Harris, Metallica, Pendulum, Neal diamond, Dillon Francis, The Irish Rovers - Band, Avicii, Martin Solveig, Das EFX, Flo Rida, Lil Mama, Crystal Castle, Teddy Pendergrass, Tito Puente, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Bob Sinclair, Hip & R&B, Herb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica, Comédie, AC/DC: Let There Be Rock, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, music videos
Favorite Quotesi was born at night but not last night
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI look younger than my age.
Skills/Talentstelling jokes
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placeschi town
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home with my 11 year old son...daddy daycare
Life Goalsto be happy
Secrethavent been with a woman in a long long long long time about 6 years, I also manscape...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages