Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wangaratta, Australia » English

Singles in Wangaratta, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nigel , 31, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, faithful, likes to have a laugh and enjoys life
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, two and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksAnything made into a movie
Where You Were Raisedfrankston
Favorite PlacesAnywhere quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in night clubs and pubs
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
More About MeAt look on life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater skiing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWangaratta Vic
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSpag bowl
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe pub
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest
Terry , 49, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
Dating Statuscatchy headline
More About Mefind out
Political AffiliationBreaking nex
Who I Would Like to Meetthings
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others NoticeCouldn't care less
Favorite Foodnext meal
Favorite Placesthere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalsenjoy
Rob , 50, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
More About Mehard working, dedicated & persistent
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMerry Christmas to all speeddaters, I am married and looking for friends near Wangaratta Vic. Hobart, Sydney, Canberra etc are not close to me unfortunately. Find me on zoosk as smokey. I am looking for honesty & fun
Favorite Quotesanything Banjo Patterson'ish
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMerimbula
Subjects You Think Aboutfriendship
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work or at home
Life Goalsstill trying to work that out
Secretnot many secrets, just too honest
Brian , 61, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
Dating StatusIf you want it, here it is, come and get it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, driving/sightseeing, pool. darts and lots of stuff..
Political AffiliationShould have started shooting long ago!
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be fun to be with
Favorite MusicFavorites Blues, Jazz and Rock through from 50's to the 80's. Love just about all genres except hip-hop, rap and other crap!
Favorite TV ShowsF Troop, Wilfred
Favorite MoviesComedy, Si-fi, Action
Favorite BooksAnything that grabs my attention.
Favorite QuotesIt's not a gun, I am happy to see you ;) by me
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeCrazy but Caring eyes
Skills/TalentsWell I guess my special talent is, i eat food and turn it into shit.
Favorite FoodI Love food, but don't put tripe on my plate!!
Favorite PlacesThe tropics for winter!
Subjects You Think AboutOmg, where do i start? Where do I stop?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home but open to suggestions
Life GoalsTo wake up each morning.
Secrettease me till I tell... as if haha
Leanne , 37, Female seeking Male, Wangaratta, AU
linda , 44, Female seeking Male, Wangaratta, AU
Dating Statusi am adventuros
More About Mei am easygoing fun loving love life love going out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love reading watching movies shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who is honest trustworthy and decent no one night stands
Favorite Musicbon jovi nickelback acdc
Favorite TV Showsneighbours home and away
Favorite Bookscrime
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesseaworld
Subjects You Think Aboutnil
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub or pub
Life Goalsmy life goal is to settle down with a decent guy
rebecca , 33, Female seeking Male, Wangaratta, AU
Dating Statusspirit 'n' truth and everything in between
More About Meim a friendly, caring person. always there if need a hand, shoulder to cry on or a listnering ear. im good at arrange/planning things eg events, party etc, im sociable, chatterbox at times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Solitaire
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomene who likes me for me, spritual, caring, understanding, friendly and loves children
Favorite MusicRelaxing Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Angel, Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman, Little House on the Prairie, Little House on the Prairie, 7th Heaven, Gilmore Girls, Home and Away (Official), NCIS: Los Angeles, The Closer, The Closer
Favorite MoviesDear John, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, P.S I Love You, P.S I Love You, Buffy
Favorite BooksChristian Books, Self help books, Real Life Stories
Favorite Quoteslive one day at a time. this is from grow book
Where You Were Raisedbenalla, victoria
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentswritting stories, planning events for anything,
Favorite Foodany pasta
Favorite Placesany coffee shops, opp shops,
Subjects You Think Abouthealth, kids, work, relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv, reading or sleeping
Life Goalsto be a childcare worker and live my life serving god
Secreti will tell the person when know them more
Jacob , 20, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
Favorite TV ShowsFairy Tail
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedwangaratta
Others Noticepeople notice my readhair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs
Life Goalsbecome games programer
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Wangaratta, AU
Dating StatusKing for a Queen
More About Mepeople have told me that I'm generous, mysterious & compassionate. I Can Keep Secrets. If you'd like to know more about my complexed life, ask me & be delighted to tell you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHuge Movie buff. Photography is one of my forte's. + many more
Political AffiliationDon't like Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl with blonde hair, bubbly personality - easy to talk to a girl that I can earn as a friend as well
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Movie Scores
Favorite TV ShowsClassic Doctor Who & David Attenborough documentaries
Favorite MoviesThe Mummy / Mummy Returns, Eragon, Pirates of the Caribbean, Tomb Raider, Indiana Jones, James Bond, Jurassic Park, Transformers, Batman
Favorite Bookslast book I read was Eragon - 2006
Favorite FoodSeafood, Pasta
Favorite PlacesMaria Island & Cradle Mountain
Subjects You Think AboutTalking to Girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon't venture out as much as I use to, but am keen to meet girls as I wish to talk to them more & hang out with
Life GoalsStill working on that - Cornwall, Egypt are 2 of my top places to visit
SecretDon't have secrets - but I can keep them, don't like gossiping

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages