Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walterboro, United States » English

Singles in Walterboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shane , 41, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, M.D.
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix Trilogy
Favorite BooksMark Twain
Favorite Quotes"Why ain't this place a geographical oddity? Two weeks from everywhere!"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy hat, if I am wearing it. I usually don't ask after that. I would surmise it is my easy going nature after that.
Skills/TalentsI am pretty good with my hands. I have an affinity with animals, especially horses.
Favorite FoodSteak and eggs!
Favorite PlacesAny fine restaurant downtown, Margarita's in Montego Bay, Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking until 10..after that, I might stop for a beer on the way home.
Life GoalsI am ready to simplify so I can travel more
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret would it?
Ricardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Political AffiliationAnarchist lol
Where You Were RaisedWalterboro, SC/Patterson, NJ
Others NoticeMy hair, eyes, smile, and intelligence
SecretIf i told you, it wouldn't be a secret.
Kelly Nice , 26, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a friend so I could take my time to get to know then we go from there.
Favorite MusicR&B music
Favorite TV ShowsNBA Action
Favorite MoviesBoss'n Up
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite Quotes& ya know datt!, I betcha datt
Where You Were RaisedWalterboro
Skills/TalentsBasketball Skills an Stand Up Comedy
Favorite FoodPizza,Hotdog,Hamburger, etc
Favorite PlacesLos vegas
Subjects You Think AboutBettering myself an having a better life
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night you can find me at my church it family night. Saturday I be with my kids.
Life GoalsGetting my G.E.D an making a fresh start. Before I turn 30 I plan to have a nice house an 3 cars an out of det.
SecretI use to cry a lot..lol
Scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Elton , 64, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
More About MeI think i am a very caring and giving person. I have a few grandchildren that i spend as much time with as i can. Love to laugh and to make other people laugh.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road. a little toward liberial.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has most of the same likes and values as I. Someone who is down to earth and likes good friends and family. Honesty is major in my book.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music except old country, hard rock and rap u can't understand or is real vulger.
Favorite TV Showscops, Repo shows, bachleortte, Bachelor, dance with stars. ect.
Favorite Moviesromance or action. love movies like Avatar. some tear jerkers.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Florida.
Favorite Foodseafood or a good steak
Favorite PlacesFlorida Keys, Bahamas. or Smokey Mts
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally eat out or cook at local elks lodge as a volinteer. please excuss my spelling. gee!
Life Goalsto finish out my life with enjoyment with that special mate. If I ever find her.lol
SecretNo real secrets if i told then it would no longer be a secret. lol
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Dating StatusUnlike any other!
More About MeI'm a down to earth kind of guy who just loves to have a good time. I consider myself to be a caring and passionate kind of guy. If you don't like to laugh then please don't message me because I'll do anything just to see you smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything to do with the outdoors. Of-course I'm a big sports fan so going to games and races are something I love to do. I love to sing and play music and maybe even singing a song for you a time or two! Hanging out with family and friends is a must, but I also love good alone time with that special someone. Oh yea, and I'll do anything to get a laugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is original, outgoing, and down to earth. Someone who know where they are going in life and you got to be able to make me laugh.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper often, but the latest book that I read was John C. Maxwell's the 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership.
Skills/TalentsSinging and playing the piano, drums, guitar, bass, and sax.
Favorite FoodI love a good home cooked meal, but Japanese like Wasabi's is my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so pretty much anywhere your willing to go. High upon a mountain top in a cabin by a running stream, is one of my favorites.
Life GoalsI'm very optimistic about my future and I want a woman who is the same. I'm currently working on my Bachelors in Business Entertainment and I plan on getting my Associates in Recording Arts. Hoping for a prosperous and a better life for my family than I had. ( Not to say that mine was bad)
Jimmy , 47, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Where You Were RaisedWalterboro, SC
Others Noticeself confidence
odis , 31, Male seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewhat makes me special is the ability to make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball and just have fun
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone fun to be around
Favorite Musicrap r&b
Favorite TV Showsdragon ballz
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksthe bible
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparis texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a family and a house of my own to live good
sharon , 40, Female seeking Male, Walterboro, SC
Dating Statusfun and loves to smile
More About MeI am a very indepentant woman that needs the same from a man, strong willed and do not mine getting dirty to take care of his family. I love to cook. God is my head and My kids are a big part of my life. I am infectionate, kind, easy going. i love to be held.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the relax, enjoy being with my kids.
Political Affiliationsweet
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my my ideal partner to want the same things that i want
Favorite Musicgosple, love
Favorite TV Showsmeets the browns
Favorite Movieslove and romance, action,
Favorite Booksnewpaper, bible
Favorite QuotesWhat god has for me, it is for me.
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and my legs
Skills/Talentscooking, baking, and singing
Favorite Foodstrawberrys
Favorite Placesany restaurant where they cook in the front of you
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, life, happiness, joy, and fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and/or somewhere with my kids
Life Goalsi am working on opening my own business
Secretif i tell u then u will know,
cheryl , 58, Female seeking Female, Walterboro, SC
Dating Statusim looking for a special man or woman to share with, any takers.
More About Mewell im just me nothing special im kind gentle unless im mad im a great listener lover friend , i guess you will have to find out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic horror movies love sitting on the couch and cuddling ha ha
Political Affiliationhummmmmmm . im really not sure republican i guess
Who I Would Like to Meettruthfull honest wants me for me and only me.
Favorite Musicsome country music , nickle back one republic i enjoy different groups
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, swamp people, and just funny sit coms.
Favorite Movieshorror flicks ,and funny ones also
Favorite Bookspeople and romance novels
Favorite Quotesmovie, it was say hello to my little friend.
Where You Were Raisedin south carolina
Others Noticeim really not sure.
Skills/Talentsno talents really just a normal women
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesbeach at nite , eating at a great restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family, life after death, haveing someone in my life and , very sexy thoughts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays at a club sometimes sat nite eating out or just at home watching a movie with the person im into
Life Goalsjust to see my grands grow up into great people
Secretlove the touch and feel of a sexy woman.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages