Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waihi, New Zealand » English

Singles in Waihi, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Johan , 41, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Frank Tarry , 63, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to travel in my motorhome
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone careing and up for a bit of an adventure
Where You Were RaisedGisborne
Secretmaybe i hold the secret to a happy life that i would like to share with some one special
toa , 35, Female seeking Male, Waihi, NZ
More About Mewhat make me special, is imam a straight womwn n i dnt mess around with someone tryies to lies to me, im very honest to everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry, Jonah Lomu, New Zealand All Blacks, Speed walking, Church
Political AffiliationNew Zealand Labour Party (l.)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is straight up n honest like myself,someone that i can communicate well with al the time n know how to fix n handle mistake.
Favorite Musicgosple music, Lovesongs, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsLove, Sky
Favorite MoviesFamily Movie Night
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedWaihi
Others NoticeIm a very kind n humble lady,very easy to talk to, so dnt be scared to stop by n say hi..
Favorite Foodanything but nice food,
Favorite Placesanywhere but safe to be at...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drinking by my self.
Joel Samuels , 22, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Dating Statussingle
More About Memy name is Joel Samuels and i'm maori and i am caring and loveable person to be with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby 08
Political AffiliationFinding agirlfriend
Who I Would Like to MeetJust woman
Favorite Musicanythink that gives meh the beat
Favorite TV ShowsShortland Street, Home and Away (Official), Homai Te Pakipaki
Favorite MoviesOnce Were Worriors
Favorite BooksNothink
Where You Were RaisedGisborne
Others NoticeI am a very nice to be with and i'm looking for a nice girl to be with and that is loving and caring
Favorite Foodchicken,ice cream, chocolates
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dad
arron , 38, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meam a lover no longer a fighter. looking for sum one to have kids and shear the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo diveing for crays and fishing
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that can get on with life and not sweet the little stuff. be the person they are and the same go with me.
Favorite Musiclike all
Favorite TV Showssaw 1 to 5
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookshow to build your house
Favorite Quoteshave a teaspoon of harding up .
Where You Were Raisedputaruru
Others Noticemy size
Skills/Talentsall rounder
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesall over
Subjects You Think Aboutfishing and finding a thr right girl
Life Goalslive life and have fun doing it
Secretno
jiji , 55, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
clindseynz , 36, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Sillybum , 33, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Favorite Musicrock, punk just about amything
TomWatson , 26, Male seeking Female, Waihi, NZ
Dating StatusWhat
More About Mecheck out my secret
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont no ... anything you want to do? im a traveler.
Political Affiliationwell i ant voted yet
Who I Would Like to Meeta cool lady that wants to travel for a wile
Favorite MusicKatchafire
Favorite TV ShowsPulp Sport
Favorite MoviesFinding Nemo, DORY
Favorite BooksNothin, I Wish I Read More
Favorite Quotesfair hasnt got anything to do with it when it comes to a man and a woman
Where You Were Raisednew zealand, australia
Others Noticemy socks
Skills/Talentscheif
Favorite Foodeat anything
Favorite Placesbeach love the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutby the way i would love a woman to work and travel with me.. can get you a job no worries.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell that depends where i am in the world
jillysheart , 44, Female seeking Male, Waihi, NZ
Dating Status:)
More About MeBorn and raised in Southern California. Moved to New Zealand in 1994. have 2 children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to read, movies,
Political Affiliationpass
Favorite MusicRichard Marx, Metallica, John Denver, Pink, Lady Gaga, Duran Duran, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, True Blood, NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, New Moon
Favorite BooksTwilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, Eclipse, Eclipse, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Southern California
Others Noticeothers usually notice my eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, roast lamb yum
Favorite PlacesYoesmite National Park, Hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping, hiking, horse back riding, will i ever fall in love again?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching t.v. then bed
Life Goalsto accept people for who they are, live life and be happy, be free
Secretfor me to know and you to find out :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages