Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waialua, United States » English

Singles in Waialua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jon , 23, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
More About MeI am
Eric , 30, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
Where You Were RaisedOahu
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
LEO , 66, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Swimming, Computer,
Political Affiliationzeitgeist
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart witty and hot
Favorite Musicanything except rap
Favorite BooksJame Rollins Amazona, Eat fat to loss Fat, and many more
Favorite FoodFresh cooked
Favorite Placesexotic paces /vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IPreparing home made wine and food for friends
Life Goalshaving interesting relationship and friends
Fee , 27, Female seeking Male, Waialua, HI
More About MeI love to surf, flirt, and have fun! I want to try everything at least once in my life. I don't have premium or anything so feel free to make the first move. I love a guy who takes control.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Scuba diving, bungee jumping, hanging out with the guys, hanging out with the girls.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock alternative, R&B, rap, anything acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Bones, CSI, House
Favorite Bookserotica, sel-help books, sex education books
shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
Where You Were Raisedupstate New York
Others NoticeMy honesty
Life GoalsOwn my own software company
michaelz1000 , 58, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
More About Mei am an easy fun active adventurous guy who like to enjoy the good things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba diving,camping,hiking,water sports and more
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for that special someone to enjoy the good things in life with.
Favorite Musicvarious
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure
Noeau , 23, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
Where You Were RaisedWaialua, Hawaii
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
More About MeI'm tall and fun. Easy going, laid back, intelligent, thoughtful, loyal, outgoing, considerate. Originally from the gulf coast of Texas, Corpus Christi. I'm athletic and social. Goofy, lovable, thinker, tinkerer. Have short brown hair. Ok, there's a lot of salt mixed in with the pepper these days! I'm down to earth, honest, and open. Like to laugh and not take life too seriously. It's the journey, not the destination... travel, beaches, surfing, kitesurfing, going to movies, out to dinner, sporting events, frozen margaritas, good beer. Love mexican food, Bbq, sushi. Don't have children but love them. Always thought I'd make a good dad. Life is better shared, so if you like how this sounds, drop me a line. nnWomen that turn my head, besides my chiropractor, are easy going and down to earth. Tall, open, honest, loyal, fun, spiritual, adventurous, live in the moment and like new experiences. Know how to deal with the ups and downs of life. Love nature and notices all the beauty in the world. Loves to smile and laugh, go to the beach, swim, dive. Not high maintenence, but still enjoys getting dressed up, putting on high heels, and going to a nice dinner on the arm of a good man. She's a woman that likes to get her hands dirty, get all sweaty hiking to a waterfall or mountain biking a dusty trail but is still feminine. Not a workaholic, has passion about things in her life. Loves travel and checking out other cultures. I know I included conservative in the political section, We would have to talk about that stance however. I'm looking for a special women who is looking for her special man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKitesurfing, Surfing, Cycling, Hiking
Political Affiliationdemocratic party
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, fit, fun, active partner for companionship and exploring life together
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWater for Elephants
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi, Texas
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Favorite FoodLobster, cherry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesHaleiwa Joes, Phuket Thai Mililani. Bali
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner at a restaurant or a friend's place.
Life GoalsKeep on keepin on. What a long strange trip it's been.......
DEE , 35, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI
Where You Were RaisedNORTH/SHORE
Others Noticehard worker fit good looking love 2 have fun out going looking 4 something real
kyalo rogers , 43, Male seeking Female, Waialua, HI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages