Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancleave, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Vancleave, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kristyn , 19, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
Favorite Musicrap, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward., pretty little liars, teen wolf, family guy, ncis, & secret life of the american teenager.
Favorite MoviesTRANSFORMERS, Twilight, I Am Number 4, Ted, & That's My Boy
Favorite BooksRoll of Thunder Hear My Cry
Favorite Foodsusssshi!
dale spicer , 60, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Mei am a man in my mide 50 tys i woke up one day and i was by my self no one around i need a partmor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to buld a motorcycle that no one ealse has
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i realey like them or rather that person to enjoy riding on the back with me or beside me .
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV Showsn.c.i.s. /walker texas ranger / white collor
Favorite Booksrepair manials trucks/equip
Where You Were Raisednatural bridge n.y.
Favorite Foodposta
Favorite Placesa late night ride with someone spicel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching t.v.
playauniv , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About MeI'm a fun loving and laid back type of guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to kick back and read
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want someone who is real, sincere, loyal and honest also good attitude
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that grabs my attention
Favorite MoviesI love all movies
Favorite BooksThe girl who played with fire.. by. Steig Larsen, Stuart Woods, John Grisham, Lee Child, John Jakes, David Baldacci, James Patterson
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not having drinks with friends, or with kids then I'd be stretched out reading
Life GoalsTo become successful, and to live an enjoy the blessings of the Good Lord..
Stephanie , 30, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
More About Mevery out going and honest and giving
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone u is a hard worker and that like me for me and want to spend time with me and is a family person
Favorite MusicPop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedin ocean springs ,ms
Others Noticethey notice my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto finish school and be a teacher
Amy , 20, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo sing and to draw.
Favorite Musicrap, Pop, Hip Hop
Where You Were RaisedCanada.
Others NoticeThat I'm pretty cute!:*
Skills/TalentsI like to CWalk.
Subjects You Think AboutYOUR MOM.
SecretDuh. It's called a secret.
carey , 60, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
steven , 35, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Mei am a single dad of an 8 year old little girl and she is my life ni work in the shipyards. i am looking for friends and some new people to hang out with if it turns into more then good ni am very easy going and not much gets to me
Political Affiliationhave none i dont vote
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody that will treat me and my daughter good and no drama
Where You Were RaisedNC
Others Noticethat i am a county boy
Favorite Fooddeer,fish,steak, hell just about anything
Favorite Placescruise to where ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe river r out on one of the islands in the summer time in the winter probably shooting pool somewhere
Life Goalsto live my life one day at a time and make sure my daughter has a good life she is #1
Dustin , 27, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
mr_billyprice , 30, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Menice guy but kind or shy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Game of Thrones, Familly Guy!!!, Wlaking dead, Good Morning America Weekend
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Cross and the Switchblade
Where You Were Raisedgreenville sc
Others Noticenice guy but kind of shy
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placeszepplinns
Friday or Saturday Nights Izepplinns or casino
Erik , 25, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About MeErik im am 24

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages