Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancleave, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Vancleave, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 49, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
Sommer Thyme , 39, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
More About MeI am creative and quirky. I love art''s and crafts. I love Karaoke. I love to goof around and have a good time. I love camping, and fishing.I am a christian and try and live accordingly.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to share a life with. A man who will love me the way I am without trying to change me. I want someone who respects my christian values. I want someone affectionate, who is willing to communicate. I want intimacy and before you ask,no Intimacy and sex are not one in the same for me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Booksmiss peregrine's home for peculiar children
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy out going personality.
Favorite FoodDoritos
Favorite Placesmuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI love working with kids and making a difference in their lives.
dwayne , 23, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Mei like beening out doors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean my gun
Political Affiliationcant say
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdnt watch tv much
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksthis dumb question
Favorite Foodblueberry cobler
Favorite Placesthe shed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibehind my sights looking at an arab
Life Goalsto do 20 years make staff nco and retire
william , 40, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, hunt /fishing /shooting
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality is the best feature in a woman nice smile nice body a few xtra pounds is ok with me
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Some Contry
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Hell On Wheels, Walking Dead, American Dad , Breaking Bad
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwhere im at now
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodanything cooked lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home mostly
Kieth , 20, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
Adam , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
Dating StatusOutgoing,Hopeless Romantic Single Dad
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Compassion and Gentleness
mr_billyprice , 30, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Menice guy but kind or shy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Game of Thrones, Familly Guy!!!, Wlaking dead, Good Morning America Weekend
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Cross and the Switchblade
Where You Were Raisedgreenville sc
Others Noticenice guy but kind of shy
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placeszepplinns
Friday or Saturday Nights Izepplinns or casino
olen , 22, Male seeking Female, Vancleave, MS
More About Mejest let me do my own thang
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were Raisedms
Others Noticeugly
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching football
Life Goalsbe good at what i do
Danielle , 24, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
More About MeKind, good heart, sweet, funny, self-sacrificing, romantic, optimistic, smart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo dancing, sing, walk the beach, relax at home, spend time with those I love.
Political AffiliationNo preference, really.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just don't want to be treated like crap. I won't settle for less than my absolute best.
Favorite MusicElliott Smith, Conor Oberst, Bright Eyes, Norah Jones, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Michael Jackson, Prince.
Favorite TV ShowsWill and Grace, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Sex in the City
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, comedies, and some action and horror.
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan magazine.
Where You Were RaisedPlaquemine, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and hair.
Favorite FoodItalian food, chicken fettuccine Alfredo.
Favorite PlacesDowntown places, the beach, off the beaten path bars, hookah bars, coffee shops.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard Rock, Mezo's, basically out dancing and listening to music with friends.
Life GoalsBecome a massage therapist, take any opportunity that comes my way.
Lacey , 21, Female seeking Male, Vancleave, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love children, I like to swim, cook, talk, & make people laugh. A man who can put up a challenge can catch my eye.
Where You Were RaisedVancleave, MS
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite PlacesI love to walk on the beach at night
SecretI know I'm 19, pretty much grown, but I'm still afraid of the dark. :/

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages