Online Speed Dating » Singles in Union, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Union, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zackarygilbert , 37, Male seeking Female, Union, ME
Dating Statusgive me a few minutes
More About Memainer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnature, people watching, science, history, gov.
Political Affiliationnota cop.
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes men and good times noncomplainer
Favorite Musicolder gangster montley crew alt
Favorite TV Showsnickelodian classics
Favorite Movieswhatever
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteslets get drunk and screw
Where You Were Raisedcoast
Others Noticestomach
Skills/Talentssmall business, repair
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Favorite Placesgreatwall buffet
Subjects You Think Aboutwhos yo daddy
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot much, just recently.
Life Goalsto find a good partner and enjoy the finer things in confort.
Secrettop secret
Richie , 23, Male seeking Female, Union, NJ
More About MeI am very chill and laid back. Hate drama and live lfe.
patricia , 69, Female seeking Female, Union, SC
More About MeI'm.just me nothing special ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving....this is crazy ..lol
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person to get to know
Favorite MusicOldies ...praise and worship
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch t.v.
Favorite MoviesComedy ..romance
Favorite BooksReaders digest..
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn n.y.
Others NoticeEyes ,then ....
Favorite FoodMexican...Italian
Favorite PlacesTravel in.USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsAt this,none right now
lee , 32, Male seeking Female, Union, MO
Favorite Musiclike big variety
Favorite TV Showsmy name is earl, scrubs,house,curb your enthusiasm,many more
Favorite Moviesjust about all
Favorite Booksenquire
Where You Were Raisedlebanon mo
Others Noticeim different
Favorite Foodbbq
larry , 18, Male seeking Female, Union, KY
Dating Statusredneck yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
More About MeI am a country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, hunting & fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring and loving
Favorite MusicCountry, Hick Hop old tock and ac dc
Favorite TV ShowsThe Dudes of Hazzard, duck dynasty
Favorite Moviesthe dukes of hazzard
Favorite BooksThe Red Badge of Courage
Where You Were Raisedto be a geltamen
Others Noticethat im a real friendly person and easy going
Favorite Foodspicy and beef
Favorite Placeshome and hanging out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswork hard
Scott , 33, Male seeking Female, Union, MO
Others NoticeEyes
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Union, SC
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About MeEasy going, go with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whom likes me for me.don't try to be someone else.
Favorite MusicAny thing with a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsShameless
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite Bookspaper backs an lots of pic lol
Favorite Quotescant make chicken salad out of chicken shit.....
Where You Were Raisedunion
Skills/Talentsgood in bed
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach,lake,rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life GoalsTo be a good dad
Secretit would not be a secret if i told you.
Jaqueline , 40, Female seeking Male, Union, NJ
Dating StatusI've been everywhere looking for someone, someone who can please me and love me all night long...where have you been????
More About MeI am what I am.. very sweet girl, very honest and I just want to find a real man with real values...
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that wants the same thing as i want.. romantic, passionate for life!!
Favorite Moviesthe note book, Titanic, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Dirty Dancing, Breaking Dawn ( Twilight Saga ), Gray State, Notorious, Constantine, Drag Me to Hell, When A Man Loves A Woman, Percy Jackson, Wrath of the Titans
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro,Brazil
Others Noticemy lips and my smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Brazilian, Japonese...
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Japan, Italy...
SecretI have no secrets..
Kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Union, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for my juliet
More About Mewhats up my name is kyle kiss. I am a down to earth dude, just looking for his Juliet, which means yes i am a big time romeo, which means I am quite romantic and quite respectful towards girls. A girl in my life is very important to me, so when that girl is in my life she is my world, i would do anything for a girl i cared about. I am a protective boyfriend but not over protective, i think trust is very important and when i trust you i dont tell you what you can and can not do. Of course you can go out without me I dont care you wanna cheat? then ok, you lose me, a very good boyfriend, so that is your loss. I sound cocky, I am far from it but i am close to confident and thats what i am cuz who are you without confidence, probably a guy with no game and probably a guy who has no idea how to treat a woman. I am a jock, i work out about 5 times a week i love my teams, giants, yankees, knicks, rangers. I love to surf and i love to body-board, i have a beach house in point pleasant, new jersey which i love i am a block away from the beach. I love to go out to dinner with my girl and show her off to the world because i will make sure that my next girl is a dime, but not only that, also that she is sweet she trusts me and she loves me. I do not throw the "L" word around at willl like every other couple i am not here to talk about futures with girls im here to focus on now. I just want to find her because i Need her. Could it be you? because i promise if you give me a chance i will not let you down.
Political AffiliationI guess i care a little bit
Favorite Quoteslove is friendship set on fire, i made it up (i think)
Where You Were RaisedUnion, New Jersey
Others Noticemy eyes, my arms, my smile, my personality, romantic, my smelll.
Skills/Talentssurfing, i can flair (bar-tending), imma decent cook, im good on a diving board haha, i can run a 4.3 in the 40 i am very fast.
Favorite Foodi hate 6 times a day, their is not one thing in this world that i dont like, i find eating a hobby. but i do take care of my physique
Favorite PlacesI loved Italy i was in tuscany where my family is from yes believe it or not i am italian half italian, restaurants i love, i love huntley taverne nice quiet place, i like quiet little restaurants cuz i love conversation, just have noone to do it with. i like trying new places.
Subjects You Think Aboutughh i feel like im being typical, but finding that girl, i really miss having one, but it has to be specific im not just looking for anybody, im looking for HER.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would like to be with the juliet im searching for, go out to a nice quiet restaurant for some AB conversation get to know each other, and take it from their, nice bottle of pinot grigio or any wine you would like darling haha. besides that um out to morristown with my boys, or newark, i love dolce in elizabeth, any place that i can dance and make myself look like a fool, but i am an ok dancer, or just sitting at home cuddling when you have a girl is always nice, i miss it alot.
Life Goalsi am actually going to school at the university of phoenix now starting in september to become a detective.
SecretI am very sensitive, and almost to nice to girls. I bet every guy puts that, but i swear on everything in my life that i am very rare when it comes to being a boyfriend.
Diane , 45, Female seeking Male, Union, NH
Dating StatusLaid back, Easy going country girl
Political AffiliationPrefer not to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would l like to find a man who is a man, not a little boy in a man suit. Someone who understands that my disability keeps me from doing some things that I would love to do. I loved horseback riding, riding on the back of a motorcycle, 4-wheeling. Basically that the person that I find is going to have to be very understanding of my limitations. My lifting limit is 0 pounds. If you have any questions about what is going, please feel free to ask.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones (TV series), Hawai 5-0, Who Do You Think You Are?
Where You Were RaisedI am an Army Brat. I was born in Germany and then grew up all over the United States. My brother was born in Alaska. After the Army, we lived in Canada for a time as he then took a job with that placed us there prior to his retirement.
Others NoticeI think that the first thing that would be noticed about me would be my eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodMy favorite foods depend on the day of the week.
Life GoalsRight now, I would set my goal at finding out what is medically going on with me.