Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ulysses, United States » English

Singles in Ulysses, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving and energetic
Favorite MusicAlice in Chains, Rage Against the Machine, Korn, Nirvana
Where You Were RaisedUlysses PA
Others Noticemy looks and that im a nice guy
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placespretty places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
jessie77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Favorite MoviesJohn Carter
Where You Were RaisedGarden City, Kansas
Mota , 25, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Dating StatusI DONT HAVE A CRDITCARD TO USE THIS CHAT
More About MeI DONT HAVE CREDIT CARD TU USE THIS CHAT IM SORRY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLa Escuela, hacer una pelicula porno, 1+1=69 . . . like if you get it :), Amo la musica. mi musa, Tu vales mucho, hay quien no vale nada, Aceptar la responsabilidad en una relacion y siempre seras feliz., No solo de amor se vive pero esenciar para consivir un respeto, Nada hace falta, no mas morir, Existen miles de oficios ninguno como el de ser madre, Un reloj no te da la hora te dice que es ahora, El estar sentado no es para descansar, sino para esperar, El verdadero amor son los hijos, Existen millones de palabras pero un beso bastaria para callarlas a todas, No tomes atencion alas cosas sin importancia, perderas las importantes,, PARA QUE SON LOS TOQUES?, Play Playstation 3, Dormir, Leer, I'm Not Perfect, I Think the Only Reason Everyone Holds on to Memories So Tightly Is Because Memories Are the Only Things That Don't Change When Everything and Everyone Else Does, Never Stop, DREAM, Be Happy, Make Money
Political Affiliation/?/
Who I Would Like to Meet"Nadie puede vivir en paz bajo la sobra de ninguno" La primera imprecion NUNCA SE TE OLVIDARA
Favorite MusicEnrique Bunbury, Jenni Rivera, Dyablo, Wisin & Yandel, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Armando Palomas, Mr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal, Los Amos De Nuevo Leon, Dareyes De La Sierra, Jessie Morales El Original De La Sierra, Valentin Elizalde "El Gallo de Oro"
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Simpsons, 1000 ways to die
Favorite BooksMis Letras, De lirica lo mio.
Favorite QuotesUn con Dios. y la otro con El D....o . no ln digo yo lo dices tu.. jaja
Where You Were RaisedDenton, Texas
Others NoticeIM NOT PERFERCT
Skills/TalentsCOOK. ...TALK SMART... EASY..
Favorite PlacesBAR. AND THE BACK YARD lol
Subjects You Think About.?
Friday or Saturday Nights ITe Sigo Esperando!!!!! :(
Life Goals"Solo hay que darle tiempo al tiempo y felicidad ala vida" " La vida tiene un precio y se cobra por si SOLA"
SecretI LIKE TO SING
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Favorite Musiccountry , soft rock and the oldies rock 70-80 rock
Favorite TV Showsscfi, hallmark movies and others types
Favorite Moviesfirefighing movies
Life GoalsSaveing lives ,
alex , 28, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Bobby , 23, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
More About Mesingle i dont know what else. ask qustions
Favorite Musiccountry but will listen to eather things.
Favorite Foodpizza and burgers
Favorite Placeslake or out in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Igeting ready for work.
Life Goalsmake a good life for me and my family.
kevin , 51, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
ddzoo , 49, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Dating StatusSingle Dad
More About MeSingle dad 48 yrs old with 10 and 14 yr old kids. Between work and housework, I unfortunately don't have a lot of time. My children are my world!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Sincere and Faithful is a must.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeGentle, Kind and Fun Loving.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids
wilson , 59, Male seeking Female, Ulysses, KS
Dating StatusAdventurous, exciting, fun loving
More About MeLove music, action movies, dining out, dancing, the outdoors, positive conversation, ideaa, honesty
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country
Where You Were Raisedn the south
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsKnowing how to repair things
Favorite FoodGerman Chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesThe woods, a pond or lake
Subjects You Think AboutThe mind and Spirit
Life GoalsTo b a positive, productive, spiritual person of interest to everyone
SecretNo
Susan , 27, Female seeking Male, Ulysses, KS
More About MeI love God.... Don't know where I would be without my relationship without Christ. Have had a lot of things go on in my life. Trying to Do what I feel like God wants me to do. I love people and helping out with others. My friends and family mean the world to me... I am true to who I am and loyal to people close to me.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA Godly man who will be the spiritual leader in the relationship. Someone who loves me for who I am so I don't have to be anything different. Someone that won't judge me for my past... someone that will support me the things I feel like God wants me to do.
Favorite MusicCasting Crowns, NewSong, Hillsong, Chris Tomlin
Favorite TV ShowsHeartland on CBC
Favorite Movies10 Things I Hate About You (1999), Courageous, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksDevotions, Bible
Where You Were RaisedAll over Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCHICKEN!!!! Anything with Chicken... I just had Gastric Bypass surgery to help lose weight and to help with my Type II diabetes so I am really working on eating healthy....
Favorite PlacesTHE MOUNTAINS!!! Love Cripple Creek Co....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing...
Life GoalsBecome a Music Teacher and live my life to the fullest helping kids see the love of music... Also would like to find a man that loves Christ as much as I do. Would love to have kids... Couple of my own then maybe adopt a few. What ever God has in store for me... We will see.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages