Online Speed Dating » Singles in Trinity, United States » English

Singles in Trinity, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
misscherrylove , 22, Female seeking Female, Trinity, AL
Who I Would Like to Meetidk
Where You Were Raisedhere their everywhere long story
Others Noticeim loving
Favorite Foodany and everything
Favorite Placesi don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Vincebennett12 , 49, Male seeking Female, Trinity, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to golf and love campfires, anything to do with the beach is a hobbie to me
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road just tryin not to get run over by both sides
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , family guy
Favorite Moviesits a wonderful life
Favorite Booksthe shack
Favorite Quotesits not how many hours you put in during the day but what you put in those hours..
Where You Were Raisedleavenworth ks till 19 then texas till a couple of years ago
Others Noticethat im tall and handsome and my eyes smile alot, and i love to laugh, maybe to much..i like to have fun with life...thats all
Skills/TalentsIam very funny everybody agrees to that..
Favorite Fooddream food first large thick ribeye with taters, and spicey tuna rolls and other assorted shusi, and then carne asada corn tacos and then crab legs and then redfish amir from nawlens love that man its so good my god somebody stop me..............
Favorite Placesthe keys,, love north of tampa wiga wachi and middle coast of cali
Subjects You Think Aboutjust like ralph cramdin trying to think of the next big thing, it puts me to sleep at night, then when i wake up and ive forgotten what it was and i go to work
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times at home these days,but some times havin a beer at the local waterin thingamagig
Life Goalsto make it to heaven thats it, its not money
Secretif i tell you it would'nt be a secrect anymore...right..
Mandy , 35, Female seeking Male, Trinity, NC
More About MeA Damn Yankee in the South.. "Just a small town girl, livin' in a lonely world.."
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, road trips, sun
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll Kinds of Music Just Ask
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), How I Met Your Mother, Hunter, 21 Jump Street, Miami Vice TV SHOW
Favorite BooksDear God, It's Me Margaret, anything true crime
Favorite Quotes"You never know what you've got until it's gone." (PLR) Peace, Love and Rock 'n' Roll..(my own) and another that is my own- Don't look for love, love will find you.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, Alabama
Others NoticeMy personality, humor
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Japanese, American
Favorite PlacesThe Beach..any place comfortable
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam either home, karaoke or out with my girlfriends hanging out..
Life GoalsFurther and finish my education in Nursing
SecretYou'll have to get to know me to find out..
pesty , 52, Female seeking Male, Trinity, TX
Dating StatusPlain and simple country girl
More About MeHi guys...I'm hoping to meet you, whether it be as friends, acquaintances or more. I am a christian who enjoys church and church activities. I try to live like a christian should. I'm a country girl who loves the country life and enjoys the outdoors. I enjoy God's creations. To me, watching the sunrise and the wildlife wake up is a joy. It is incredible to see the abundance of color and the miracle of life. I like a quiet life, but it includes my friends and family. I have many acquaintances and few true friends. Those I have I cherish. nnI am a nurse, single mom, grandmother, friend, and much more. I enjoy cooking, crafts, painting, home improvement, riding horses, quiet country drives, geneology, music (preferably country or gospel), dancing, movies, quiet walks, "togetherness" and lots of other things. I am a nature lover. I'm not a girly-girl. I've always been the tom-boy. I love fishing, hiking, getting my hands dirty. Its just me. I am not a moody person and I try not to judge others. I am fair and usually consistent. I respect others. I would like to find someone with similar traits who is honest, fair, hardworking, dedicated, resourceful, generous, fun loving and dependable. I try my hardest to keep a smile. It cheers others and is so simple. Besides, there's lots to smile about! I have 3 children who are responsible and independent. The youngest will graduate this year and leave home for college. Though I am active, I am still a homebody and enjoy spending time at home. I'm not much of a shopper, but I do enjoy yard sales and flea markets. I call it thrifty...lol. I find lots of treasures and also enjoy re-purposing things. I'm the type that believes in doing things right the first time, so I don't have to re-do. It may take me a bit longer, but I'll be happy with the outcome. I'm forgiving and generous by nature, but don't appreciate being used. I work hard for what I have. I'm not in a rush for a "relationship", but would like it to grow and be strong when I do have one. I want it to be right; to be blessed by God and last the rest of my life. If this sounds like something you are interested in, please feel free to respond. If not, I would still enjoy your company and friendship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI paint, love all kinds of crafts, sew, play violin, like doing home improvement
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man who is as dedicated to the Lord as I am, yet who is active and adventurous. Someone who likes to have fun, is spontaneous and caring. He must be honest and trustworthy, respectable and responsible.
Favorite Musiccountry music, oldies, some pop, some r&b
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Game shows, movies
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, adventure
Favorite Booksguideposts magazine
Where You Were Raisedsmall town Texas
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentspainting, playing violin
Favorite Foodit depends on my mood
Favorite Placespicnic in the park
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home
Life GoalsTo make a difference in someone else's life.
Darrin2428 , 49, Male seeking Female, Trinity, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to fix or make things
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite Musicshine down 3 doors down and hard rock
Favorite TV Showspinks supernaturals trueblood
Favorite Moviesscary comedy action
Favorite Bookssuper chevy
Favorite Quotesit was already like that
Where You Were Raisedjamestown nc
Others Noticelong hair
Favorite Foodsteak and salad
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Subjects You Think Aboutcars,wood working,internet,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust want to be happy
Secreti dont tell secrets
velma , 53, Female seeking Male, Trinity, TX
Dating StatusLooking for my knight
More About MeI Tend to prefer younger men..ages 30-47..sorry guys..just the way i am..
Political Affiliationugh
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear, I don't give a damn..
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Secretsomething that I will share with the right one.
tommy , 48, Male seeking Female, Trinity, AL
Dating StatusLIVE TO RIDE AND LOVING IT
More About Mei don't think i'm special just my eyes look nice i have been told
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, motorbikes,football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman nice looking sweet and kind to me and other
Favorite MusicCounty and southern rock
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Moviesnot that in to movies to much
Favorite Booksbag of bones
Favorite QuotesA TIME TO LIVE A TIME TO WORK AND A TIME TO PLAY, PLAY AS HARD AS YOU LIVE,AND WORK!
Where You Were RaisedCourtland and East Lawrence
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI AM A VERY GOOD ARTIST, AND A PRETTY GOOD SINGER.
Favorite Foodmexican and Italian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE, LOVE,AND OLD AGE, GOD KNOWS WE ALL DO
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding my motorbike or at Tk's a night club i work part time on week ends
Life Goalsto work to i die and trying to find someone to be happy with
SecretI DON'T HAVE ANY
linda , 54, Female seeking Male, Trinity, AL
Dating Statushi my name is linda an this is my grandson kellen hi is the love of my life my little man
More About Mei get along with others. i'm a little shy at first.some times i can be to nice to others. but i'm easy to get along with. u just have to get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in my yard when its not cold
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't like drama. or someone that can be a smartass jerk or cheater. they have to like my kids. i have animals if u don't like them then u can't be around me.
Favorite Musiccountry soft rock
Favorite TV Showsthree & half men, the nanny
Favorite Booksi don't read much
Where You Were RaisedDecatur Ala
Others Noticemy brown eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or at my daughters house
Secretmay be
joshua ray , 29, Male seeking Female, Trinity, TX
Dating StatusAsk Me
More About MeAsk Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAsk Me
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeThat I am very soft hearted, loving and caring.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretAsk Me
kim , 42, Female seeking Male, Trinity, TX
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesThe Aftershock Survival Summit
Where You Were RaisedTerrell, Texas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Languages