Online Speed Dating » Singles in Travelers Rest, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Travelers Rest, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dusty , 34, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
More About Melove to laugh and have good company and cold beer when im not working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends, I don't understand this. When my friends come over to my house and they're like "..., NASCAR, Spades
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy going with a sense of humor
Favorite MusicEVE TO ADAM, Brantley Gilbert, Nothingsaint Music, Nothing Saint, Faces Unturned, Obraskai, Eric Church, Amos Lee, - Tool -, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Deftones, Seether, Mudvayne, Rise Against, Papa Roach, Jack Johnson, Pink Floyd, Alice in Chains, AC/DC, Three Days Grace, Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Dimebag Darrell, Dave Matthews Band, Sublime, Slipknot, Incubus, Pantera, Disturbed, HELLYEAH, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on SPEED, College GameDay, NFL Countdown, Inside NASCAR, Everybody Loves Raymond, Deadliest Catch, Antiques Roadshow
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Young Guns, Dazed and Confused, Dead Man Walking, The Godfather
Favorite BooksMy Brother
Favorite Quotesyou couldnt be me even if you wanted to,everything i've been through you wouldnt know,living your life soaking up all my sunshine.
Where You Were RaisedTravelers Rest, South Carolina
Others NoticeMy eyes are my best feature anim easy going and very easy to talk to
Favorite Foodany homecooked meal
Favorite Placesmountains,anything outdoors,sporting event and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my favorite pub
donnie , 39, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
Favorite MusicThe 80's
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, TNA Impact , bowling etc
Favorite Movieshorror,action,
Where You Were Raisedgreenville
Others Noticemy personality
Donnie , 39, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
Favorite MusicMariah AngeĆ–a Carey
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, TNA iMPACT
Where You Were RaisedGreenville,SC
Others NoticeMy personality and kindness and respect for women!
Favorite Foodbanana pudding,macoroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE
Life GoalsTO SUCCED IN EVERYTHING
Ray , 49, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
More About MeI am a workaholic. I am extremely ambitious meaning I don't sit back and wait for to happen I go out and make it happen. I'm a very giving person I will help others even at the sacrifice of doing with out myself. I believe in treating others as you would want to be treated. I am open and very honest and sometimes rather blunt not only in my personal life but my business as well. you will never have to guess where I am coming from.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing softball I'm going for long walks on the beach
Political Affiliationmy political views are all over the place. basically I think the country needs to go back to being run as a business. I feel that people will lie but numbers do not.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind hearted individual like myself. a woman that knows what she wants and knows how to get it and is not afraid to go after it. I'm looking for a woman that will complement me as well as me complimenting her. someone to enjoy the good times as well as the bad. also an optimistic want somebody always looking for the positive never the negative. someone that will not run in adversity but will stand and take it out on. also 1 that is very sexually active and in touch with her own body as well as our own sexuality.
Favorite MusicDepending on my mood but I like all music
Favorite TV ShowsReality tv And espn
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama Action
Favorite BooksOutdoor magazineS and trade show weeklies
Where You Were Raisedborn in sacramento california then I grew up in portland oregon
Others NoticeI'm fairly tall And I have a real good tan.
Favorite FoodMy favorite is gotta be a down home cooked meal but if I'm eating out that usually oriental cuisine
Favorite PlacesMy job lets me travel so I am pretty much all over the place seeing new sites dayly some of my favorites include the rocky and the smokey mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually working I know it's sad but true. to be honest I just haven't found anyone I'd really give up a friday or saturday night for.
Life GoalsFind someone that I am compatible with That share the same values and goals On life that I do
david , 35, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
Favorite MusicEverything and Anything Except Opera
Favorite Foodbaked chicken a bed of rice and peppers mmmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
Alexis , 20, Female seeking Male, Travelers Rest, SC
More About Mecountry love to sing and party im very fun and carring
Favorite Musicrock and music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Movieschristmas carol
Favorite Booksnonr
Favorite Foodstrawberry
Favorite Placesdirttrack
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun and muddbogg
Life Goalsto party
Roll4in2Man0 , 49, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
Favorite MusicSouthern Rock,Rock,& todays Country.
Favorite TV ShowsJust TV don't have none but wrestline
Favorite MoviesAction
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
john , 32, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding
Who I Would Like to Meetvery nice country girl
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were Raisedgreenville
Others Noticelook at me
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placeschopsticks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
walkout , 21, Male seeking Female, Travelers Rest, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages