Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » English » Page - 5

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
billy , 30, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statushi im a single daddy i need a night out please help
More About Mehonest loyal and confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetwho they are would just have to be personality i guess
Favorite MusicDallas Steele, SHANDELL, Kings Of Leon
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys
Favorite BooksPlayboy Magazine
Favorite Quotesshut up im cool
Where You Were RaisedMareeba, Queensland
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessizzler
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsto just be happy and to find that someone special that loves me as much as i love her
nigel , 38, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusALL NIGHT FUN
More About Mecaring,honest,enjoy to listen and talk to people,enjoy to help people out when i get the chance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Going to Beach, Walking Along the Beach, Trying New Things in New Places, like new adventures,opened minded to try new things
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music
Favorite TV ShowsMy Name Is Earl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisednew south wales
Others Noticemy bum
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesopen to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Joaquin , 24, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite BooksThe Wheel of Time Series
Where You Were RaisedTownsvile
Others NoticeI'm quiet at first meeting but loosen up pretty quick. Outgoing kind of guy who likes to try new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with friends, out on the dance floor or at home reading or watching a movie
colin , 26, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy All Sports, Music All Day Long, Going Out Having Fun
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Mario, any type of pop, Any type of music really
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Favorite Foodwould have to be nice cooked chicken parmy or pasta
Favorite Placesmy favourite place I love to go an always love is Prague, in czek republic they have the best restaurant an good historical view of the city an party of course.
SecretI always say if u keep smiling everyday the day is just as beautiful as you!!!
Steven , 41, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusTHE REAL DEAL;-)
More About MeJust a Genuine Great Guy:-) Ask me more if you like? Lol...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Dirt Bikes:-) And going to the Movies:-)
Political AffiliationWhoever serves fairly really!! :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who's a real person, not fake and someone who knows how to respect, care and Love!! Loyalty is very important. Someone who's supportive in all areas. Just that normal real loveable person really? :-)
Favorite MusicAll sorts:-)
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Really!! :-)
Favorite MoviesLove, Murder & Suspense and chick flicks!! :-)
Favorite BooksTownsville Bulletin:-)
Favorite QuotesWheresdaluv? Lol:-)
Where You Were RaisedMt Isa & Hughenden:-)
Others NoticeHappy Go lucky personality:-)
Skills/TalentsQualified Electrician/Refrigeration Mechanic - Self employed Electrical Contractor:-)
Favorite FoodSteak Diane and Spagetti:-)
Favorite PlacesTo the Beach, "The Strand".
Subjects You Think AboutConstruction and Development:-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at my local or at the Footy!! Lol:-)
Life GoalsTo live Healthy and Enjoy life to the Max!! :-)
SecretHave no Secrets!! No Skeletons in my Closet:-)
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, Hanging With Friends and Family
Favorite FoodSea food
peter , 49, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeEasy going fun loving man hate game players and liers love to please the right person love life and i love to cook
Favorite BooksNever Read One
Favorite Quotesnothing ages like happiness
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the ACT but dont hold that againts me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the moment i stay at home no one to take out
Secretyou will have to ask that in person better i just show you
tony , 54, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusfun in the sun
More About Mewhat sort of person am i. easy going sometimes i think to easy going lol.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfarm boy
Political Affiliationhaven`t got a clue
Favorite Musicwillie nelson julo iglesias manolo escobar el fary.ect
Favorite TV Showsdays of our lives
Favorite Moviesone flour ober the cucus meast
Favorite Booksnewspaper,never read a book in my life
Favorite Quotesno problems only solution
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy big smael
Skills/Talentsi like to think,is the shed
Favorite Foodspageti,
Favorite Placesspain Italy england
Subjects You Think Aboutvery little,old and happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iday's ar orld the siem to me
Life Goalsfinish the project o roan my home
Secretyou tell me i tell you
noelfisher89yca9 , 62, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meme
Who I Would Like to Meetjust bn yrself
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodseafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids at the moment
Jacob , 27, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI can't say that theirs too much special about me and to me describing yourself is one of the hardest things i think to do. So if their is anything anybody wants to know i say ask it's the easiest way. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Cooking, movie
Political Affiliation.....
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't look for any specific qualities in a person so long as they are true to me and themselves i see how things go and take it from their.
Favorite MusicCountry, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Various
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Zoo Weekly
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane/Townsville
Others NoticeThat I am a little shy at first.
Favorite FoodAnything
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, out at dinner, at home, pub
Life GoalsTo travel and go where life takes me.

By Ethnicity
By Languages