Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrance, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Torrance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusHappily Retired!!!
More About MeHappy with Life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry and Western
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCancun, Montreal, New York, Florida, New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IVegas
Life GoalsStay Retired...
SecretNone
Robs , 61, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusLove to work, love to play !
More About Meloves to work, and loves to laugh and live life to the fullest !
Political Affiliationnone...i don't trust any of them
Who I Would Like to Meetlet us see
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksone second after...
Favorite QuotesIt was a woman who drove me to drink... i never wrote to thank her... W.C. fields !
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia!
Others Noticedon't know
Skills/Talentsnationally licensed crane operator, operating engineers,
Favorite Foodenchiladas ! Pancit Canton. Rissoto.Sweet and sour Chicken.Fettucini Alfredo...
Favorite PlacesMakati! Las Vegas!
Subjects You Think Aboutwork and Retirement !
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax .... ???
Life Goalswake up happy every morning ! Be happy with the man I am!
Secreti'll have to whisper it in your ear....shhhhhh...
Glen , 41, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
More About MeI'm a believer of practicing integrity and self respect.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who values themself and also others.
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Los Angeles.
Others NoticeOne of the first things people notice about me is my smile.
Favorite FoodPeaches and Blueberries
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Ethiopian Restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainly at home.
Life GoalsI would like to stay physically and mentally in shape. Health is wealth.
Patricia , 26, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
More About MeWell I am 23 I am girly so if you dont like a girl that loves make-up I suggest to keep looking everything else I guess you just you going to have to ask me yourseld :D
Political Affiliationhuh?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone that doesn't lie no matter how much the truth hurts!!!
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksThe Lucky One
Where You Were RaisedTorrance CA
Others NoticeI guess my eyes :D
Favorite FoodFrench Fries!!!
Favorite PlacesDisneyland!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends!!
huizarlaura , 37, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusKnocking on heaven's door...
More About MeI am far from the usual...
Political AffiliationCouldn't care less
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will spark my interest... chemistry is a must.
Favorite MusicMassive attack, Sia, Moby, Bjork, Zero 7, Sade Radiohead, Dishwalla, Coldplay, Gnarls Barkley, Rage Against the Machine, Amy Winehouse, Bob Marley, Damian Marley, System Of A Down, Rise Against, Serj Tankian, U2, Miguel Bose, La Ley, Bebe, Jarabe de Palo
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, Sex And The City
Favorite MoviesAny and all "chick flicks", scary movies, comedy
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader, started reading some books but can't remember when I actually completed a book. lol But I hear 50 shades of gray is a must read… ;)
Favorite QuotesThe first step to getting what you want out of life is this! Decide what you want - Ben Stein
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Skills/Talentssweetheart by nature
Favorite Foodsushi, Indian food, mediterrenean
Favorite Placesbeach and mountains
Can't Live Withoutthe air we breathe
Subjects You Think Aboutnot a thinker... (so I'm told) haha... more of a doer.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy a lounge type of bar with friends... to unwind from a long week at work... or intimate time with a love one... drinks on the balcony or in the jacuzzi...
Life Goalsbe financially stable where I won't have to work so much.
Secretask and you shall receive
peaches , 56, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
Dating Statuslike to stay in the happy zone
More About MeSAY REAL WITHIN MYSELF.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI read books on improving my art paintings
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's real with himself, responsible, beautiful inside and out.
Favorite Musicangela bofill, eloise laws, oldies, jazz, rap, classic, all music
Favorite TV Showseve, bet period.
Favorite Moviesoh i love the twilight saga, can't wait to see break of dawn
Favorite BooksINTERNATIONAL ARTIST
Favorite QuotesPRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH, IF CANT SAY NOTHING NICE DON'T SAY NOTHING AT ALL.
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsPAINTING BEAUTIFUL PICTURES
Favorite FoodI LIKE ALL FOODS DESSERTS.
Favorite PlacesPARIS
Subjects You Think AboutTHE EARTH, MY LIFE, JUST THING i HAVENT DONE YET
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME , STORE , MALL
Life GoalsSTAY HEALTHY, TRY TO GET AS RICH AS I CAN.
SecretI'll share that with you if a date comes out of this.
Joseph M Delafuente , 28, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Favorite Placesyour bed=)
Life Goalsim horny could ya help....
louie sodaro , 26, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Punk
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTorrance, California
Others NoticeThat i look like alot of movie actors..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hanging with friends
Deborah , 63, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
Dating StatusSweet, Loving, Openminded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Life Companion ;)
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV - The Property Shop, HGTV Selling L.A. | The Valerie Fitzgerald Group
Favorite MoviesLove, science fiction
Favorite BooksHello
Favorite QuotesLife is ... make it work!
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, OH
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodchocolate chip cookies, fish, marshmellows (spelling???)
Favorite PlacesSubway restaurant (awesome chocolate chip cookies :)
Subjects You Think AboutRomance, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of TV watching a movie
Life GoalsTo enjoy creative activities, travel and site see.
SecretA CHOCOLATE CHIP cookie lover :)
Kristine , 34, Female seeking Male, Torrance, CA
More About MeI am special because I am sweet, honest, original, like a good challenge, would rather debate it out then run away...open-minded, confident, and much, much, more!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Swimming, Spending time with 2 Dogs, Family time, School...I am finishing my Masters and dont have a lot of spare time...traveling, art, anything creative, going out to dinner, etc...
Political AffiliationIt changes...depends on the issues!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHMM, honesty, conversation, able to comfront issues, tattoo's, hard working, supportive, someone who can lead when I cant, a team player willing to work together but spoil me just because...someone I can learn new things from and learns from me, a partner in crime lol, someone warm and strong who makes me feel safe!!! BUT MOST IMPORTANT SOMEONE WHO MAKES ME #1 IN THEIR LIFE...OR AT LEAST A NON-EXPENDABLE PRIORITY...
Favorite MusicHard to say depends on my mood...Rock, Pop, Top 40, Dance, R&B, Oldies, etc..
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Vampire Diaries, Sons of Anarchy, Castle, etc...
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Comedy, Suspense, etc...
Favorite BooksPeer Review Journal Articles about Single Subject Design and Incarceration
Favorite Quotes"ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THEN WORDS!!!"
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bay
Others NoticeMy smile...
Favorite FoodFav food would be pizza, and I love Mexican food!!!
Favorite PlacesI like to go on cruises...I like to go to the beach...I like to be at home...northern California by the coast...somewhere where the fog comes in and blankets everything...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, home working on papers or watching a couple movies, with Mom running around, out with friends, walking my dogs, at the gym, out seeing a band...
Life GoalsBe happy, find things I enjoy doing and do them, travel as much as possible, have a significant other to share life with, maybe a family, own a home, a boat, a truck, and my Honda, lol....learn new things all the time...laugh a lot...do spontaneous things sometimes...spend as much time as I can with the people I love...help people whenever possible...but take care of myself and family first...