Online Speed Dating » Singles in Swedesboro, United States » English

Singles in Swedesboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 45, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
More About Mei am a kind and caring man but you've all heard this before have to get to know me to really be sure lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like flea markets yard sales nothing really special just what ever pops at the moment
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a partner who will be my equal and stand with me side by side hand in hand
Favorite Musiceverything what ever the mood im in
Favorite TV Showscsi , ncis , criminal minds , numbers
Favorite Moviestrue story,Annie
Favorite Booksnot to much into reading
Skills/Talentsi am very handy and talented
Favorite Fooda nice bone in ham yum yum
Favorite Placesanywhere and everywhere been to all 48 states each has its own diffrent places
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing, working or just out and about
Life Goalsto find that missing peice to my puzzle of life
gaylord , 38, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyoga,running,soccer.walking,dancing,reading,sex,movies,zoo,football,computers,batekball,haven fun,games,cooking, playing cards,vide games
Favorite Musiclatin freestyle music,freestyle,rock n roii,blue's,meixcan,asian,chinese,jazz,native american.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv shows is the drgon ball z ,scooby doo,
Favorite Moviesfung fu panda, dragon ball z,scooby doo,fuhg fu,
Favorite Quotesmy frvorite quotes is to
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Skills/TalentsI like to work on computer's,cooking,
Favorite Foodasian food,spanish food,chinese food,native american food, italian food,
Favorite Placeschina,hong kong,london,
Subjects You Think Aboutsex,money,house,marriage,car's,business.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,night clubs,exploring new areas
Life Goalsmy goals are to make money,wife, kids,home,have a business.
steven , 52, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
More About Mewell everybody says i,m to happy all the time, but i don,t think there is a to happy. i love my family and my pets
Political Affiliationin general republican but i wanted hillary to be president and was upset when she left the race
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and faithfullness and no frowns and happy with the simple things in life
Where You Were Raisednewjersey
Favorite Foodseafood, italian , icecream
Favorite Placesphillies gamewith beachess, anywhere warm and
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a good flick unless i have an obligation
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
Tommy , 21, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
More About Meim a let you know everything kind of guy but right now i dont feel like putting anything down ma bad but idk need to know anything hmu
Political AffiliationDONKEY 4 democratic
Who I Would Like to Meetanything really..u can be a boring, energentic, or a crazy person idc but not too crazy lol no bs tho but im just trying to fuck hate me or love me i dont care idgaf
Favorite Quotes"Life's a wheel of fortune and it's my chance to spin it."Tupac Shakur
Where You Were RaisedSalem, New Jersey
Others NoticeThat im tall dark well light skinned and handsome lol
Favorite Foodanything but fish
Favorite Placesidk but we'll find out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout somewhere
SecretIm still a virgin lol smdh
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
More About MeI am divorced, and I just ended a two year relationship with my Girlfriend.nMy favorite day of the week is Thursday, because that is when I pick my kids up. { I am free every other Saturday night}nMy kids went through a very painful and hurtful divorce in which they were used as weapons. {not by me}nI do everything I can to compensate for their Mothers short comings.nI am extremely passionate, affectionate, and loving.nMaybe a tiny bit sarcastic.nOk...Very sarcastic.nI enjoy making people laugh.nThanks for checking me out.nMike
Political Affiliationdisgusted.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an honest, sincere person that is in touch with their emotions, and not afraid to express them.nMust be passionate and comfortable receiving affection, and LOTS of intimacy.
Favorite MusicSystem of a Dowm, Lenny Kravitz Online, Jim Croce
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Banshee, Shameless, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWeaveworld
Where You Were Raisedharleysville PA
Others Noticemy good nature
Skills/Talentsccommunicating
Favorite Foodchocolate. bacon.{not together}
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse. any beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my 2 beautiful kids.
Life GoalsTo help my children in any way I can through their lives to help them be the best people they can be.
deborah , 56, Female seeking Male, Swedesboro, NJ
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Pink ♫, Lady Gaga, Lmfao
Favorite QuotesEXCUSE ME !!!!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedswedesboro nj
Others Noticemy long blonde hair and a tan in the summer time boots in the winter. nice and get along great with people all kinds.
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to stay home
jillian , 54, Female seeking Male, Swedesboro, NJ
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy
Others NoticeSmile
Hugo , 27, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
earl jester , 28, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
Political Affiliationfuk it
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, T.I., Juelz Santana, Young Jeezy, Tyga
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus, Jersey Shore, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, "The Game"
Where You Were RaisedSwedesboro, New Jersey
Others Noticemy smile and tattoos

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages