Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sunnybank, Australia » English

Singles in Sunnybank, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
Will , 23, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About MeHalo to all ladies
Favorite Musicas
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite Moviesthe lord of the ring
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesnew york
Life Goalsbillionair
andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About Mei am hard working, i would like to spend time with a special someone, i am honest, caring, a lil shut down with my feelings but who isn't. i will that special someone my all and thats no lie....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Fishing, Boating and Water Sports, Camping
Political Affiliationit makes me angry listening to those fools
Who I Would Like to Meetcute, honest, independant, have aspirations, loyal, and just a good person
Favorite Musicrnb, Chillout, Dance
Favorite TV Showsrevolution, Falling Skies, Futurama
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticei am funny
Favorite Foodfijian curry
Favorite Placesfiji, fishing on the boat, camping some where fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.
slpery , 29, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
Geek , 28, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About MeHi!! I am fun loving guy. Currently I am working as a computer network engineer in a multinational company. I have passion for computers and computer networking. I'm a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time. I love to socialize, embrace life and am a lot of fun if I say so myself! Online dating has been quite the adventure and I am still looking for that special someone. If you are looking for someone genuine, I'm your man! I don't have patience for people who pretend to be something they are not.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, Music, Movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking to bring someone into my life, with whom I can share everything I have with.
Favorite MusicBruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
Favorite TV ShowsTopGear on HISTORY, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, SciFi Movie Channel, animation films, romantic movies, Romatic comedy
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeFunny and Extremely clever
Favorite FoodIce cream, Chocolates
Favorite PlacesGreat Barrier Reef, New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IPig n Whistle
Life GoalsDare to do things that nobody have ever dared to think about it which benefits the Mother Earth and all the species on Earth
Aaron , 40, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
Where You Were RaisedA little in the city and also in the country
davy ben moka , 54, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About Mei love my mum for giving me a heart that beats. and a mind to choose between the good things in life. and to never judge other peoples values.and to accept who you are, for what you are.
Political Affiliationdont worry, be happy.life go;s on. regaurdless. the lord is my shepard
Who I Would Like to Meetto be happy. and take what life has to throw at you, knowing that there are other people, that are worse off, than one's self.
Favorite MusicRegae, Sade, Dr Hook, James Morrison, Lional Richie, Tupac, Nelly, Mj Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorth Island.........New Zealand
Others Noticemy milo brown skin. kiwi borned and bred.my happy nature.
Favorite Foodwon tons.....meat........vegies........bbqs..............sea food..
Favorite Placesbeach........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends........... at the beach..........or even the pub......
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest. and always be happy.and to stay as close to the truth as possible.
SAM , 24, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
Benjamin , 30, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About MeMusic and my friends are my life. I used to DJ and work in nightclubs, but these days I have a day job and work in marketing. I am easy going, like to enjoy life and honesty is very important to me...
Favorite MusicHappy Hardcore, Hard Dance, Frenchcore, Gabba, Drum n Bass... Basically hard and fast techno :-)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad
Jass , 27, Male seeking Female, Sunnybank, AU
More About MeI am
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi dont like books

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages