Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sun Prairie, United States » English

Singles in Sun Prairie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 26, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating StatusSearching for a relationship
More About MeI have been single now for almost 2 years. My work and school took over my life and now I'm back hoping to find a relationship or friends. I like to spend time outdoors and also indoors. I enjoy any type of music and I am always willing to try anything once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Josh from Sun Prairie. I have had a lot of bad luck with these online sites but figured I would try again. I'm 22 with a full time job in the Sun Prairie area looking for friends or a relationship. If you would like to know more just ask.rnrnHope to hear from you
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite MusicI like county music and oldies mostly; however I am willing to listen to just about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsIce road truckersrnAxe ManrnDeadliest catchrnJust about anything
Favorite MoviesAction pack
Favorite BooksMostly magazines and newspapers. Pretty much boring stuff. lol
Where You Were RaisedSheboygan County, WI
Skills/TalentsTrapshootingrnCarpentry
Favorite FoodHot & Spicy or a good steak
Favorite PlacesGo to Florida or Jamaca and sit in the sun on the beach
SecretWell, it wouldn't be a secret then now would it.
William , 67, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
More About MeI am energetic, happy go lucky, full of life, positive, optomistic, guy that an show an intelligent, curious, adventureous, nd energetic woman the time of her life.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent, independent, confident, woman that takes pride in how she looks and wants to be seen with a man that compliments her atributes. She should be slender or athletic and toned and drop dead beautiful wouldn't hurt.
Favorite Music60's, Beach boys
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Frontline
Where You Were RaisedMineral Point, Wisconsin
Favorite FoodSteak and Lobster, fettichini, asparagus
Favorite PlacesThe Ivory Room in Madison, Red Head Girl Chicago both Piano Bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner hopefully with you, cooking dinner for you and some close friends, other activities
Life GoalsTo see as many places, go to as many countries, enjoy every moment of whats left of my life and to find that special person I can share it with.
Anne , 61, Female seeking Male, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeMy kids are grown but I am very close to each of them and my grandchildren are very important. Im easy going, will try most things once lol. I love to cook, either for the gourmet dinner party or just rustle up something quick, and everything in between. I also enjoy walking hand in hand with my partner, fishing, antiques, flea markets, cuddling up on a cold night to watch a good movie, dancing and many more activities. I love to travel, there are so many places I've never seen.
Political Affiliationnone -- can you say taxation without representation -- heard that somewhere before
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite QuotesLook not for beauty or color of skin, but look for a heart thats pure within, for color may fade and skin grow old, but a pure heart is a heart of gold
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeOther than my boobs..... my smile
Favorite FoodI love seafood
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, especially to England and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends who I am with,
SecretTell you later
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
More About MeNice and loving Man
Tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating StatusFun and Witty
More About MeI am a kind and fun loving person. I try to always think of others and not to be a selfish person. My parents have been married for over 60 years and I want to honor their life by being the best person I can be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Music, Travel, Cooking, Historic Places of Interest, Massage, Movie Buff
Political AffiliationI used to be more conservative but now leaning more and more independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, smart, witty, funny, and aware of what is going on in the world around them. Someone who is curious and wants to see new places and learn new things.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Oldies 50's and 60's, Country & Western, Top 40 Hits, Bruce "The Boss" Springsteen, Phil Collins
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Mike & Molly, 2 Broke Girls, Dateline, Chopped
Favorite MoviesThe Fugitive, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth central Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy blue eyes. I also have a kind face and try to smile and make eye contact whenever possible.
Skills/TalentsSales, massage, sports, being a good friend
Favorite PlacesI like to visit historical sites and places that have lakes and hills. Anywhere there is great scenery.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, business, friends, love, God/Jesus, family, health, food
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what is going on in my life. A lot of time I am at home getting caught up on cleaning or just putting things in their proper place. Possibly out to dinner with a good friend.
Life GoalsTo lead the best life that I can. To be a good person who tries to do the right things. To help those that need help. I want to meet my soul mate and spend the rest of my life with her enjoying whatever that comes our way.
SecretWould take bright lights and lots of liquor to get it out...lol
zach , 28, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm big into the outdoors, i also love to play sports
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that doesn't mind hunting or is willing to go hunting
Favorite MusicAlt. rock
Favorite TV Showsoutdoors/ sports
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others NoticeWell now its my beard
Skills/TalentsI'm good at pool and cooking. I also can build things, or remod. them
Favorite Foodshrimp and chicken
Favorite Placesanywhere if im hunting
Subjects You Think Abouthunting, sports and im a guy so chicks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar or a party
Life GoalsI would love to own a hunting ranch
Secretask me
sam , 23, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
KIMBERLY , 46, Female seeking Male, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating StatusThis is me. This is who I am.
Favorite QuotesIt was David who came home to dinner, not Goliath.
Where You Were RaisedWI and CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretIf you could read my mind now, what a tale my thoughts would tell.
James , 55, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
Dating Statuskindheartedman
More About MeI don't perceive myself as someone special at all. I am good listener, hard working, caring, sensitive, polite and much more. I will say that I am a one woman man. The lady that ends up spending time with me will be treated as a woman should be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair computers for people when they become sick or have internal injuries.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be willing to accept my wonderful children. Good listener, caring and an all around happy person. A sense of humor or be able to tell me thy don't like my humor.
Favorite MusicAll music except don't like vulgarity
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much. Whatever the children want to watch
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action most any
Favorite Booksnewspaper, Web news channels
Where You Were RaisedMadison,Wisconsin
Favorite FoodAnything that I don't have to cook.
Favorite PlacesIt all depends on the company. The right person I will go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my children.
Life GoalsTo retire in a few years and have a mate to share life's ups and downs. Explore, travel and see some of what this world has to offer.
jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Sun Prairie, WI
More About Mei am easy going not bothered by the small things in life but try to live life to the fullest hard worker but also like to have fun hunting, fishing, camping, hiking and staying in with a movie is what i like to do and would love to share with someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Vollball, Out Door Activities, Travling
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that isn't afraid to try new things funny must like outdoor activities
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, T.I., BOSTON band, Journey Band, System of a Down
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Phineas & Ferb
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (Saga), Jumper, Lord of War, Into the Blue, Transformer Movies, Avatar
Favorite Quotesits party time p a r t y because i gotta
Where You Were RaisedSun Prairie, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodsteak salads brats chicken pork (any style) venison tomatoes
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a bar with friends, stay in with a movie, video games

By Ethnicity
By Languages