Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stow, United States » English

Singles in Stow, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sarah , 38, Female seeking Male, Stow, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRihanna, Justin Bieber, Mary J. Blige, Lady Antebellum, Shakira, Usher, Bruno Mars, Evanescence, Pitbull, Adele, DAWN
Favorite TV ShowsPauly D. Project, The Voice, The Vampire Diaries, LA Ink, Charmed, Jersey Shore, Operation Repo
Favorite MoviesDark Shadows, The Twilight Saga, Silent House (MOVIE), Winnie the Pooh, The Smurfs
Favorite BooksGoth Craft, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesI wasn't put on this earth to be liked..either you do or you don't..and i could really care less either way!!!
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinneese and mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home curled up watching horror flicks in the dark
Secretno secrets
Rick , 46, Male seeking Female, Stow, OH
More About MeI am an atypical guy... ;-) Look it up... Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGraphic Design
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Gene Simmons Family Jewels, the Following
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, action
Favorite BooksBlackest Night series
Where You Were RaisedStow, OH
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IKids
Life GoalsRetire as an artist
jfirefoxx , 43, Male seeking Female, Stow, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite Musicclassic rock,country,all types
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodapple pie with custard
Favorite Placeshard rock cafe,out back,applebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,out to eat,.............
Life Goalsto build a dream house in the country
Ed , 52, Male seeking Female, Stow, MA
Dating StatusSingle and lookin'
More About Melove the outdoors and the indoors , whatever is going on ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting & fishing, ATV Offroad Fury
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoor Channel Outfitters, Crimanal Minds, History channel
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesI am a leaf in the wind watch me soar ...
Where You Were Raisedboston , dorchester , blue hills
Others Noticemy average looks I quess ...
Skills/Talentshome improvements , mechanic trucks & cars
Favorite Foodchinese food , meat & potatoes
Favorite PlacesMaine , Vermont
Subjects You Think Aboutspace aliens
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or in ... its' all good
Life Goalsto keep on truckin'
Secretthat I am secretive
Mary Lou , 70, Female seeking Male, Stow, OH
Favorite MusicDj Rich D, Country & Western
Favorite QuotesBE HAPPY
Where You Were RaisedStow, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and being in good shape
Life GoalsTo meet a male that is fun, in shape, loving, kind,respectful,and would not cheat....
SecretNothing, I always tell everything like it is and treat people like I want to be treated..
Anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Stow, OH
Dating StatusEverybody loves an Italian boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to be outdoors, go to concerts, shows. Ride motorcycles, an just have fun
Favorite MusicI like all types of music...
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile...
Samantha , 35, Female seeking Male, Stow, OH
Dating StatusGiving it another shot!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory
Who I Would Like to MeetI want what every girl wants, the fairytale :) I just want someone that is responsible, caring, affectionate, romantic, honest, loyal...someone real
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, AC/DC, Linkin Park, I like Rock and I'm a closet 80's hair band fan!
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Family Guy, Bones
Favorite MoviesDylan Dog: Dead of Night, The Twilight Saga, Team Twilight, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksI like sci/fi or paranormal romance books, Midnight Breed Series
Favorite QuotesI don't love you because I need you; I need you because I love you.
Where You Were RaisedStow, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm not really sure...my eyes maybe :)
Favorite FoodI like to try new things so i like a variety of foods
Favorite PlacesSitting around a bonfire...cuddled up on a blanket in the park...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with my daugther
Laura , 38, Female seeking Male, Stow, MA
Dating StatusShazam!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a realtionship. I am not looking for anything casual or a "hook up". I want a man who is honest, fun loving, financial secure and usually happy. Not to much to ask is it?
Favorite MusicI like most music but am not a huge fan of country.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, law and order SVU, two and a half men (when Charlie Sheen was on) so you think you can dance
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe language of flowers
Favorite QuotesDon't cry because it is over, smile because it happened.
Where You Were RaisedSuburb of Boston
Skills/TalentsI am a dancer and was classicly trained in Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Modern and Hungarian. I still love to dance, but am fine if you can only stand a sway
Favorite FoodBacon, Sushi, Red Potatoes, dill pickles, steak, cheese and meat Fondue.
Favorite PlacesMelting pot, Chang an, cheesecake factory. Hawaii, Fort Lauderdale fl, Boston
Evan , 40, Male seeking Female, Stow, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising and Taekwondo
Political AffiliationDemocrat--ish
Where You Were RaisedRootstown
Others NoticeMy eyes, arms, butt and of course my personality.
SecretAsk and I may tell..
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Stow, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really don't have a specific hobby. I love hanging out with my friends, and they can always make my day better. I do a lot with The Dane Foundation. This is a non- profit organization that my parents set up in memory of my special needs brother Dane Edward Moser. We help people with Special Needs, Elderly people with needs, and Single Mothers who need help with certain things. We do a lot of different events and fund raisers to help provide for these individuals. I also help with Ms. Wheel Chair U.S.A
Who I Would Like to MeetWants children. Must be family oriented. I would like a taller woman. I also want a woman who has her own career and a job. She likes to hang out with my friends and likes me hanging out with her friends. Also likes to go travel and camp. Just a fun funny person. Who also likes alone quiet time with me. Also, likes the occasional lazy times but also likes to go out to dinner or to get drinks with friends or just us.
Favorite MusicI pretty much am happy with what is on the radio at the time. I do like to listen to Eminem also and the always fun Lonely Island (SNL comedy rap group)
Favorite TV ShowsI really like shows on the History Channel & Travel channel. I also like Dexter, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Man VS. Food, and Modern Family
Favorite MoviesI prefer watching comedy and non fiction.
Favorite BooksI like to read the news paper, or if I don't have a paper I will read the news online.
Favorite FoodI really like Chinese and Sushi, anything with seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love to go for a walk around my parents township (Silver Lake, OH), Also, another place would be Washington DC. getting a hotel there and taking a few days to sight see and spend alone time with my guest. I really like to just up and go places and stay at a hotel and have alone time with my significant other.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Fridays and Saturdays you will find me out at the park or out and about with my 2 1/2 year old son.

By Ethnicity
By Languages