Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stone Mountain, United States » English

Singles in Stone Mountain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dope , 36, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About MeFUN FUN FUN
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite BooksDirty Money
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Alaina , 24, Female seeking Male, Stone Mountain, GA
Others NoticeSmile and height
Montavius , 18, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Favorite Musicrap dubstep
Favorite Moviesdrama actions
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsmusic producer
Weetey , 36, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
ceciel mcneil comrie , 61, Female seeking Male, Stone Mountain, GA
Dating Statusi am cool not fussy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music
Favorite TV Showssoap opras
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite BooksLife Abundantly
Favorite Quotestreat others as you would have them treat you
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentslove to cook
Favorite Foodfruit cake
Favorite Placeschurch
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto meet someone who l can enjoy and spend good times with
Secretno
julian , 36, Male seeking Male, Stone Mountain, GA
Favorite TV Showsatlantahouse wife
Favorite MoviesTwo Can Play That Game
Where You Were Raisedsc
Others Noticelaid back guy easy going look for friend who has on as well who understand me . has big heart looking hook up will travel
Radcliffe , 64, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Dating StatusHumorous and loving man
More About MeLove to do things together, go places together, not afraid to show affection in public, enjoy a movie , or concert together or just enjoy quiet times together
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake long drives to nowhere, watch sporte, go to nice restaurants for a special meal, enjoy quality time with that special someone
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlove life , respect other, love to travel love most of the things i love, love to spend quiet time , with her lover
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Raggae, and country
Favorite TV ShowsComedy... Sanford and Son , Jeffersons, CSI,
Favorite MoviesActions, Documentaries, Comedies
Favorite BooksMagazine
Skills/Talentsam a Building Contractor
Favorite FoodLove seafood,
Favorite PlacesJamaica, and Bahama.
Life Goalsto live a enjoyable and fun fill life with that special someone
DAMION , 32, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About Melike i said before my smile?...and im not a hard man to please im a simple dude..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork, Sleep, Hangin Out Wit Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be urself dont be fake it if u are going to do that u dont need to be on here wasting people love time!..Thanks.....lol
Favorite MusicRand B, Rap 2 Bled, Country, Li Boosie, Li Wayne, Rich homie quan
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), America gots talent, Criminal Mind, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, Bad girls club, Fox News Edge
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie, Dramatic Movies, advengers, Scarface (1983), Paid in Full (film)
Favorite Booksnews papers, Some Books
Where You Were Raisedelberton ga
Others Noticemy smile light up any room...
Favorite Foodsoul food,mexican,hell anything that is gud
Favorite Placesromantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomenmy homie housenwork maybe depends
Miya , 20, Female seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About MeI love learning about different cutures, especially eating different foods. Can be stubborn sometimes, but that's just me being a true Capricorn. I can be a little bit of a nerd. I'm also an avid swimmer and reader. I love music and I'm a little bit of a tomboy, but I have my girly moments. I recently started college and I plan to major in psychology. I also write a little poetry, but it's kinda terrible so forget I mentioned it lol. I listen to all types of music from pop and punk rock to R&B and rap, and everything in between. I hate when people are douchebags for no reason to people who don't deserve it. I don't mind acting crazy in public. People need to see how awesome I am...lol.nI love dogs but I really want a teacup piglet. I don't really have much of a religion. I like all religions that respect everyone. I like rom-coms, scary movies, and documentary style movies, and psychological thrillers. I love art and I like going to museums or watching people perform, whether they're in an orchestra or are street performers.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Sing in the Shower, Hang Out With Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and isn't afraid to try new things. I like people with a goofy sense of humor and I don't mind a piercing or two or tattoos. I would want someone who is loyal, smart, and a little adventurous.
Favorite MusicPop, rap, Hip Hop, Punk rock, Alternitive, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Don't Trust the B---- in Apt 23, Raising Hope, Futurama, Tom And Jerry, Looney Toones, Simpson, South Park, What Would You Do?, American Dad , Good Eats
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, Comedy, Action, Dramatic Movies, thrillers
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, or my loud laugh
Favorite FoodPizza, Mac & Cheese, Sushi, Chocolate, Bread
Favorite PlacesAny exotic restaurant or cultural festival
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo get my doctorate in Psychology and become a sexual therapist
Katranka , 42, Female seeking Male, Stone Mountain, GA
More About MeI am very down to earth, I look at everyone through trusting eyes. I believe in God!! I am an all around good person!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into sports, I like going on nature walks, spending time with family.
Political AffiliationI am democrat, I have an interest in politics, but probably not as much as I should!
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthiness, dependable, have compassion!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksWoman's World
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or hanging out at home
Life GoalsTo become a business owner.

By Ethnicity
By Languages