Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stevensville, United States » English

Singles in Stevensville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandy , 50, Female seeking Male, Stevensville, MD
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy humor
Jeff , 54, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MI
More About MeMellow and laid back..Fun loving and down to earth!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinkering, Playing guitar and singing
Political AffiliationNone there all crooks!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's similer to me.....
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Blues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show With John Stewart, The Colbert Report, South Park
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite QuotesIf its to good to be true It PROBABLY IS !!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy long pony tail
Skills/TalentsTo many to list !!!
Favorite FoodBig Juicy Steak Seafood Good BBQ Ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on locally !!
SecretThats for me to know and you to find out!!!
Savannah , 60, Female seeking Male, Stevensville, MD
More About MeI'm caring, understanding, a good listener, a quality girl who enjoys good conversations and laughing. I like to live life on the not so serious side. I'm honest, loyal, and classy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family, friends and my dogs. Watching football, baseball, swimming, dancing, laughing, flea markets, riding Harley's.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest, considerate, caring, with a good sense of humor. I like a man who is confident, dresses nice, wears a nice cologne that drives me crazy. No tempers allowed!
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music except rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Hell On Wheels, Chicago Fire
Favorite MoviesMystery, drama, suspense, and some comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAnnapolis, md
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSteak, baked chicken, any kind potatoes, salad, blue cheese, ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or chilling with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy. Plan on going back to school in the spring
Beth , 40, Female seeking Male, Stevensville, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
carl , 56, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MI
More About MeConsider myself as fun loving,caring indivual who enjoys making people laugh. Like being with family and friends doing all sorts of things, Really love the outdoors,camping ,fishing/hunting & travel. Enjoy doing things with my Grandchildren and much more
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who is considerate is loving and caring. Someone who does'nt just think of themselves. Must apprecate ths little thinks I do for them.
Favorite Moviesfiction
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others NoticeMy kindness and caring ways love to make people laugh and have fun
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas was nice touring Europe was most fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I work on fri and sat. I do like to go to casino once in a while
Life GoalsRetire comfortably and enjoy family and spoil the grand kids
SecretI like to have what I call me time me time thats were we do things on our own
Jayson , 36, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm into anything to do with art & music. But I do like to just chill with my guitar & write.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust is number one,cause without that,we have nothing. She has to make me laugh. And be a good listener. And like me would like her to be even tempered. I would like someone just to be there & know I can count on her. Just give me a couple of those things, the first one is a must. And I will always be there to pick her up when she falls. I guess you can say I'm a romantic. I rather be in a shack with someone I love. Than with a rich woman I don't love.
Favorite MusicThe doors to Beethoven to Bob Marley, old misfits, Slayer, Johnny Cash,Tool,Pink Floyd, Neil Young, The Rolling Stones,I can be here all day... the list goes on & on. A little of everything. I can appreciate almost any kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead,The Original Twilight Zone episodes, South Park, Jerry Springer, I shouldn't be alive,Locked up abroad, I like shows about learning about history & different cultures
Favorite MoviesHORROR, Reservoir Dogs, Lord of War, Titanic, Inception, And anything with Stanley Krubrick's name on it. Such as Clockwork orange, The Shining,Full Metal Jacket, 2001
Favorite Books50 shades of Gray...I'm just joking lol! Some things are better lived through. Well I do like Sylvia Browne books
Favorite QuotesIf your going to be dumb. You got to be tuff, lol.
Others NoticeTattoo/sleeve
Skills/TalentsMusic & art. My passion is writing music.
Favorite FoodI could be here a while. A little of everything. But I do got a weakness for Haagen Daaz or Ben & Jerry's.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going places I've never been before. Long walks or even long road trips. Haven't been to a amusement park in a while. Roller coasters are fun. Anything Adventurous.
Subjects You Think AboutWould like to find the Right one before to much of this life is wasted. Without a true love. And I'm not trying to be rude but I would perfer to meet someone in the 25-37 yrs of age.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood. Could be out with a friend or maybe taking a weekend trip. Not a big bar person. But I'm cool with going out for a drink every once in while. Sometimes I like to just kick back and watch a good movie. And cuddle up on the couch
Life GoalsTo find a woman with some of the same dreams as mine. Someone that is honest & likes to laugh a lot & well rounded person. Would like to see more of the United States, besides the East Coast. One day move to another state and buy own house. And see what else is out there. Which can't happen soon enough. And one day have some kids & start a family of my own. And I always wanted something to come out of my music. I also enjoy writing my own songs.
SecretIt's not a secret if I tell lol!
Adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MI
More About MeYes i am the white guy. I am a strong hardworking young man, i love older women, i like playing video games but only around certain people who also likes them i have brown hair n feminine blue eyes
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Bookspay it forward, Speak, the amityville horror
Favorite Foodanything without onions (food allergy)
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido things
Life Goalsto find... a Puckwidgie!!
troy , 48, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MD
More About Meim straight forward and honest even if you cant handle the truth,,,i am loyal as a friend and i enjoy helping others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,,make love and lay around watching movies,, enjoy that special someone
Political Affiliationthe best candidate
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone secure with themselves,,someone who can be honest even if we are not trying to have a serious relationship,,,someone who has a true spiritual relationship with God,,someone who is unselfish ,,someone who values honesty even when it hurts.
Favorite Musicoldies ray charles,elvis,,really all music except hard core rap and hard rock.
Favorite TV Showsthe closer,,niptuck,,burn notice,,csi,,animal planet,,history chanel,,anderson cooper keeping them honest,,the office
Favorite Moviesaction,,drama,,comedy,,romance
Favorite Booksbook,,,newspaper
Favorite Quotesyour problem is not ur problem,,,ur problem is ur attitude towards the problem.
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticemy smile,,since of humor and southern accent ,,,southern gentleman behavior.
Skills/Talentspoetry,,,writing,,,counseling
Favorite Foodoysters,,,bananna pudding,chips and dips
Favorite Placesany virgin island,,,isreal,,jaspers,,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my schedule,,,at home
Secreti sometimes get a lil teary eyed while watching movies.
Mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Stevensville, MI
Dating Statusseeing whats out there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing,boating,camping
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,my name is earl,law and order
Favorite Moviescomedy
Others NoticeMy eyes yes they are blue
Favorite FoodI like italian, mexican,and pastas
molonlabe , 46, Female seeking Male, Stevensville, MT
More About Me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family, hiking, driving, dining out
Political Affiliation..
Who I Would Like to Meet..
Favorite MusicEVERYTHING!!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, drama, scifi, documentary, history, nature, diy
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure, scifi, comedy
Favorite BooksNews online
Where You Were Raised..
Others Notice..
Favorite Food..
Favorite Places..
Friday or Saturday Nights I..
Life Goals..
SecretIf I had one, I sure in the hell wouldn't share it on here.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages