Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stayton, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Stayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wayne , 50, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About Metake a chance find out for yourself
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasicrock
Favorite TV Showsncis and criminal minds
Favorite Booksjohnathen kellermans a cold heart and therapy
Favorite Foodbbqribs
Favorite Placesdriving in the countrey and walking on the beach
Tish , 50, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
Dating StatusHappy and positive about life!
More About MeI am looking to meet my perfect for me match....I am a simple woman looking for that simple man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLook for a good man to spend my life with!
Political Affiliationskeptical
Favorite FoodMexican
Geoffrey , 41, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf Texas Holdem Cooking
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, Ncis, Sportscenter, Man vs. Food, Chopped, Tough Enough, Cold Case, First 48, etc....
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapaer
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesBar, Bowling, Golf Course, Work, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my best friend and the Hitching Post eating Prime Rib!!!!!
Kim , 43, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
More About MeNothing too special about me ... I am just ME and would like to be accepted for JUST THAT! Rather than someone always trying to change me or tell me what to be :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSometimes a nice quiet room-reading a book is NICE, but cuddling in the couch with a great man-watching a good movie... IS AWESOME TOO!! ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Openness, Respect, and Fun!!! No drugs or Excessive drinking... And definitely NO ONE MEAN!!!!
Favorite Music80's... Pop, Classic Rock, some Country ...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Thriller, Scary...
Favorite BooksKinda personal ;)
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Oregon
Others NoticeEyes and Smile (I would hope) but I'm not embarrassed I say.. My breasts are probably more accurate ;)
Favorite FoodNot comfortable naming ONE as a absolute favorite food - I LOVE so many types ;)
Favorite PlacesSt. Lucia ... Cancun, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately??? At HOME! :( But would be prefer being out having FUN!!
Life GoalsJust to accept life for what it is and whatever it offers! "One Day At A Time" ... Feeling like this helps from stressing over those things you can't do anything about happening. :)
Dennis , 61, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Dating StatusLiving.....Learning......and so much Loving!
More About MeJust a fun loving soul, who loves positive people who make everyone around them feel good. Living, learning, and loving all the way, and only trying to be the most loving person I can be. Life is an adventure full of ups and downs....Sharing all of that is paramount and golden!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Tennis, Golf, and Softball.....Ride my Motorcycle on our back roads! Movies, and fun vacations!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would rather smile than frown, and wants to work hard for the best relationship possible.nUpbeat and positive, and enjoys all the good things there are to enjoy! Someone as loving as I am, and desires the same things in life!
Favorite MusicRock, Country, and music that moves me....Open to all!
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, In the Middle, Cougar Town, Two and a Half Men....The Good Wife....Blazers!
Favorite MoviesRomantic and all the Blockbusters!
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine...Likeability.....Self help and knowledge books!
Skills/TalentsAthletic....Making people around me feel good, and learning all I can!
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican.....and a great cheeseburger! Most everything!
Life GoalsTo find a life partner to share all the great things together! Be at peace with all, and to love as much as I can....and make those around me feel accepted and loved!
Starla , 44, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were RaisedFairbanks Alaska
Life GoalsTo raize my children to be wonderful people
Juan , 22, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About MeI am juan. I love rock n roll music! Nirvana,H.I.M. And 30 seconds to mars are my favorite bands. I love tattoos and piercings.im a huge wwe and soccer fan. Get to know me
Favorite Music30 seconds to mars,HIM,nirvana,brokeNCYDE,my chemical romance,the sounds,unsun,the moxy,vampires everwhere,bullet for my valentine
Favorite TV Showsfriends,two and a half men,family guy,south park,fulll house,la ink,akward,
Favorite Moviesrequiem for a dream,fight club,chapter 27,click,the lovely bones,urban legend,the lion king,
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesseattle,washington
Life Goalsbe a rockstar or pro wrestleru
Juan , 20, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About MeI'm easy to get along with, I"m not the guy that lets himself be bossed around, love spending time outside my home with my friends and family, enjoy going to the movie theater, you can always see me listening to music, I'm not mean or disrespectful unless if someone treats me like that but other than that I'm a gentlemen, gullible, hard working, love meeting new people, I don't know what else to say but ask me anything an I wont stand down to answer your question :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Soccer, Video game
Who I Would Like to Meetin the friend status; Someone who I can trust on with what I tell her because I'm very opened heart, not afraid to tell me anything, someone who I can rely on and who can rely on me as well, who can txt all night till the morning and whos simply not afraid of being my friend.nnOn the relationship status; someone who can tell me anything, especially when she is going through something hard in life or with her friends or family, who doesnt hang out with guys but talks to them, someone who can do my favorite hobbies with me and spend time with me and make me feel like the boyfriend I should feel like.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Old School Rap, Soul and R&B, Electro, TECHNO, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Men at Work, That '70s Show, Martin, The Waking Dead, The Wayans Bros., Switch At Birth, Secret Life, The Boondocks, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Horror film, Love, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in a small boring town in Oregon named Stayton.
Others NoticeThat Im tall and that I look older than what I am.
Favorite FoodI Love PIZZA, Lazagna, Sandwiches, Burgers, Salads, Burritos, Tacos, Steaks, Nutter Butters, Oreos, Mini Wheats, Peanut Butter.
Favorite PlacesI Love going to A&W atleast 2 times a week with either my friends or family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the park with my friends.
Life GoalsFind a good paying job, go to WOU, get my own place, get a nice car or truck, and just survive the economy.
john , 65, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile and my eves
bob , 77, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Dating Statusfun dancer/good travler
More About MeI am easy going, honest, and friendly..I like to pay attention to a woman when we feel good together. I am helpful at church and other organizations I am usually easy to talk to once introduced,,I usually go for petite women first
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to read exciting fiction,like to go camping have an rv,like to take short and long trips to see what is out there,,,like nice dinners out, like family dinners/bbq etc..like to spend time with grandchildren..also a helpful person to family and friends,,enjoy church
Political Affiliationrepublican/independent
Favorite Musicclassic western..some classical,,
Favorite TV Showsncis,,history channel,,,discovery channel..good shows on public television
Favorite Booksa western book and a history of WWii
Where You Were RaisedBurns, Oregon
Others Noticefriendly,,dresses nice,,healthy looking, easy to talk to,,,
Skills/Talentswas a great office manager before retiring,,a good dancer,,,good handy man
Favorite Fooda very good steak and baked potatoe,,love brownies and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesHawaii cruise European rivers,,cruise to Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friend to a movie or dinner,,sometimes home reading a good book or a good tv program
Life Goalsretired, so am trying to enjoy live by being active, a volunteer and helping others
Secretneed to think about this,,find Ziva on NCIS very attractive

By Ethnicity
By Languages