Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stayton, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Stayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 41, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About MeI can laugh at myself and others. I am a little old fashion country. Still open doors for people. Believe that a person can have many acquaintences but few true friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk the dog, visit friends, chat
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, truth, ability to be straight forward. Out going, physically fit or trying to get back into shape. Someone with a sense of humor, can laugh at the world, themselves or better yet me.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, hip hol
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, cis, history, braveheart, swat, , american idol
Favorite BooksText book
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Favorite FoodBar b que
Favorite PlacesMountains, beach, archery
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing with friends or at home
Life GoalsLaugh alot with great friends. Find the right person
Katrine , 55, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
Dating StatusLive life to the Fullest, Love God and Laugh Alot......
Political AffiliationConservative.......
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is a 1 woman man, loves God, loves life, and knows how to laugh......
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesBlessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy positive attitude...
Favorite FoodFrench, Italian, Mexican Food......
Favorite PlacesNew England, Cape Code, the Coast of Maine, The Oregon Coast, The South of France.....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends and family......
Life GoalsLove God with all my heart and live life to it's fullest....Laugh alot.....
SecretSometimes I am afraid in the dark.....
Stacy , 32, Female seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About MeYou just have to meet me!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is key, even when you don't want to tell the truth!
Favorite MusicI mainly listen to East Coast rap like Apathy, but I own all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsHmmmm I really don't watch much tv = )
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries are my favorite types of films
Favorite BooksI finished reading The local News, last week. Honestly it wasn't a good book. Somehow it got rave reviews.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over the United States
Others NoticePeople always comment on my eyes
Favorite FoodSalad with ranch and steak is freakin yummy
Favorite PlacesI spend the little free time that I have on country drives. I find it very relaxing.
Subjects You Think AboutEducation is always on my mind, I love to learn!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me spending time with my kid. I do splurge and go out with friends sometimes = )
Life GoalsI'm working on a degree in criminlology. Where it will take me I am still unsure of.
SecretI like girls lol
Jeremy , 40, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Where You Were RaisedAlbany, Oregon
Others NoticeFrom what I've heard, my smile is what people notice. Don't ask me; ask them!
Favorite FoodHmmmm. Chocolate, good cheese, grilling, seafood, Thai, Mexican/Spanish, Italian.
aduskyrose , 58, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
Dating StatusBeach Lover
More About Mehi, my name is Terri. I live in Stayton, Oregon, just moved from Wa state. I'd like to meet someone special, that knows where they are going in life. I know where I am going or at least think so. I am young at heart, love to learn new things and I am interested in everything. Love to read, and I love to write home handwritten letters. Just want to wish everyone a very Happy New Year
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have never had time for hobbies. But I raised beagles and persians when I lived in Eastern Wa. I do love to read and I wish I had a piano to play. It always made me so happy. I play games on pogo. I like to cook for someone watch movies cuddled up on the couch
Political Affiliationnone+
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is laid back and doesn't mind spending the evening at home with a movie. Neat and clean and definitely a non-smoker
Favorite Musicwestern music
Favorite TV ShowsIts easier to tell you the things I don't like.nDefinitely sci-fi and blood and guts.
Favorite Movieswestern and disney, drama, who done its
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedGold Beach, Oregon
Others NoticeI would hope that they would see my smile. But if they see that I am a big woman first, then thats on them,
Skills/TalentsI used to play the piano for church and sing special music. They say you never lose the gift, but I think if you don't use it, you lose it
Favorite Foodlasanga
Favorite PlacesI love the Oregon coast beach's, Depo Bay is my favorite place to sit and watch the waves. Lincoln City has the shortest river in States, it hardly big enough to call it river
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my folks, or rather worry about them as they are getting older. My dad will be 80 this Sunday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies, or playing spades on Pogo
Life Goalsright now to help my folks with their health problems
pete , 42, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About MeIm divorced and would love to find someone special for me to spoil and treat the way i would like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hunt and fish and spend time in the woods or at the river
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy go lucky girl that loves to have fun and see new places
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,NCIS,Family Guy
Favorite Books4x4 magazine and hunting magazines
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of foods
Favorite PlacesI travel all the time so no set favorites but Hawaii was nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at bar b q with friends
Life GoalsJust try to be happy and live life to the fullest
tim , 46, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
Dating Statusnothing serious
More About Mei am just a average guy, simple just livin life as simple and drama free as possible
Political Affiliationrepub and tea party
Who I Would Like to Meetif a partner want faithfulness and trust, friendship be able to mtalk. not after it is to late to talk and solve problem
Favorite Musicrock, pop, 8os, some country
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, big bang theory, ncis, csi, law in order
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were Raisedoregon and north dakota
Others Noticethat i am a very nice and a good sense of humur and smiling. oh cant spell lol
Favorite Foodlasagna_ love food so all kinds
Favorite Placesmountains and friends cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssee grand kids
Secrettell ya later
Jano , 55, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
More About MeIt is a fluke that I am on this dating sight.. I really wanted to get off, but do not know how.. I really do not believe in accidents,car wrecks yes... no accidents...."everthing happens for a reason", so I guess I am suppose to be on here.. I will not be paying for a membership.rnLife is an interesting journey, we have a choice in how we look,act,react, engage, and respond at life..Life is about choices and the fall out of our choices.rnI believe in sending thank-you notes, or calling people to thank them for blessing me. I believe that If I can bless someones day by doing something extra nice, I want too and usually try do. If I see an older or a struggling person in the store, I try to assist them. Opening a door, getting something off the shelf or a extra big smile, sometimes even a couple bucks..(I do not have a lot of extra,be if I do, I will share)rn Forgiveness is the key to life.. If you want a big shift in your life.. forgive someone.. (oh the life coach is coming out..sorry).. Miracles have happened in my life, when I choose to forgive. Unforgiveness only effects the person holding the grudge. My life has had some interesting lessons, if you can't tell..rnI love a great party, and I think my family and friends are the best of the best!rnBest luck to everybody on your search!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is willing to listen to your heart not just to the words. Must have a job, your teeth and a vehicle. If you are looking to find someone that is "friends with benefits" or you just want to date several women at one time.. pass me by.. I am not for you..If you are a game player and love to play with womans minds..you really need to pass by... You will not win..rnWhat am I looking for a passion, honesty,integrity, and monogamous man that thinks outside the box.
Favorite MusicNever2Late, Dolly Parton, Modern Life, Micah Coulter Band, Country, Love
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksA Return to Love, Neale Donald Walsch
Where You Were RaisedStayton, Oregon
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodfilet mignon with bearnaise sauce
Favorite PlacesI like Kona, HI & Palm Desert, CA.. I like the town of Pacific Grove,Ca, there is a lot of old buildings there and a lot to see. It is on the Moneterey Pennisula.rnMy favorite local restaurant is McGarth.. the food is always good..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my famiy..maybe out to dinner with friends.
Life GoalsTo finish my school, and get a nice paying job again.
Laura , 42, Female seeking Male, Stayton, OR
Favorite MusicToo Much to Mention
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Az
Others NoticeLips and Eyes
Favorite FoodFish Seafood and all vegetables
wayne , 50, Male seeking Female, Stayton, OR
More About Metake a chance find out for yourself
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclasicrock
Favorite TV Showsncis and criminal minds
Favorite Booksjohnathen kellermans a cold heart and therapy
Favorite Foodbbqribs
Favorite Placesdriving in the countrey and walking on the beach

By Ethnicity
By Languages