Online Speed Dating » Singles in Singapore , Singapore » English » Page - 3

Singles in Singapore , Singapore are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cru , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore , SG
More About MeAm friendly guy looking for a chance to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'd like to slow down my pace
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsThe amazing race
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
ET , 36, Male seeking Male, Singapore , SG
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Where You Were RaisedM'sia
Others NoticeMy look
Albin , 31, Male seeking Male, Singapore , SG
Ivan pee , 38, Male seeking Male, Singapore , SG
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeMature
Paramesvaran , 37, Male seeking Female, Singapore , SG
More About MeHappy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetSex
Favorite MusicMackel Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsComady
Favorite MoviesNil
Favorite BooksWorld news
Where You Were RaisedHindu
Others NoticeI m
Favorite FoodMilk
Favorite PlacesSentosa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHotel
Life GoalsNathing
Joel Kaze , 32, Male seeking Female, Singapore , SG
More About MeSimply Different
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, filial, caring, cheerful and love me.
Favorite MusicSlow rock and pop
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, scientific
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThai food
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably anywhere with drinks.
Life GoalsBe my own boss!
Michael , 41, Male seeking Male, Singapore , SG
Political AffiliationNot onterseted
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Favorite FoodDurian
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Gonesh Das , 38, Male seeking Female, Singapore , BD
More About MeJust friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv with family
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite TV ShowsSa re ga Ma little champs,kawshik ke panch bahuien
Favorite MoviesHindi
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life Goalsmy 2 sons will be study well and graduate to them in future and take care of wife future
Steven , 40, Male seeking Female, Singapore , JP
Dating StatusBelieve in Fate
More About MeKnowledgeable, Clever and Street-wise
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Political AffiliationNothing
Favorite MusicHouse Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Benny Hill Show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Derick , 38, Male seeking Male, Singapore , SG
More About MeNil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetNil
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesLove story
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNil
Others NoticeSimply guy
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDating
Life GoalsNil

By Ethnicity
Asian (37)
By Religion
By Languages