Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sicklerville, United States » English

Singles in Sicklerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 58, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Classic rock
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy personality. I'm outgoing, social and funny.
Rich , 50, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
More About Melaid back easy going and confident
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNone at the Moment
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back easy going confident, Looking for local woman to date and see where it goes from there
Favorite Musiclaid back easy going and positive , Alternative
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedby my mom
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bar
Life Goalsmeet the woman of my dreams
suckorlick1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsShark tank
Favorite MoviesN/a
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeLovable
brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Dating Statusim on the right
Political Affiliationnext
Favorite BooksOutsiders
Favorite Quotesdont sweat the small stuff
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia pa
Others Noticewho cares
Skills/Talentsathletic and being funny
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesover seas
Subjects You Think Aboutmaking money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhereever i decide to b at that time
Life Goalso come on
Secretanother pathetic questions
Ed , 47, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Where You Were Raisednj
Others NoticeSmile
Sandy , 50, Female seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Where You Were Raisedin Philly
Lillian , 52, Female seeking Male, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeJust let me know you're thinking of me.
Who I Would Like to MeetGentleman
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticePersonality, committment, honesty, funny, loyaly.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Pasta, Chinese, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesOpen
Steve , 22, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
More About MeWell im very tall, got a little bit of a stutter that i really dont like, i am actually currently in a long term relationship that i dont intend to stay in seems how im only 20 nd i dont rlly want to be tide down. so for right now this is just for a little fun and to see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball, Smoke Weed, workout
Political AffiliationI would vote for whoever i think would do the best jpb ... if i voted or even believed in voting
Who I Would Like to MeetI do like my women to be fit and other then that as long as your personalty isnt complete shit and you dont nag alot your in the clear lol
Favorite Musicrap, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, South Park, Breaking Bad, Lost
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in south jersey. and i still live there
Others NoticePeople definitely notice my height before anything else
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to be is on the court
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my future a lot, and how i fuked up in the past
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou could find me at home, chillen with some friends, or basketball court with lights ya know cuz it dark
Life GoalsMy life goal is to start off playing professional european basketball then the nba
manuel , 64, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
More About Meeasy-going, compassiobate, helpful, intelligent
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, hikingm bowling, anything outdoors
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetknows how to give and take and willing to listen to and understand other viewpoints
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy smile and pleasant disposition
Favorite Foodchinese, filipino, anything that tastes good, cheesecake
Favorite Placeswalmart (lol), california, chinese buffet
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere and with who to spend the rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsretire to a tropical paradise
Secretopen book
Joelou1 , 52, Male seeking Female, Sicklerville, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, no drama, reasonable, unselfish, trustworthy, honest, outgoing, fun loving or easy going, friendly and Lovable lady
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order, MY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite MoviesCSI, Comedy
Life GoalsBe a business owner, and have a balance with my family life.
SecretSecrets are not to be told to anyone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages