Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shrewsbury, United States » English

Singles in Shrewsbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, GB
More About Meim just me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite BooksComing Home
Where You Were Raisednorth wales
Others Noticemy long hair lol
Favorite Foodsavory
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling bottle or 2 wine
Life Goalsbe happy
Tom , 56, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Dating StatusHave a little fun, Do you have a tounge like and eel and love the taste of my tonsils? Oh and read my interest.
More About MeHummm!!! what makes me special? Well to see me is to be with me, to speak to me is to learn more about me. To kiss me is to have your breath in me and mines in yours. If we view or contact each other and we can make a go at this great but let us be honest to each other This way we both are not chasing each other for not. I am not looking for a Life time partner at least not at this time just want to have fun.
Political AffiliationAny one who can do the job better.
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing serious just got out of a bad marriage. What I want is a good friend to be able to be there for me as I will for her, to be her bed buddy, her confidant, her friend. Also, Someone who lives in Massachusetts close to me
Favorite MusicListen to all types except Rap. Not saying I do not listen to rap but I listen to very very few rap songs. So my Musical taste range from Anything from Rock to Classical even opera.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Grey's Anatomy, The Closer, Two and a Half Men, House
Favorite MoviesInteresting Documentary, Non-Fiction, History, Action, Military, comedy, drama, suspense, pretty much anything goes
Favorite BooksMy Men are my Heroes, the Brad Kasal Story, Pearl Harbor: Warning & Decision by Roberta Wohlstette, Indestructible by Jack Lucas
Favorite QuotesDo you have a tongue like and eel and love the taste of my tonsils?
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others Noticemy confidence? I really do not know. But, you can tell me.
Skills/TalentsI Play Guitar and sing "maybe not that well but, I enjoy it". I guess I do it for personal enjoyment. Draw or paint.
Favorite FoodJapanese, Chinese, Spanish, German, Polish, Lithuanian and a variety of others
Favorite PlacesHome, and will have to think about the others. Just thought about some others like being able to visit Grenada this time without a weapon. If it were better times visit Nairobi Kenya and Alexandria just to mention a few. To continue Trieste, Naples, Genova, Rome all in Italy. Pattaya, Phuket , Thailand. Plus other countries.
Subjects You Think AboutSocial Science. i.e. "If apartment buildings are called apart ment buildings - Why aren't they apart."
Friday or Saturday Nights II now have a change in schedules were my weekends are free. I also mentor kids in the Young Marine Prog. and may go to an encampment every now and then with the kids.
Life GoalsTo be everything for my daughter to help raise her and to be a bright and beautiful young lady. For me to be happy in life and to live it as it were my last day. As well as to be honest and loving to my closest friend which would be you.
SecretHumm well if I told you then it wouldn't be a secret. You will have to try to get it out of me. OK You got it out of me..... Being honest I am still married going through a divorce and I am fighting to see my beautiful Now 4yr old daughter. See no secrets
jamie9 , 32, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, GB
Dating StatusLooking for fun then who knows after that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReal sports freak, especially football and go to the gym early in the morning. Also very passionate about poker but I don't have a habit of going broke. The internet takes up alot of my time as I'm a tech geek, with many toys and gadets at my disposal
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, Top Gear, Diggnation, Saved By The Bell, Saved By The Bell, South Park
Favorite MoviesLock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Twin Town, Batman: The Dark Knight, Jackass
lok4mehere , 65, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Dating Statuslovable guy
More About MeI am a creative person and love what i do for work.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta long term relationship ,one who understands and accepts my situation
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Where You Were Raisedworcester ma
Others Noticefor my age i am good looking
Favorite Foodprime rib rna good stakernfresh fishrnrost beef
Favorite Placesi love to go out to eat and i love coffee and i love rides to no ware
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or perhaps out on a date.
Life Goalsi have a private practice in counseling which i hope to make busyer
Secretnot at this time
clare24xx , 30, Female seeking Male, Shrewsbury, GB
Dating Statusloving
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that is trustworthy and not just after one thing. i want someone that will make me happy and treat me the way i should be treated not like shit lol
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Others Noticethat im quite shy when i first meet someone
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with a bottle of wine
bill , 45, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Dating StatusGood time
Joe , 43, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Where You Were RaisedSchenectady, NY
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, MA
Favorite Musiceveyrthing
Favorite TV Showsnitro circus
Favorite Moviesscary
cb5000 , 35, Male seeking Female, Shrewsbury, GB
More About MeI am honest and fun to be with person and easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, films, general socialiding, always looking to try new things
Favorite MusicFaithless Lana Del Rey Rihanna Massive Attack Moby Linkin Park
Silvia , 54, Female seeking Male, Shrewsbury, MA
More About MeI am work hard. I would like to meet a person that, think about the future, iam a single person. My dream is to marry. To live together for long long time. I'm looking for my other orange piece.kkkkkk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, and computer.
Political AffiliationWork and work.
Favorite MusicBathata, samba.
Favorite TV ShowsMira quien baila. 27 chanell
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews papers and magazines
Others NoticeFriendly and very happy person
Favorite FoodBrasilian food and mexican food.
Favorite PlacesEurope and fortaleza brazil.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriendly
Life GoalsParty decorations.

By Ethnicity
By Languages