Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shepherdsville, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Shepherdsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 58, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Old Country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFern Creek
Others NoticeMy eyes and my arms
Favorite Foodfood itself
Favorite PlacesMammoth Cave
Dorothy , 66, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeIm 5 ft 9in brown hair & eyes.Im atractive. I like movies,dinner,music,dancing & a lot more I like meeting new people & more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,computer.family cooking & more
Who I Would Like to MeetI nice guy who will treat me like a lady Too do thing together & get to know one another
Favorite MusicCountry,Eagles & a lot mome
Favorite TV ShowsArmy Wives. House, Days of our lives
Favorite Moviescomedy,action, love stories,& more
Favorite Booksmagazines & more
Favorite Foodribeye steak ,mexican food not very hot, & a lotmore.
Favorite PlacesTexas Road house, & more Red Loaster,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out dancing, going to movies
Life GoalsTo fine Mr right & live happy ever after
jeremiah , 33, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
More About Mei like to play pool spend time with my daughter and do and get tattoos,i like to work and make money, and i love to lift weights i work out twice a day.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Life Goalsjust to make money and have a family
Rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trusting open minded open communication affectionate easy going
Favorite Moviescomedy drama romance horror
Favorite BooksStephen King It
Where You Were Raisedtoledo ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooditalian mexican seafood steak pork chops ice cream mac&cheese chicken divan pizza cheeseburgers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Billy , 52, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports cards old coins
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold rock
Favorite TV Showsthrees company
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswait a min
Where You Were RaisedLOUISVILLE KY
Others NoticeMY EYES
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgo-cart land
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting someone to spend time with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have a home and agood women to love
Secretnone
Gerald , 60, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Dating StatusI am new to this
More About MeI believe that it takes time to develop a relationship with a new person that comes into my life and both should be comfortable in it. Talk online or phone before meeting in person for a while and get an ideal if we should meet somewhere. I will do everything I can to make you happy and would expect the same of you. I am a very respectful person when it comes to your feelings. I would appreciate spending time with you and hoped the same from you. If either one of us didn't then the relationship would fail. All of these divorces are because of failed relationships.
Political AffiliationFlexiable
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone down to earth, easy going, happy, respectful, enjoys family and fiends, appreciates me as much as I do her, honest, affectionate.
Favorite MusicTraditional Country
Where You Were RaisedShepherdsville
Others NoticeMy personality.
Skills/TalentsWalking, hiking, bowling, pool, swimming.
Favorite FoodJucey Ribye, Carrot Cake, Mashed Potatoes, Baked Potatoes.
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon, Texas Road House, Bob Evans, Horseshoe Indiana,
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family, bettering myself, passing the next test, finding Miss right just to mention a few.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting family
SecretNo.
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeI have a big heart, I love my family and friends with all of me, I love to have fun, and am very outgoing! I never meet a stranger, I can talk to anyone!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone like me, who is outgoing and likes to have fun! I want to enjoy each other so we have to like alot of the same things! He has to like my children, which is usually not hard to find cause they are the greatest teenagers!
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and my great personality!
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo, salad, steak, rice!
Favorite PlacesMost definitly to a beach, I love Olive Garden, or to see a movie!
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out and do things on the weekend, I am currently bowling with friends on Friday nights, I love to shoot pool, and dance! Saturday nights I guess it depends on who wants to go where, I love to see movies!
Life GoalsI want to one day go back to school and become a Registered Nurse and help deliver babies! But at this moment I am content with who I am!
SecretI love to be silly!
Ron , 47, Male seeking Female, Shepherdsville, KY
Where You Were RaisedLexington,Ky
kellyjt , 33, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
Favorite MusicI Like a Little of Everything
Where You Were RaisedShepherdsville, Ky
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite PlacesI love going to the lake, fishing, enjoying the outdoors.
Brittany , 21, Female seeking Male, Shepherdsville, KY
More About MeI'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm pretty mellow, drama isn't my thing, I'm not like other girls I dont like klingy or mooshy lovey dovey stuff, I'm picky when it comes to food, and very stubborn but I have a big heart (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, write, draw, video games, photography, mall
Who I Would Like to MeetLongish hair(:
Favorite MusicAsking Alexandria, I see stars, he is we, eyes set to kill, falling in reverse, and skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore, ridiculesness
Favorite MoviesAny really
Where You Were RaisedShepherdsville
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or home with friends
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the rest of my life with someone who will love me for who I Sam and not what I look like, and to have a well paying job one day

By Ethnicity
By Languages