Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shadyside, United States » English

Singles in Shadyside, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
katherine , 67, Female seeking Male, Shadyside, OH
Dating Statusyoung at heart
More About Mevery loving, caring, faithful respestful. have a sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening, drawing,sewing,go to sporting events.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat.
Favorite Musiccountry western=tracey bryd..elvis, johnny mathis,allen jackson.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order,history channel,soaps, greys anatomy, rookie blue not real particular.
Favorite Moviesdramas.true stories,comedy action packed.
Favorite Booksbuckeye sports bullitan,sports illustrated,newspaper.
Favorite Foodgood piece of mary see's chocolates. catfish broiled, salads,pastas juist about everything.
Favorite Placesjust came back from egypt!!! would like to go to africa. or just explore ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home in the comfort of my home. at the movies with friend, out to dinner. or maybe just shopping.
Life Goalsto take everyrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnto enjoy everydaycompletely with someone special.
Karl , 31, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Favorite Musicall music
Keith , 56, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Dating StatusAction Packed and Full of LOve
More About MeI am 6ft tall 195lbs. I am 52 years old but look younger for my age and still have my natural brown hair. I do not wear Glasses anymore. I am very easy to get along with. I would never lie to or cheat on anyone. I am a stranger to no one. I will help out anyone I can. ( Just not able to financially ) I Love my children very very much.I am very family oriented. I am a very hard worker.And I love to tease around and I have a very good sense of humor.So, Be prepared !Very seldom Am I ever in a bad mood. Unless you give me a reason.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually am spending my time taking care of my 14 and 16 year old daughters. But. they tend to spend alot more time with their friends anymore. So, I usually get into something around the house. Just working on peoples appliances or wiring something up. or building something. Nothing serious. Just like to keep busy with my hands and mind.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,faithful,trusting,caring,LOVING and Will always be their for each other.
Favorite MusicI love just about any kind of music, oldies, 50's through the 80's music classical, rock, country,And I do enjoy singing. When nobody is around
Favorite TV ShowsAnything, funny or action. I am addicted to King of Queens
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy,Horror,just not Romance movies or musicals
Favorite BooksWOW, I have never read a Book in my life.I will glance at something if their is something specific I want to know. And it stops their.
Skills/TalentsI do enjoy singing. But,not enough nerve to get in front of people. I was talked into singing Karaoke one time. To enter a singing contest in 1996. And I got the First Place trophy. But, I have never sang in front of anyone again.My skills include working with anything electrical,plumbing,carpentry,vehicles, I just love to figure anything out.I am a Thinker. I like solving problems, work wise or family wise
Favorite FoodI am a Grilling man . Anything on the grill. I cook on my Grill all year round.
Favorite PlacesI do not have any favorites. Except for When I take my family to an Amusement park Called Cedar Point. We try to go every year.
Life GoalsJust be the Best that I can be. For my Children, Family, and anyone else I can help out.
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Quotesu shit
Where You Were Raisedshadyside ohio
Others Noticemy smile and attitude
Skills/Talentsauto mechanic wood working plumbing
Favorite Foodsteak and a baked potato
Favorite Placesdont really have one
Subjects You Think Aboutwoman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalsto have a good woman
dan monroe , 47, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
More About Mei love to spoil whoever im with. love doing erotic baths and body massages
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone to except me for who i am. someone who can show me their feelings. one who is honest and dont cheat,lie or use people. and must take good care of themselves.
Favorite Musicac/dc guns n roses alice cooper
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, With out a trace, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, Ghost Whisper
Favorite Moviescomedy or action
Favorite Foodchineese food, kfc
Favorite Placesflorida,
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Dating StatusFun fun fun
More About MeWell I'm a very loveing person and I love to just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,ride my motor cycle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsMonk,meet the browns
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsA better job would be nice
allen , 34, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
browncountrydad , 41, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loving has a big heart, and a good person as will
Favorite Musiccountry
Others NoticeI have no clue
josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
brandon , 20, Male seeking Female, Shadyside, OH
Favorite TV ShowsGuy Code
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedshadyside
Others Noticei'm good looking

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages