Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seward, United States » English

Singles in Seward, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan , 41, Male seeking Female, Seward, NE
More About MeFather to three incredible sons. My oldest lives with me full time and the younger two are will me on a regular basis. Married for 16 years, single for the last 4. I've spent my adult life doing for my family and am ready to start doing for me. I am hoping to find someone to spend time with, get to know and share experiences with. Ultimately I would like to find the one I can make a new life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograpghy
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodNone
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Seward, AK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors, Diesel Trucks
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK), Top Gear America
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedWashington.
Others NoticeI'm not afraid to work hard.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family or fishing.
Life GoalsI'm going to graduate at a local trade school in the Spring and go work on the North Slope of Alaska in the summers. For 2 more winters I'll go to school though.
FireFighterCop64 , 28, Male seeking Female, Seward, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors. Im a farmer. I'm becoming a firefighter and a cop.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to like me for me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCops, ice road trucker, and other shows like that.
Favorite MoviesI pretty much watch all. Depends on the night and whos all watching.
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedSeward
Favorite FoodI could eat steak for every meal.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Texas, And the mountains in Wyoming.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends.
kenny , 59, Male seeking Female, Seward, AK
More About Mei'm 56, never been married, came close severasl times, 5/8 inupiaq eskimo, a born again christian, a retired construction truck driver, i like to play guitar, photography, hunt and fish, i like motorcycles and small airplanes, i love family and kids and even though im 56 i want some kids soon!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting, fishing,photography, playing guitar, reading, boating, flying, hiking,some collecting, woodworking, cooking
Political Affiliationmoderate democrat
Who I Would Like to Meethi i'm looking for a christian woman young enough to have children, native american a plus , or part native works too, does not smoke, drink ,or use illegal drugs
Favorite Musicoldies, classic rock
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic, animal planet, discorey channel, history channel a&e channel, pbs
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, comedy
Favorite Booksmy kindle, woodwoking magazine, bible
Favorite Quotesour father, who art in heaven.... jesus
Where You Were Raisedin a small town ,sitka, then seward,alaska
Others Noticesmile, broad shoulders
Skills/Talentsbeing a good leader, singing, playing guitar
Favorite Foodseafood, spaghetti, oriental, wild fish and game
Favorite Placeson the ocean, up in the mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily,friends, politics, jesus,cameras, guns, guitars
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsto get in shape to travel,to have my own family
Secretnope, that'll cost u some time to get to know me
judith , 41, Female seeking Male, Seward, NE
Dating StatusblondeBOYSnOUfan
More About MeOn the outside I am a very strong, independent female who portrays the courage to face anything and take on anyone. Once you get to know me you see the softer side that lives inside the person that feels, loves and can find peace in just being. I truly am not high maintenance you can ask any of my closest friends and they will tell you the same thing.nnI am a very simple person with simple values. I know what I want and what I will not put up with I don't require a lot of time and energy just someone who truly wants to be with me and can handle my sarcasm and down to earth personality. I love the rain would dance in the puddles every time it rained if I could and not care what people thought. I have a heart of a country girl, and adapt to my surrounds no matter what the situation. My calming passions in life are cooking, and design work when I am having a rough day that is what I turn to to calm me...and yoga but that tends to just scare people..lolnnI am looking for someone who is a sports nut, can be happy watching ESPN or a movie, can find the simple pleasure is wasting an entire day doing nothing as long as you can do it with someone that makes you laugh. I can get dressed up and go out, rub elbows with business people, or get down and dirty playing outside. I just want someone who can be themselves, have their man time but also know that they are respected and valued as well. I am really not the girl to check in every day, every hour, every minute I have a demanding schedule and I am not always free to talk or text but when I do have time you have my undivided attention.nnMy kids are my life, my son is a senior this year and my daughter is a freshman. I am not tied down with little ones, not looking for someone to play dad, they have one and a very good one at that. I am not some bitter person out to seek vengeance on all men because of her ex-husband (he just happens to be one of my closest friends and remarried) I am just looking to start living my life now that my kids are so grown up. I keep my kids close to me and very protected from anyone that I would date, don't expect to meet them, don't push to meet them it will happen only if and when I decide it to happen.nnI tend to come off hard, or stuck up and that is not the case at all you just have to be willing to get to know me, and know that 90% of the time I am joking. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh....can you be the one that makes me laugh?????
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, but listen to many differnt styles of music.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksdon't really like to ready
Where You Were RaisedNebraska
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time, I am at home or out to dinner with the girls
Shane , 47, Male seeking Female, Seward, NE
More About MeI've been around the world with the military and have seen this country from top to bottom while traveling with various bands as a musician. I like to listen to my partners and pay attention to thier wants and desires. I feel that I'm a pretty descent looking man, but due to my multiple sclerosis I haven't been able to keep some of the extra pounds off. I'm not saying that I'm fat, I'm just a little overweight. I feel that I have great a personality and charm.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest, warm, loving and loyal. I would love to find that certain someone, a soulmate. The kind of person who will love and understand me, my funky little quirks and all. A person of quality, patience, and kindness.
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedI was raised all over (military brat).
Others NoticeI'm not really sure about what others notice about me first, but I hope they notice my eyes and silver hair.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food, real Mexican food not Tex-Mex.
Favorite PlacesSince My divorce I haven't really Been out much and don't have a special place that I like.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home.
Life GoalsI'd like to meet some special and have a long term relationship.
larry , 73, Male seeking Female, Seward, AK
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeAnyone interested in taking a long wilderness canoe trip? How about wilderness living in a log cabin? I have a 100 mile bike trip in mind on the Denali HWY in Alaska I'm not ready to stop doing things i enjoy just because i'm getting older, is there anyone out there that feels the same. I'm too old for the younger woman and the older woman are too old to want to join me in the adventures i want to go on! So i guess i'll be doing them alone! I just got done with two hikes,15 miles and 18 miles.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshooting, hunting ,fishing,hikeing camping,canoe trips,traveling
Political AffiliationI believe in the constitution and the second Amendment so i guess that makes me a republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has similar likes and dislikes and would like to join me in the adventures of this life.
Favorite TV Showswesterns, action movies, outdoor
Favorite MoviesLonesome Dove is one, John Wayne movies, Steven Seagal movies, old Roy Rogers movies
Favorite Booksbook's about alaska
Favorite QuotesIf you could kick the person in the pants responsible for most of your trouble, you wouldn't sit for a month! T.R.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI'm quiet, trusting and capable
Skills/TalentsMaintenance work for years,welding, electrical, plumbing,building, gunsmith for 30 years, making knives, heavy equipment operator
Favorite FoodI like about anything
Favorite PlacesAlaska, British Columbia, Northern Wisconsin, Wyoming, the wilderness anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThings i want to do, some mistakes i have made, my work, how lonley life is without someone to share it with, my family and friends, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a Movie,TV, Camping, visiting friends
Life GoalsTo find a partner, friend, lover,someone to enjoy life with
Secreti have no secrets
shelli , 57, Female seeking Male, Seward, AK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors. fishing and camping. taking walks with my dog, cooking and crafts when I have the time and staying home reading a good book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy best friend
Favorite MusicI like most any kind of music except rap! but would rather listen to old R&R or country
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, any good comedy
Favorite Moviesthe Notebook of course, Legends of the Fall and ?
Favorite Bookshavent had much time for that lately
Favorite QuotesI would rather be sorry for something Ive done , than for something that I didnt do
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticeeasy going, good company and NO drama
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesanywhere I havent seen yet
Subjects You Think Aboutto many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights
Life Goalsto be Happy
SecretIf I told you it wouldnt be a secret anymore
terry , 42, Male seeking Female, Seward, NE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, football, cooking, spending time with family and friends
Favorite MusicCountry Music, 80s90s rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI. Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction and Romantic Movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodSteak, cake, popcorn
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dining and drinks with family
Life GoalsLoving family and success for my goals
Zack , 27, Male seeking Female, Seward, NE
More About Mei jus chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCU Football, Being Dodgeball Champs...i heard we were undefeated too, oh and thats 2 years running Sports, Ladies.
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicDwayne Michael Carter aka J.R. aka Weezy F. Baby aka Young Carter aka Birdman Jr aka Weezy aka Mr. Make it Rain on dem Hoes aka Young Money
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Discovery Channel, Nat Geo, History Channel
Favorite MoviesWedding Crashers, 40 year old Virgin, Scarface, Blow, Boondock Saints, Green Street Hooligans, Above The Rim, Smokin Aces, Blades of Glory, Rambo's, LOTR, Transformers, IronMan
Where You Were RaisedSeward, NE
Others NoticeProbably my shyness.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages