Online Speed Dating » Singles in Senatobia, United States » English

Singles in Senatobia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony seitz , 53, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
More About MeWell don't do that a lot I'm kind carn funny n very layd back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidn I'm a very layer back kinda person
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout like me
Favorite MusicA little bit of every kind
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty I'm a southern boy
Favorite MoviesNot real picky
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others NoticeRegardless what I look like I'm a teddy bear love to have fun
Favorite FoodSouthern cooking a little of everything
Favorite PlacesI love to ride so I'm happy ridn my Harley not pickie
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telln lol
Life GoalsTo b happy n enjoy the small things
jeannine west , 60, Female seeking Male, Senatobia, MS
More About Mehumble, bashful, honest, caring and a great hugger, with lots of affection. I know how to make you feel like a KING, if i'm your QUEEN!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as mine
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Where You Were Raisedharrisburg, pa
Others Noticemy sexiness
Favorite FoodPork and sauekraut, w/ mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesblues festivals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire
aaron , 25, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
More About Melike to hunt fish hangout listen to music and mudride
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAlcatraz, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Guns
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedSenatobia, MS
Others Noticefun outgoing and loves music
Favorite Foodchicken rotel
Favorite Placesspaghetti warehouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
Life Goalsfor my 4 wheeler riding group to be sponsered
chris , 44, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
Snake45 , 46, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
More About MeEasy going and very laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/a
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,smart,compassion,attractive.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCsi miami, castle
Favorite MoviesTv movies
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedMiss
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodBbq ribs
Favorite PlacesEurope, virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/a
Life Goalsn/a
douglas , 43, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
Dating Statusi am at that.
More About MeI HAVE BEEN BLIND MOST OF MY LIFE . BUT I CAN DO ANY THING U CANDO EXECT DRIVE A CAR,
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Country All the Way
Where You Were RaisedMISSISSIPPI
Others NoticeI AM OUTGOING & LIKE TO HAVE FUN . ( CLEAN FUN)
kederious , 22, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
Tramaine , 24, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
More About MeI am always thinking and observing, i a highly creative indiviual. I like to keep my friends around me wondering what is going on inside my head. Always suspensful and spontaneous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, listening to music, and working out or finish up leftover homework.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is tolerant of smoking, doesnt mind animals or getting dirty. Is an intelligent and independent thinker. Someone that cares about their well-being and not just their physical appearence. Somebody modern, with old fashion values.
Favorite Musicrap, Classic Rock, Jazz and Classical, Lil Wanyne before Carter 3, Gorillaz, N.E.R.D, Starbuck, Pharrell, Pharrell, Pooty Magnificent, Method Man, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, MF Doom, MF Doom, The Doors, Wu-Tang Clan, N.W.A, Cj Tate, Franz Ferdinand, Redman, Big Rod, Bob Marley, Daft Punk, Madlib, Kid Cudi, The Roots, Wiz Khalifa
Favorite MoviesEnter the Dragon, Cheech & Chong's Hey Watch This, The Godfather, Transporter 2, Transporter 1, Transformers, Dragon Dynasty, The Godfather 2, Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Big Book of Inside Information, The Art of War Sun Tzu, 1984
Where You Were RaisedIn the country.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile. im a very open person.
Favorite FoodChinese, Soul, and anything but fast food.
Favorite PlacesPark, Movies, and my place of residence.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my study, at my friends house, or in my bedroom sleep.
Life GoalsTo become a master in my craft, and to become an Art Professer someday in a fully green and sustainable household with some one special to share it with.
martina orange , 33, Female seeking Male, Senatobia, MS
More About MeI get along with anybody thats want to get along with me, I love to laugh and smile,but I don't worry about what people say or think about me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a man with a great sense of humor, have a lit time for me and that keeps me smiling and laughing all the time,but I hate a N-Secure,and jealous man!!
Favorite MusicR/B,Hip Hop, Gospel, and country!!!
Favorite Booksjet
Where You Were RaisedSenatobia,MS
Others NoticeMy attitude,personality, and a course my eyes,
Favorite FoodChicken(all kinds),steak baked potato,french fries,juicy hamburger!!
Favorite PlacesI love Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,club,movies,and party
HRH Duke James , 61, Male seeking Female, Senatobia, MS
Dating Statusadventurous and interesting
More About MeI am a Royal Duke of France. SO I am very choosy who I am seen with. My standards are very high.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, photography, travel,swimming, winemaking, meeting the needs of children the world over.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman 22-38, preferably no children, willing to travel, can easily adapt to any situation, refined, glamorous, elegant, fashionable, well educated, and wants kids.
Favorite Musicclassical, pop, R&B, oldies
Favorite TV Showstell you later
Favorite MoviesI like all movies except hardcore creepy ones.
Favorite Bookstrade jouirnals
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New Jersey with a French origin
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsfilmmaking, photography, business,
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFrance, Hawaii, Fiji, Anguilla, Barbados, England, Italy, Greece
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage,business,meeting the needs of children
Friday or Saturday Nights II spend my nights at home, with maybe going out with a mate.
Life Goalsserving God, and meeting the needs of widows, children, and the homeless.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages