Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » English

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chapelhill_23 , 49, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm really a pretty simplistic person. I feel I 'm a considerate and honest person who really enjoys a healthy and happy relationship. I'm willing to share in all life has to offer and will work extremely hard in a open and honest relationship.
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess my overall quality I'm seeking would be honesty. My previous marriage ended when I found out my wife of 12 years was not being faithful. Pretty devastating and not something I would want to go through with again.
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time
Favorite Moviescomedy/romance, Documentaires, Foreign Language Films, Action
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in a house that my father built in Seattle.
Others NoticeI probably come off a little shy and guarded until I get to know you.
Favorite FoodThai food...blackberry pie !
Favorite PlacesTropical vacations & sunny places.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone with shared interests and be able to spend time with them. Focus on the important things in life, such as love, mutual respect, trust, family and friends....
Enri , 34, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Megomer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDerby County F.C.
Political Affiliationaa
Who I Would Like to Meetgg
Favorite MusicWe <3 <3 <3 Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsGu Family Book 구가의 서
Favorite MoviesGun
Favorite BooksFuck 14th Februrary, I Love You Everyday.
Where You Were Raisedthanks
Others Noticegg
Favorite Foodasdsd
Favorite Placesgunr
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood
Life Goalshie
Esta , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksComic
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI'm a genuinely nice, honest guy. I won't play head games, and i won't give you a line of BS. I will tell you the truth as I see it, so be careful what you ask for.I'm sensual and creative, with a high sex drive. I'm not a jealous or possessive person, and I expect the same respect that I give to others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, read, play video and board games, watch films, write, create films, listen to music, work out, play rpgs, cook, have sex...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded, sexually adventurous, has a wicked sense of humor, enjoys a good drink now and then, can trade wild stories and jokes, enjoys many of the same interests, takes care of herself, and is poly or poly-friendly.
Favorite MusicThe Cure, Red, Muse, 30 second to Mars, Apocalyptica, Rammstein, Power Man 5000, depeche mode, Marylin Manson; goth/industrial, classical, some pop, alt/pop, some big bands, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad, Continuum, Hannibal, Game of Thrones,Black Sails, Walking Dead, Firefly, Vikings, Boardwalk Empire, Almost Human, Defiance, etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comedy
Favorite BooksA book called Practical Demon Keeping, by Christopher Moore
Where You Were RaisedWyoming, of all places. I'm so not a cowboy..
Others NoticeMy eyes or my ass.
Favorite FoodChinese food, Thai, Indian, crepes, good pasta, dark chocolate, cheesecake, etc
Favorite PlacesThe Cinebarre, my bed, the Mercury, The Arboretum, Charlies, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a film, having a drink with friends, relaxing in a hot tub, in my bed, playing games, or working on a film project
Life GoalsTo become a recognized film maker, support myself on my work, and become independently wealthy. Oh, and to have a harem ;p
Ken , 53, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusEnlightened
More About MeI am not shy, yet it takes a special kind of woman for me to best describe myself to you. I love a good time and conversation and am no slouch when it comes to chatting! Without good conversation first there quite simply is nothing there! I may not be the fastest at typing, but I will keep it very interesting. I have learned well from my mistakes in the past and will not repeat them again. The rest is for you to find out. I do not use profanity so a potty mouth of any kind will get you NO WHERE with the swiftness!! No picture don't bother. I like a mystery but not one I can't see.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build high-end custom computers, and love to play FPS and RPG computer games. I also build model aircraft.
Political AffiliationDem.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal, Almost anything except rap!!
Favorite TV ShowsOriginal CSI and NCIS
Favorite MoviesWar movies, and Enlightened type movies
Favorite BooksAny fact based war stories.
Favorite Quotes"If you love something set it free if it comes back it's meant to be"
Where You Were RaisedBurien Washington
Others NoticeMy eyes, I've been told I have a "rather intense gaze" at times.
Skills/TalentsI have a way with words, friends think I should write books or poetry.
Favorite FoodSeafood specifically Oysters any way they come!!
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, maybe once in a blue moon.
Subjects You Think AboutArt, Flying, Enlightened people
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically Home or with friends
Life Goals1. To meet Miss Right.n2.Travel to Europe, Especially Germany
SecretI am very chivalrous. and I am also a minimalist!
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite MoviesBig Lebowski
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticehey now
Jamie , 23, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedkent, wa.
Others NoticeMy short hair, gotee, hard to awnser!
jimbo , 59, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statuscook at home/kick back
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet420 girl
Favorite MusicBig B, Nickelback, Rehab, Little Feet, Headstones
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite BooksUrban Garden Magazine, Hydroponics, High Times
Favorite QuotesWe are here for a GOOD time, not a LONG time !!!
Where You Were RaisedUSAF dependant all over the US
Others Noticefriendly
Skills/TalentsHANDYMAN
Favorite Foodsteak and cake
Favorite Placesmy grow room
Subjects You Think Abouti miss touching the soft femine curves of a woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake the best of every day
Secretlove to grow personal herbal medication
monty , 48, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeStaying tru to myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMs. Pacman
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest fun outgoing must want lots of sex
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite Booksplayboy
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone watching tv not into club scene
Life Goalsown Small engine shop