Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schofield, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Schofield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chuck Anderson , 28, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeMaking people feel good
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to try and or do everything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMetal and rock and dub step and techno
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, scrubs, family guy, counting cars, American restoration, pawn stars, American dad and many more
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedStevens Point Wisconsin
Favorite FoodChicken cordon blu
Favorite PlacesCancoon, Florida, Mexico, Europe, Ireland, Scotland, China and Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a book or out with friends
Life GoalsTo be the best that i can
Kevin , 32, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeI am not looking for the perfect match, because the perfect match will come when I least expect it. I can be easy to get to know, or a real a**hole sometimes, but I feel like I have got a good heart still, and wish for the best. Please ask if you have any further questions...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA real down earth and worldly female, that I can become best friends with. I don't socialize that much anymore and have gotten a few years behind on technology.... :-)
Favorite MusicStone Temple Pilots
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA Million Little Pieces
Where You Were RaisedNew Berlin, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy Height, and My Eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsWay Too Hard To Say Right Now
Harley , 25, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About MeI am a traveler I do not stay anywhere
Favorite Musicrap r&b
Favorite TV Showshistroy
Favorite Moviesblow
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Life Goalstravel
rob , 49, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
More About Mei love helping younger people with problems help children with cancer or otheir illnesses sometimes just like to stay in bed all day and let the world go around without me
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetwilling to be honest and completely open, love to share a blanket on the coach share crazy thoughts very romantic one one woman
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticekind loving willing to help people cherish the ones i love honesty is the best no problem cant be solved when in love one woman man
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeslake beaumont texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards or dining out watching movies
Life Goalsfind someone special to spend my life with
Greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Dating StatusLooking For My Soulmate!
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I’m looking for in a woman….well, she should have a sense of humor first. Life can be challenging sometimes, and being able to laugh can be a huge benefit. Being able to laugh with someone is even better, as well as being able to laugh at yourself. She should have hopes and dreams. You are never too old, (or young) to aspire to reach the goals you set for yourself. Be relaxed at home, and leave work at work, and know it’s your safe haven from the rest of the world. It’s also important that she knows how to play. Being into sports is a benefit, but not required. Wanting to stay physically fit, in mind, body, and spirit is a necessity.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, Fringe, Falling Skies
rick , 46, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Where You Were Raisedspencer, wi
Others NoticeLooks
Brittany , 25, Female seeking Male, Schofield, WI
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Schofield, WI
Favorite MusicCountry & top 40
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on DIY or Discovery
Favorite MoviesBourne series
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAlaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or Home

By Ethnicity
By Languages