Online Speed Dating » Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States » English

Singles in Schofield Barracks, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jonathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Washington
Others NoticeMy Smile
Corey , 31, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy smile
larrt , 61, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
More About Meeasy going, funny,honest,caring and spiritual
Political Affiliationnone of your
Who I Would Like to Meetability to laugh at themselves not to serious easy going
Favorite TV Showshomeland
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, thriller
Favorite BooksAnn Rand, Ann Rule
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile and humor
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeach PF Chang
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or driving or maybe Karaoke
Life GoalsTo Travel
Osvaldo , 26, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating StatusOutgoing, diciplined, and fun to be around.
More About MeOpened minded ready to try new thing straight forward i taught my self never to look back... And i always say the outside don't matter is the inside i'm interested in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm just the usual Army soldier yrainning and giving my best ome day at a time.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhatever she has to offer i don't expect a whole lot, i just want her trust, love, care, and support.
Favorite MusicRock, Rap, Alternative, Metal, Electronic, House, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Thrilling, Suspense, etc.
Skills/TalentsPlay the guitar, piano, drums, lile to sing...i'm pretty good with computers, etc.
Favorite PlacesEurope, Mexico, U.S.A.
Life GoalsMy life goal right now is keep my miltary carrer at it's best...keep going to school and become a doctor...
Gregory , 23, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating Statussouthern born and raised
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go mudding, riding 4 wheelers and playing football
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsCooking, TNT, Cmt, Spike, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Action film, Comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ashford, alabama
Others Noticepeople usually notice the scars i have on my arm that i got from a wreck i had a few yrs ago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday and saturdays i usually go hang with friends
Life Goalsone of my goals in life is to become a large animla veterinarian
Michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play outdoor sports and am currently preparing to coach a little league football team
Political AffiliationMy Own
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Texas Country Music and Norteno.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi, Action and Western
Favorite BooksInsomnia by Stephen King
Skills/TalentsI can cook pretty damn good
Favorite FoodBBQ and burgers
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach and just hitting some of the local bars with my friends
Life GoalsMake it to 30!
Kenny , 24, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Favorite MusicAnything really.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam always looking to do something.
Rideslam , 26, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop, jazz, soul
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwateva comes up
Zymon , 21, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Dating StatusNice dancer with a side coolness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports woman Little unmature(profile pic)
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B, Souljaboy, Kanye West & Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV Showsriddiculiness
Favorite MoviesLaugh at My Pain, Think Like a Man (2012), Little Big Man, Friday (1995), Next Friday, Friday After Next, Last Friday (Friday 4 The Movie)
Favorite QuotesYou gon learn Today,Life is Like Lemons it's sour until you make it sweet(I made that one)
Where You Were RaisedAndalusia,Alabama
Others NoticeMy Athletiscim
Skills/TalentsI play Trumpet(Sometimes cornet), Saxaphone(Auto),Sport,Rapping, and if I had kids, playing with them
Favorite FoodPIZZA,Cheese and broccoli,Greens,Collard Greens,Yams
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my friends or a woman
Subjects You Think AboutAnything except for death and devil
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTYYYYYYYYY
Life GoalsNfl,Nba,Father
SecretI was in a coma for nine months when I was 11
jordan , 25, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssmart book
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages