Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saskatoon, Canada » English » Page - 3

Singles in Saskatoon, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 45, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuslike to get out see the sun
More About MeI,am a kind person how has 4 kids living at home,looking for fun with or without strings.I like cooking and keep a clean home.and I don,t like my hair cut it was a bad hair day so I cut it my self.Just like to say I hold a car door open for my lady,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Kids and Family, campping swimming walks
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for under 125 lbs.I keep myself trim,someone who can dress up and and turn my head .
Favorite Musicopen to all music.Never short change urself
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Hells Kitchen, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesCowboy
Where You Were Raisedsask
Others Noticethat i,am strait to the point
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time home when the kids get older out and about
Rob , 42, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Political AffiliationNew Democrate
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Tajinder , 24, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeLove Me Or HAte meEE < bUT NevER TRy To ChanGEe MEeee....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Books, Outing wid friends,making new friends..
Who I Would Like to MeetSHould BE caring ,loving Nd can understand mee...
Favorite Musicrockkkkkk
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari
Favorite FoodButter Chicken
Favorite PlacesTo religious Temple
Friday or Saturday Nights INOt Sure ..n..IT dependsss....!!!!!!
SecretI M SingLEe.
Wallace , 42, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer n gaming
Favorite Musickorn ,my chemical romance,
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Where You Were Raisedsaskatchewan born n bred
Others Noticemy sense of style
Secretif i told u id have to kill ya :P
Harley , 47, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeAm fully retired and love life... Would like someone to travel with me and love me and make my life complete
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is slim to average and loves intimacy
Favorite MusicAll Types but Rap, AC/DC, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesDon't play the game unless you're prepared to lose
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Others NoticeMy height
Skills/TalentsArt, Racing, making love
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesItaly and Jamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home maybe watching a movie
Life GoalsHave achieved all
mark , 27, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play video games
Favorite Musicthe offspring, blink 182, metallica(old metallica albums
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars, cooking shows, cartoons
Favorite Movieshorror movies, some comedies, thrillers
Favorite Bookst.v. guide
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm out in the country
Others NoticeMy grey hair untill i dye it to a regular colour
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleeping cause i work at 4 am
Life Goalsi dunno
rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Meim a very honest compassionate person.Well read fairly smart and I think I have a very good sense of humor.I make more fun of myself than others do.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe the same personality as me but never sure sometimes the most opposites attract so never rule out anything.As long as it works why overanalyze it.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, Gold Rush, Swamp People on History
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Comedy
Favorite Booksprobably newspaper
Where You Were Raisedsaskatchewan
Others Noticenot sure maybe my looks or my moustache
Favorite Foodbarbequed anything salads cheesecake
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical the lakes a good restaurant red lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home right now i like to go to the odd happy hour but usually at home or visiting friends
Life Goalsto be happy financially secure and have fun
Secretnot sure pretty much all out there
JimVon , 41, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI'm as easy going as they come when I'm treated with respect and consideration.. and not so great with the numbers idea. Everyone's special in their own way, and everyone deserves a chance to *not* be perfect, because no one really is. I'm fabulous at forgiveness, majorly outspoken, brooding at times, which I use to write music and expressive.. sometimes more so on line than in real life. I'm practical and inventive, and always try new stuff out.. spontanaiety is something I am able to do and I've kept my life pretty simple. I never break my promises, and even though I screw up sometimes, I always admit my faults.. even if it hurts. I may not have much, but my integrity stands for itself.
Political AffiliationPoli (many) tics (blood sucking parasites)
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, kind, generous, patient, considerate..
Favorite Music80's and 90's, classic rock, Journey, Survivor, Chicago, David Foster Classical and modern symphony.nnEspecially fond of Australian classical/modern guitarist Tommy Emmanuel. Plays a guitar like an angel's harp. Look him up on Youtube!
Favorite TV Shows80's. MacGyver, Knight Rider, Airwolf, Simon and Simon, M.A.S.H. , Miami vice.. Magnum P.I.nnOf course, today's upgrades are CSI, Amazing Race, various via satellite series, and Law and Order..
Favorite MoviesOhhhh no. If I put a girly movie title in here, I'll never live it down. Ainnnnt goin there.
Favorite BooksAnything short enough to read in a few hours.. not including the newspaper or magazines. I am all for a story, but my memory lasts no longer than a day lol.
Favorite QuotesKnowing you love someone completely, is both the most wonderful, and the most fearful thing, in your entire life.
Where You Were RaisedRosetown, Saskatchewan
Others NoticeI'm tall, and am very facially expressive
Skills/TalentsMusician, dancer, singer and writer.
Favorite FoodI make an absoluely wild fruit flambe' dish.. served on ice cream.. and yes, 'flambe' requires setting it on fire.. caveat: it contains a little bit of alcohol :)
Favorite PlacesHawaii is fabulous. I intend to continually migrate there in the winter times. It's an amazing place! Paradise
Subjects You Think AboutInventing, environmentally friendly power, music, inspirational things.. political history, values and beliefs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in a coffee shop or out visiting friends. I go to low key nightclubs.. I'm not a teenager anymore. I sing a bit of Karaoke, and enjoy pool and other things like that as well.
Life GoalsI will build my dream home.. and retire healthy with travel plans and a marvellous dreamy wife, and 1.5 kids.
SecretThe easiest way to hurt me, is to not talk to me.
Matthew , 28, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeWhat can I say about me... I would say I'm a listener than a talker, but I will add to the conversation if I feel it is relevant. Also I am a bit shy when meeting new people, so I tend to be silent at first but I can jump in later, which in results in me not starting a conversation. The dating scene never really happened with me, but maybe with this site that will change. I view friends and family are important to someone's life and that nothing should be handed to someone it must be earned. Right now I have been working to set myself up in life, but having someone there to help push me along would not go amiss.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, movies, walking
Favorite MusicThe range of genres of music I like varies, depending how the song plays out.
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Angel, Bleach, Babylon 5, Castle, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesCasino Royale, Serenity, Underworld, Monty Phyton and the Holy Grail.
Favorite BooksR.A. Salvatore works
Favorite Quotes"And how do you know she is a witch?"n"She turned me into a newt!"n"A newt?"n"... I got better." n-Monty Python and the Holy Grail
Where You Were RaisedSaskatoon
Favorite PlacesWaskesiu
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working, either hanging out with a friend or staying home to watch movies/tv and play video games.
Life GoalsDo some traveling and to get through school
Donna , 42, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI'm not a premium member so can't read your messages to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, listen to music, laugh with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetA for real kinda guy-funny, serious.
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home