Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Rosa, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Santa Rosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 59, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Favorite MusicA Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raisedpomona ca
Favorite Foodi likefood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home
BILL , 55, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, TX
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO
Others NoticeMY BALD HEAD
erin , 47, Female seeking Male, Santa Rosa, CA
Where You Were Raisedn
Others NoticeMy breasts
Steve , 64, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About Mei am easy going, like to laugh, enjoy the company of a sweet lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun, sex
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a lady that likes to have fun
Favorite MusicR&B, blues, rock, rap, oldies
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, CSI:Miami
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, adventure
Favorite Booksdon't read books other than the Bible
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticemy height, smile, lips
Skills/Talentscomputers, sex
Favorite Foodthere are so many!,,,,fruits, I like pummelos,,,,,deserts, my famous dump cake,,,,,,dinner, anything chicken, fish or steak,,,,,snacks, honey roasted peanuts, salted almonds, and fudge bars, along with any kind of smoothie
Favorite Placesto the beach, Russian River, concord water works, Morton's Warm Springs in Kenwood, you see I like the water
Subjects You Think Aboutsex all the time
Life Goalsto retire as soon as I can
Secretnope
kylekane707 , 39, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSANTA ROSA,CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA
kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Favorite Musiccountry and oldies
Favorite Movieshorrer and comedy
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedpetaluma
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdrawing, singing
Favorite Foodpizza
Secretno
SmoovLatinG , 41, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating StatusA Prince looking for his Princess
More About MeVery family oriented, Love to pull out seats for my queen, treat her special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball Coach, Sports, Dancing,Fine Dining, Wine Tasting.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, considerate, and athletic woman who enjoys sports as much as I do.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, Bait Car, Poeples Court.
Favorite MoviesHeat, Godfather 1,2,3,4, James Bond Flicks, Bronx Tale, Blood in Blood out, Mi Familia
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements, Miracles, Building a Bridge
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in LA till the age of 14, moved to Norcal
Friday or Saturday Nights IKick it at home, watch movies, cook, hang with family.
Life GoalsMeet my Queen, Start my business, Become a Head High school Football Coach. Live Stress Free
Matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeIm a kind hearted country boy who has never done any thing like this before. I do have baggage but I would rather tell you about it in person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and go line dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is smart and can make me laugh ( which isn't that hard)
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty Hawaii five-0 Chicago fire
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksLee child " one shot"
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, ca
Others NoticeRedneck
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IMavericks country bar
Life GoalsTo own my own business
jack Segel , 58, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Dating Statustoday is the present,that is why I live in the now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga,pillates and martial arts.Hiking, swimingand everything outdoors.
Political Affiliationmiddle path, not extreme
Who I Would Like to Meetvery bright, soulful,humorous,down to earth,knows her feel, creativeings and likes herself,nsexy, interesting
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,Bill Mhauer,, Dexter, Politically Incorrect,, Dexter, Bill Maher, Mad Men
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticecute,lots of attitude and energy,nbody of a gymnist
Skills/Talentsreally, really great cook.
Favorite FoodPiizza,i Italian, and room service for breakfast on vacation
Favorite Placesski and beach vacations,nall things outdoors having beauty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal out door music concert, nriding my Can Am 3 wheel motorcycle tonthe beach, restaurant, movie or hanging nat home
SecretI love to cuddle and talk,.I thrive with sensuality and affection
Tosha , 34, Female seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of geek stuff, anime, computers, books, art (well that is less geek) but I also like to get out and see stuff. I have visited a few San Fran flash mobs and those are fun too :)
Political Affiliationmostly liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone interesting and non-judgmental. I just want to have fun.
Favorite MusicSymphony, Industrial, some Goth, Rock, I like music that sounds epic.. but do listen to some random stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv but when I do it's either documentary or funny, I love Colbert Report and The Daily Show.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Indie, some Sci Fi, some dark but not slashers, Deep.. I want some intelligence in the movie though on rare occasions I will watch silly action movies.
Favorite BooksI have been ADD about my actual reading but I'm listening to Piers Anthony's Immortality series on Audiobook.
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat
Others NoticeWell, they probably notice I am a natural redhead before anything else, but personality wise... I am not the most outgoing, but not completely shy either. A strange in-between. I am a geek and a nerd when I am not being a mom.
Favorite FoodAt this point anything I can eat without guilt! Trying to eat "primal" or something akin to it.
Favorite PlacesCoffee shops and San Francisco :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, lately at home, maybe at a movie. I need to get out more.
Life GoalsTo be a good mom foremost and eventually I want to be a artist by trade, though after I retire from my current trade.