Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salmiyah, Kuwait » English » Page - 2

Singles in Salmiyah, Kuwait are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
More About MeI have a deep confident voice and I'm well spoken. I carry myself well and I like to make others laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThink
Political AffiliationAll politics is hot air
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsHistory or Discovery channel
Favorite MoviesGood stories, good actors, good scripts
Favorite BooksIELTS reading test
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeI'm confident and funny
Favorite FoodAnything that's cooked with love
Favorite PlacesQuiet places
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking tea with a friend
Life GoalsLove conquers all
Kashif , 30, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
reza , 28, Male seeking Male, Salmiyah, KW
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicromancy
Favorite Booksroman
Hazem , 29, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
More About MeI am searching for good friend, and dating cute girls..and I wish to find my soul mate
Favorite Musicbecause of you
Favorite Moviesalot of movies
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite Placesalot of places
Life Goalssuccess
aahhmmeed , 32, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
More About Megood
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslife
Nasser , 47, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
aftab , 44, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
troy8888 , 36, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
Favorite TV ShowsTroy ,
meno demo , 28, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExcersising, swiiming, Gym
Political AffiliationNo policy
Favorite MusicRomantic, M.J., Shakira, J.Lopez
Favorite TV ShowsTMZ on TV
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Science-Fiction
Favorite BooksHow to Make a Woman Happy
Where You Were RaisedGulf
Favorite FoodAny delicious food
Favorite PlacesSafari - Country trip - Bahama's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMarina Mall
Life GoalsTo be happy as long as my life
Sajjad , 32, Male seeking Female, Salmiyah, KW
More About MeJust a simple man,down on the Earth,living happily to see people being happy. A man who feels good to help someone. A man who hate lie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning about new knowledge. Specially computer networking & I like to collect information related to this field. Trying to know the deffernces among the people. Trying to explore the things which can make people happy including us :) Trying to keep people happy which are linked with my life by any means.(family,friends,relativs)
Favorite MusicDepending on mood most of the time. Normally slow music & the music which gives some message.
Favorite MoviesDepending on mood. Funny,thaughtfull,action,horror,adventurous,romantic etc.

By Ethnicity
Asian (22)
Other (16)
By Religion
By Languages