Online Speed Dating » Singles in Russell, United States » English

Singles in Russell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura Mekiss , 32, Female seeking Male, Russell, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing
More About MeI am a single independent woman who is honest, caring and good sense of humour.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks, reading, movies, outdoors
Favorite Musicall kinds of music just no heavy metal , Rhianna S&M, Matchbox Twenty, Pink (artist), Drake "Take Care"
Favorite TV ShowsLove it or List it, Entertainment Tonight
Favorite MoviesTwilight (2008/I), Breaking Dawn ( Twilight Saga ), Fast & Furious 1-5, Ted (2012), Magic Mike (2012)
Where You Were RaisedWaywayseecappo, Manitoba
Others Noticesmile :D
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or out and about.
Life Goalsa house and to finding a partner.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret anymore. :p
TONY , 44, Male seeking Female, Russell, NZ
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsdon't wach much TV
Favorite MoviesA good movie where I can get away for a fuw hours
Favorite Booksnil
Favorite Quotesnil
Where You Were RaisedBay of Island
Others Noticenil
Skills/Talentsvery good with my hands
Favorite PlacesBAY OF ISLAND
Subjects You Think AboutA lot of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm doing some thing with friends or family
Life GoalsTo be happy in life
Secretnil
Lonishka , 49, Male seeking Female, Russell, CA
More About Mei am honest loyal down to earth guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a loyal honest down to earth lady with a big heart
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others NoticeThat i am a down to earth guy
Favorite Placespalm springs
bryan , 50, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating Statusoral genus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Colorado Rockies, Nhra Drag Racing, Races, Taking long walks, working with my exotic animals, dancing in the rain, and cooking for others!
Political Affiliationf em
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Drowning Pool, Nickelback, Madonna, Jenifer lopez, Nirvana, Eminem, System of a Down, Metallica, Slipknot, Korn, Kiss, Def Leppard
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness, Storage Wars on A&E, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesSalt, Step Brothers, The Green Mile, The Craft, Silence of the Lambs, Braveheart, and The King & I!
Where You Were Raisedrussell kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome i have a great intertianment center for movies mybe with you!!!??
Ron Reynolds , 63, Male seeking Female, Russell, PA
Dating Statusnone
More About MeI was married for 30 yearsand then everything went down hill.My wife passed awayand I remarried about 9 years ago and that did not work out.I left everything behind and came out here to start a new life.My son and his family lives out here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play golf and boating.I also like to travel and gofor walks.I sitting home also.
Favorite MusicCountry and oldies
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Where You Were RaisedSayre Pa.
Others NoticeMy size
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades and a master of none.
Favorite FoodMost of them
Favorite PlacesOut on the water.Seeing new places.
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsLife to the fullest
Ryan , 36, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
Favorite MusicDave Mathews Band
Favorite TV Showshouse, swamp people, pawn stars, the office, and many more
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsushi
Colleen2Pocahontas , 47, Female seeking Male, Russell, KY
Dating Statushonest versitial complex mind ,,,im A Gemini i love to sweet and long as it returned and I can be country and city Girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReligion, History, Spider Solitaire
Who I Would Like to Meethonest.loyal.christian or old fashion values that still can have funand enjoy life and trust a woman.
Favorite MusicCotemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, Paranormal State, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, Paranormal State on A&E, COPS, The Golden Girls, The Golden Girls, CSI
Favorite MoviesX-Files, Dirty Dancing, Last Of The Dogmen, Pocahontas
Favorite BooksHistory, Medical Books
Where You Were Raisedky. ohio. and WI and cultures
Others Noticesmile. face, long legs native amer. decent
Favorite Foodseafood. griiled out, .homecooked food occasionally fresh home grown food
Favorite PlacesAny where sceneic or historicial. Love boats.nnnnexotic-greece crackel barrelnirelandnmontanta texas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a festival or church gathering maybe shopping or movies. after my G kid goes to her moms that I have to she gets back
Life Goalsfinish Ba 2 yr get own house ky OH WVA close and small vac home or Wisconsin
SecretI used to be shy, now I have been a state advocate for children/elderly disabled for over n17 yrs
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Russell, KY
More About MeI am very witty and funny. sarcastic, dirty flirty, affectionate, honest, just love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlanting, Planting a Garden, Wood Working, Wood, Fish, Fish Camping, Movie Directing
Political Affiliationconservative/
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar interests in me but willing to learn and explore new things. try me
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, Bullet 4 My Valentine, Scorpions - Mötley Crüe - Nightwish - Within Temptation, Hard Ass Rock, HAIR Metal 4 LIFE
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, History's Mysteries, Tru Blood, Vikings, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Californiacation
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Horror And Thriller Movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs and Ham, Game of Thrones Books, stephan king
Where You Were RaisedCrookston, MN
Favorite Foodhamburger, brats, pasta, better than sex cake, salsa, sausage n cream cheese dip
Favorite Placesanywhere camping or fishing. state parks. lake cabin
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the deck by the pool, at the lake, watching movie, cooking
Life Goalsretire someday and enjoy the lake cabin
wheathead , 41, Male seeking Female, Russell, KS
Dating Statusfree
More About Mehard worker being successful at work
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy anything outdoors and haveing a good time
Political Affiliationsomeone who noes what the hek is goin on
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and friendship
Favorite MusicAlll Kinds, All
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieswestern
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite food would be steaks and mexican food
Favorite Placescolorado skying
Friday or Saturday Nights Icatchin up at home,or outside
Life Goalsstayin healthy
Secretask me
Lavora , 48, Female seeking Female, Russell, IL
More About MeI like to laugh and hang out looking to explore Me , new at this and looking to meet someone that is here in the Chicago IL area and I don't do cats sorry !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Watching Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun and a good person .
Favorite MusicRand B, Gosepl, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Oldschool, Pop
Favorite MoviesBeaches: The Movie, Love and Basketball :), The Game BET, Waiting To Exhale
Favorite BooksZane
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL but for the past 20 plus years I have lived in MN and Now back for my family .
Others NoticeMy eyes , people tend to say they look grey in color and I have a nice smile !
Favorite FoodCheese Burger and Fries.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden and Saint Martin
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home watching TV or A Movie with a glass of wine
Life GoalsFinishing up my BSN

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages