Online Speed Dating » Singles in Romulus, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Romulus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ngabrys , 30, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were Raisedmi
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile, its addicting
don burnsed , 66, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About Mebasic nice guy
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet an loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedthe u.s.a. Florida
Others Noticemy hair color
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placestropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive to the best of my abilities
gary , 55, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Favorite Musicblus soft rock and country
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men csi miami espn cnn news
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksnewspaper and john grisham
Favorite Foodpasta and greek food
Favorite Placesbeach and the movies and the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my computer
Life Goalsto find true love once again !
Tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Political AffiliationDemocratic Voter
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hearted fun and up to anything
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, Once Upon A Time, Gold Rush
Favorite MoviesPay it Forward, Mad Mad Mad Mad World
Favorite BooksDave Ramsey's Total Money Makeover
Favorite QuotesHappy Happy Happy! You know it Jack!
Where You Were RaisedAlameda California
Others NoticeMy nose
Skills/Talentsfixing things
Favorite FoodPizza Burritos Hoagies cheese cake choclolate Carmel Turtle Pie
Favorite PlacesHurst Castle CA Lake Tahoe CA Provo Canyons in UT
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and making new friends and a woman to hang with
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies and on the computer in the summer time the pool or outside
Life GoalsFixing my house up and being in a relationship
SecretSeparated and waiting for final divorce been married 3 times both times were with the same woman now in process of divorcing her for the final time. Confusing It is. If you look at it I was married twice lol
7346427415 textme , 20, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeIm very outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTalk to me
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Hardcore Metal
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedRomulus, MI
Others NoticeI have a open personality
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut driving around! XD
tasha , 24, Female seeking Male, Romulus, NY
More About Meim an outgoing woman who loves to joke around. i can be very sarcastic but i know how to be serious as well.
Who I Would Like to Meetyou have to be honest, trustworthy and like being around kids.
Favorite Musici mainly listen to rab and r&b
Favorite Moviesi enjoy scary and action movies
Favorite Foodfavorite food would be fried chicken!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son.
Life Goalsi want to make something out of my life and give my son the life i never had growing up.
Bryna , 38, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
Favorite MusicI listen to a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones, Dr. Who , Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Horror, Comedy,
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern Michigan
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh, I do both as often as possible
josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticeeyes
Danny , 26, Male seeking Female, Romulus, MI
More About MeI'm funny and make people laugh laugh in which I enjoy the outdoor I'm funny and make people laugh laugh I enjoy the outdoors I l especiall especially barbecuing I'm stress free I have a full time job I just a great guy
Favorite MusicI listen to everything
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedromulus
Others NoticeMy size
Life GoalsTo be financially stable no worries vacation
Alexis , 28, Female seeking Male, Romulus, MI
More About MeYou will have to connect with me to find out what makes me so special.
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities I seek in a ideal partner are living a Christian life, honesty, loyalty, good communicator (understanding and listens), funny, outgoing, ambitious, and well- rounded.
Favorite BooksThe New Jim Crow
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeUsually others notice my height first then my eyes
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food (sometimes Indian cuisine)
Favorite PlacesMiami, FL and Chicago, IL are my two favorite places to visit. My favorite restaurant is Bahama Breeze.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday or Saturday night, someone could find me at home watching a movie or at a bar watching a game while socializing with friends.
Life GoalsAsk and I will tell you

By Ethnicity
By Languages