Online Speed Dating » Singles in Revere, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Revere, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Dating Statusfun guy here
More About Mefun guy who likes to joke around and make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out and make people laugh
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody fun and out going
Favorite Musicall types music
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy two and a half men american chopper
Favorite Moviescomedy
Skills/Talentsfunny
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and sometimes out with friends after
Secretif i told you it would not be a secret
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Political Affiliationcolombia
Who I Would Like to Meeti would to me meet latinas and americanas
Favorite Musicfarruko, Usher, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Nova y Jory, J Alvarez (Prod by Perreke,Montana,NelFlow, Yungtchannel, Yung T, The Chick that sings at Dunkins', 50 Cent, B&B, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesAction, Jackass, Drive Angry 3D
Favorite Booksnewpaper about the celctics
Favorite Quotesi like whatever movies a girl will pick i will see it
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticeidk
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodchinse food
Favorite Placesnew york , los angels , florida, colombia,
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing to gym , swimming ,football , basketball , soccer ,baseball, parties or clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends house or working at a resturant ... a concert , or sport game
Life Goalsi want to be a police man
Secreti am of afraid from hights
Jim MacKenzie , 64, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
More About MeI have a very dry sense of humor. I can usually get along with anyone and will make them laugh at some point. I have serious side also and wouldn't have survived in Business very long without either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot much in the way of hobbies. I've always wanted to explore my artistic side.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of Humor. Good set of Values. Spontainious. Eclectic. Grounded.
Favorite MusicRock & Roll, Jazz and some R & B.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Good Wife - Can't think of any others.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Mysteries and others like Footloose etc
Favorite BooksBoston Herald
Where You Were RaisedEverett, Ma
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodLamb, Prime Rib, Italian, Chinese & Fish
Favorite PlacesI like Finns Resturant at Pickering Wharf in Salem.nMost North Shore Resturants are pretty good.nJust went on my first Cruise and really liked it.nI'd also like to go to Rome and Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends pretty much anywhere
Life GoalsThat's a tough one. When I was younger I wanted to play professional Hockey. I made it to Jr A with the Bruins but blew my knee out.My professional goals have pretty much been met. I've worked for the same Company for 25 years.
SecretNo I have nothing to hide
Miguelmunoz , 47, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Favorite MusicMadona michael jackson
Favorite TV ShowsGorge lopes
Favorite MoviesTo fast to furios
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights INight clab
Kacy , 23, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Dating StatusThe only easy day was yesterday
More About MeI am never out for myself. Becoming a SEAL is enough for me. But I will try to help anyone and everyone with their problems. I care more about them, than my own well being.nIM me please. Kacygranitsas no spaces and please, send me something I can read, I am have not subscribed yet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, read, video games
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness in others. Charity, and common likes and dislikes.
Favorite MusicChristian rock usually
Favorite TV ShowsGhost whisperer, Icaly, History channel, scifi,
Favorite MoviesThrillers, horror, action and war
Favorite BooksThe Bible, am currently reading about native american history
Favorite QuotesNever, Never, Never Give up. Sir Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedBridgton maine
Others Noticen/a
Skills/TalentsI don't have many that I am aware of, but I am heavily reliable
Favorite FoodAnything Chinese
Favorite Placeswhere ever the wind blows
Can't Live WithoutChurch, and my dream
Subjects You Think AboutUs. Navy SEALs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house.
Life GoalsBecome one of the few SEALs. That is my life goal, but only one thing at a time.
SecretI used to be the loser of the school. Not anymore
chino , 31, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Dating Statuscal me at sixl7777lll8
Where You Were Raisedboston mass
Favorite Foodspanish food
adilson , 29, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Favorite Musiccape verde music
Favorite TV Showsi like all tv shows
Favorite Moviesaction
kristen , 31, Female seeking Female, Revere, MA
Henry , 52, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Dating Statuslove too laugh
More About MeI am a honest guy. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am down to earth and open to doing and trying new things. I love to read and watch sports. I like getting to know others. I take care of my self and look better in person. I am a serious person and want a serious relationship with a woman that is independent,secure,loving,respectful,and knows how to handle herself.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmaking collages,reading,walking,movies,being outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,open minded,loving,respectful,sexy,independent,willing to work.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite MoviesKick Ass
Where You Were RaisedIn boston
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite FoodSea food,Steak,pecan pie.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing'movies,cooking,relaxing, having good sex.
Life GoalsTo stay happy, and not hurt others
SecretI Like wearing matching clothes.
jack , 45, Male seeking Female, Revere, MA
Favorite MusicR
Where You Were RaisedDartmouth
Others NoticeGood looks

By Ethnicity
By Languages