Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rehoboth Beach, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Rehoboth Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 29, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLizerd lick towing
Favorite MoviesWhere the Red Fern Grows
Others NoticeIm a redneck i love hunting and fishin. Im cool message me :)
john , 40, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Where You Were Raisedoutside philly
Others Noticemy outstanding fashion sense.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for something to do.
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Insane Clown Posse
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Robot Chicken, House, Rob dydreck, MTV (Music TeleVision), Myth Busters, Weeds
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Bud , 66, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWIDE VARITY
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,Positive attitude,Not afraid to show Feelings,Open to discussion--NOT CLOSE-MINDED.
Favorite TV Showsaction adventure, comedy
Where You Were RaisedBROOKHAVEN, DEL. COUNTY, PA.
Others Noticepositive personality, warm friendly & upbeat
Skills/Talentslistening&empathy,patience
Favorite FoodSTEAK&SEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesUp for most anywhere with right PERSON
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR WITH FRIENDS
Secretembarrassed by compliments
amelia , 22, Female seeking Male, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Favorite Musiccountry
richard , 36, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
More About Meim real outgoing i like to have fun .im real easy going don't like to argue or fight.i have alot of love to give too the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing ,hunting,and a whole lot other outdoor activites
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a caring loving girl who will love me for me and be honest.i got the rest!
Favorite Musici like all music
Favorite TV Showshouse,two and a half men
Favorite Moviessuspence
Favorite Booksthe tornado that ripped through alabama and all the other southern states and killled all those people.
Favorite Fooda good ole american all beef hamburger
Favorite Placesi like memphis tn alot to do and such great food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialot lately at home not much to do by yourself
Life Goalsjust to be happy and provide and give myself and whoever im with a good happy life
ron , 62, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others Noticewho cares
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Dating StatusSingle & Tired Of Liers
More About MeHi my name is Josh. Well i am kind loveing person i love hanging out and cuddling up on the couch on the weekend and watching a movie. I am a alumni of jobcorps & Americorps NCCC (National Civilian Community Corps) I have been traving fronm area to area helping out non profit organizations (Habbitat for humanity) & Red cross and many others i deditcated 10 Months of my life to helping rebuild Communitys. I studied Maintenance Technitian at Jobcorps for 2 years. As for hobbies i like to work with computers and technology and i have other hobbies i cant think of them.. i like all kinds of music nothing in particular. My goal in life right now is to settle in after americorps and find a nice lady friend and live out our/my life. Thanks for reading hoped you like it/me i am horrible at writing about me. I love place some video games when i get some free time and possibly new things always open to new things :) and i can be a geek lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaptops, Android, Work, Maintenance, Electronics, Caring for others, Habitat for Humanity
Political AffiliationWho Really Cares
Who I Would Like to MeetAnybody who is genuine and a great person and loyal and just overall a great person to have around
Favorite MusicEmienem, All
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Naruto Shippuden, Bleach
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksManga Anime
Favorite Quotes"Live Today Like You Could Die Tomorrow" "Same Shit Different Day"
Where You Were RaisedDover, DE
Others NoticeThat i am a really easy going guy
Skills/TalentsI cant name them all i do alot of work and mini Stuff all the way from Maintenance to laptops and if i dont know it i would like to learn it they say i am a jack of all trades lol
Favorite FoodPizza, Shrimp Gumbo
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, If i will ever find the one....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping or just relaxing hanging out with my friends or finding ways to entertain myself and or cuddle up with my lovely one
Life GoalsTo work and come home and relax after a hard days of work and move further up in my career
SecretI am true Gentleman
Brenda , 50, Female seeking Male, Rehoboth Beach, DE
More About MeI am caring, have a sense of humor, like the outdoors, people person, have a big heart, family oriented.
Political Affiliationnone...
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily oriented, honest, loyal, trustworthy, sense of humor, financially stable, alcohol & drug free a must !!!
Favorite MusicTodays Country, Classic rock, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Adventure, Romance, Dramatic Movies, Action
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, Safe Haven, How to Books, Diy Books, Nicholas Spark Books, Joel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite PlacesI love the beach or the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or on the beach
Alexander , 26, Male seeking Female, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor activities ngo out with friendsnpokernhelp people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musicbritish rockncoldplay, muse, placebo, radiohead, oasis
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, documentary, drama
Favorite Booksdriver manual ;-)
Where You Were RaisedMinsk, Belarus
Skills/Talentslogic, math
Favorite Foodhomefried potatoes with mushrooms
Favorite Placesskiing resort
Life Goalsmake me proud of myself

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages