Online Speed Dating » Singles in Rawalpindi, Pakistan » English » Page - 4

Singles in Rawalpindi, Pakistan are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aamir , 35, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Political Affiliationnot special
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal
Where You Were Raisedin pakistan
Others Noticewt can i say about myself, its upon others........
Favorite Foodnot special
Favorite Placesnot special
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot special
Jehandad , 54, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Dating StatusNone
Political AffiliationNill
Favorite QuotesPoverty is the biggest enemy
Where You Were RaisedIn Pakistan
Others NoticeVerbal expression
Skills/TalentsManaging and Organising
Favorite FoodBeryani
Favorite PlacesKaba
Subjects You Think AboutEvery one should pass good days happily
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house or on at appionted place
Life GoalsBetter future for my kids
alijaffery , 23, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
More About Mei m a simple straightforward man which want to live for others more than for hisself
Political Affiliationpakistan people party
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, open hearted, loyal, respectable ...
Others Noticei want to b happy n make others happy too
Favorite Fooddinner ,
Favorite Placesnorthern areas of my country
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home but sometime outside for some fun
Life Goalswant to live a complete life by helping others n make them smile. my inspirations r billgates, nelson mandella, benazir bhutto etc
Hasan , 61, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
More About MeI am a gentle, peace loving, noble and self made guy. Like to see and meet such people who wish to rise and shine in their lives.
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy with most of the characteristics of a balanced personality with high sex value.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my balanced body
Favorite Foodkabli pulao, Chicken roast, Sajji,Mutton Biryani etc
Favorite PlacesSaidpur village, Monal Resturant, Damane Koh, Chinese resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights IShaker Parian, Damane Koh etc
Life GoalsTo become a Ph D in Engineering Sciences
naveed , 25, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Where You Were Raisedcannt understand
Others Noticei am 23 year old,looking for sexy girlfriend
tahir , 33, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
More About Memy green eyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbook reading and long driving
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple , honest and beautiful and muslim or christian
Favorite Musicnusrat
Favorite TV Showsindia got talent
Favorite Moviesbehind the enemy line
Favorite Booksmagzine
Favorite Foodbaryani mean chicken rice
Favorite Placesmurree in pakistan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Naeem , 27, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
More About Me?
Hobbies / Interests / Activities?
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meet?
Favorite Musicdoori na rehy koi
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesresdent evil
Favorite Books?
Favorite Foodchikan tandoori
Favorite Placesmuree
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Daud , 23, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIslamabad Pakistan
adil , 21, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Dating Statusdate with me
More About Mei m good boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket and Football
Political Affiliationadil
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful
Favorite MusicJustin Biber, Final Voyage, Mr Paradise, Kayani, desi, Fight Club (Rap Group), Kospa
Favorite MoviesDeSi fUn, Sonam Kapoor
Where You Were RaisedIslamabad, Pakistan
Others Noticelove me plz
Favorite Foodbaryani
Favorite Placesmecdondals
Friday or Saturday Nights Idate
syed shahzad , 30, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
Favorite Musicrahat fateh ali khan songs lovers, Ali Zafar
Favorite TV ShowsMovieS & SerieS' WorLd <3
Favorite Moviesi <3 Jennifer Aniston
Where You Were RaisedComputer
Others NoticeI'm very honest and really truly guy and I'm a Muslim and my coast is syed (sunni) I'm very loving, caring, helpful guy and I also want to truth full and Muslim girl.
Favorite FoodMasala Rice, chicken, spinach, boiled rice
Favorite PlacesPearl continental hotel and Kashmir is my favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights II could find someone on Saturday
Life GoalsI want to do my private business in my country or I just want to go abroad for my better job when I'll be back then I'll do my special private business.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages