Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poynette, United States » English

Singles in Poynette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Scott , 53, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
More About MeWhy sit on the curb and watch the parade of life go by, why not get up and lead the parade, if you remain on the curb life will pass you by.nnI have a great sense of humor, I am very quick with the wise crack on just about any comment to the point my own mother calls me SA (I will let you figure that one out)nnThe type of music I like well lets say I grew up in the 60's and 70's do I need to say more.nnI am a social drinker and I like to have an occasional cigar.nnI try to keep fit, but sometimes I need that push.nnI am a veteran of 9 years in the Marines where most of beliefs and traits came from (mostly all good).nnI have 3 dogs Sassy a chocolate lab she thinks she runs the house sometimes, Baby a rat terrier is the noise maker and then there is Gunner a goldendoodle who is just a goof and thinks he is a lap dog. So you will have to like animalsnnI love to cook it can be in the kitchen, on the grill or over or in an open fire. It can be a simple breakfast for 2 or big prime rib cook out for a group I have done it all.nnA good portion of my summer is dedicated to doing motorcycle ride benefits, I think it is obvious I am a biker.nnI am not into drama or insecurities (of any kind) life is to short to deal with those traits.nnThere is not a thing in my life good or bad that I would change it all had a part in forming me in who I am.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to join me in that parade of life full or part time
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Wisconsin
Others Noticemy witt
Favorite FoodIf I cook it I eat it
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the bike will take me
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish fry or who knows where depends on the time of year
Life GoalsLive life one day at a time
Patrick , 24, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
Dating StatusSingle
More About Menice kind guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, im really big into fishing and hunting. I love to go mudding with my honda its fast and i love it. Ur probaly reading this and thinking wow what a redneck, sorry to say yep thats me
Political AffiliationDont give a fuck
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet some one who respects me for who i am i my not be the best looking but i do know how to treat a lady
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsblue mountain state
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksfishing mag
Favorite Quotes"Go big or go home" "work hard play harder"
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticedont give a shit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the lake
Secretget to know me then i will tell ya
kaleb , 23, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
Dating StatusLooking for that special girl to give my attention
More About Meim 20 My name is kaleb like to have fun, im very outgoing, i stand up for what i believe is right . i like the country life, love playing sports going fishing boating skiing playin games, love to hike walk and be athletic like to have a great time. i am a laid back person when i need to be, i love kids,, i enjoy star gazeing, i like to do new things and experience everything at least once in my life. like to make a girl feel good about them selfs i dont treat girls like shit, im a rare kinda guy. just a genuinely nice guy over all i know what i want in life i know where im going if you have any questions Ask dont be shy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything that make me have some fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny charming good personality sweet loving
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, how i met your mother, rob and big, the office,
Favorite MoviesAvatar, days of thunder, p.s i love you, perfect storm, too many to name lol
Favorite Booksforged by fire, nineteen minutes, tears of a tiger,
Favorite QuotesShut the front door
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes, my arms chest and shoulders
Skills/Talentsanything u want me to be good at
Favorite Foodstrawberrys and whipcream
Favorite Placescanada, the outdoors, my room,
Subjects You Think Abouteverything anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the day
Life GoalsTo find a wife and live a wonderful life with a child or 2 and live till i die happily
Secretim amazing
Robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
Dating StatusI'm single and lookin.
More About MeI'm a very easy guy to get along with!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing down to earth!
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedPoynette, Wisconsin
Others NoticeWell i'm a down to earth guy and easy to be around' I'm looking for a down to earth women to hang with and get to know one another.
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesparks, lakes and the mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friend's.
Life GoalsTo settle down and have a family.
scott , 40, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
Dating Statuslooking for friends or more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Camping
Favorite Musiccountry and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar
Secretyes but will not share lol
excape4now , 54, Female seeking Male, Poynette, WI
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticemy smile
andyk67 , 47, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool and darts
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a person that likes to have fun and live happy
Favorite MusicAll music but country is the best
Favorite TV ShowsI like moves but I like wicked tuna
Favorite MoviesAll moves
Where You Were Raisedmadison
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice guy and I just like to have fun and live as good as I can
Favorite PlacesFishing
Dani , 39, Female seeking Male, Poynette, WI
Where You Were RaisedMadison, WI
Danielle , 28, Female seeking Male, Poynette, WI
Dating StatusDedicated Mommy Of 3 Angels
More About MeI am a dedicated mother to 3 kids. They are my world. I have imperfections but I am a good person, I am sweet and have a big heart. There is plenty more to know about me but why put it on here...then what would you have to ask?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Write Poems, Listen to Music, Go Out With Friends, Play With My Kids, some outdoors stuff, Watch Movies, Watch Wrestling, Watch Football, Spend Time With Family
Political Affiliationthe governement sucks
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is good with kids, patient, non-judgemental, accepts me and my kids for who we are, honest, loyal, trusting...all that good stuff.
Favorite Musicrock music and some country and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Family Guy, Bones, American Dad , CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Favorite BooksInterview with the Vampire
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin dells, wisconsin
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes or some of my tattoos first
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes or chicken alfredo or chicken parmesan
Favorite Placesdon't really have any favorites yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with my kids playing or watching a movie
Life Goalsi would like to go back to college, own a house, give my kids a life i never had, have my own business, and go swimming with dolphins
sunnydave32 , 44, Male seeking Female, Poynette, WI
More About MeI have a good time where ever I go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, going to Badger games, fun, music, food, festivals
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one nice, active, attractive & fun
Favorite MusicRock: 6 AM, Velvet Revolver, Seether, Hurt, Fuel, Red, you get the picture
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, the Office
Favorite MoviesToo many to list

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages